About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Acura of Stevens Creek

4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

4747 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-3732

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of AutoNation Acura of Stevens Creek

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"Friendly welcome"

- ashmajid1

Went here to look into an Acura tl, the experience was overall good. I myself did not purchase the car but will recommend this dealership as everyone was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 30, 2016

"great experience with used RDX purchase"

- aaronm

I recently bought a certified 2014 Acura RDX through Philippe and had a really good experience with the test drive and paperwork the following day, including a painless closing with the Finance Manager (Michael). The car was well prepared with a minor tire leak promptly fixed. Philippe was very helpful and responsive. Overall a very stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Desquesnes, Michael Galiza
December 30, 2016

"Acura MDX purchase"

- VishE

Visited this dealership because they had 2 Acura's we really liked. Daniel was very courteous and took us for a test drive, he answered all our questions and also showed all the features and gizmos the car came with. We were impressed and really liked the car. We also wanted to see the older second car for which he readily got the keys even though he knew we really liked the first car. Daniel did not pressure us into any negotiations. The car was aggressively priced and even though we did want to negotiate a little, he showed us multiple independent websites (edmunds, carfax, KBB) where this car was priced lower than other dealers for a quick sale. Overall we are happy with our purchase and this was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kim
February 24, 2016

"Terrible first car buy "

- Damartinez

Please do not go here because this dealership only knows about Acuras not any other brand. Your safety is in jeopardy if you buy anything here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Christian
September 27, 2014

"Good Dealer"

- neivns

Got my 2012 Acura TSX Station Wagon from this dealer. Everything is negotiated online and via email and just go down to sign final paperwork. No hassle, good deal, good sales person. Price is reasonable. Help me to install back up sensor and put on perma plate and appearance package. All job are done on time and with satisfaction. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 05, 2014

"Fantastic experience! "

- ming006

I recently purchased a 2014 Acura RDX from AutoNation and have never had a better car buying experience! From the first moment that I started working with Brian P to the moment where we took the car off the lot, it was an absolute pleasure working with them. Brian, along with the entire staff at AutoNation went out of there way to accommodate us and make us feel at home. They made sure to work with our schedule and meet all of our expectations. The service department was also exceptional both in planning our visit and then providing us with "White glove" service when we had the exterior / interior protection applied. I would highly recommend AutoNation and Brian to anybody that is looking for an Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Plowman
July 08, 2014

"05 MDX service Experieince - Phenomenal!"

- bk_05mdx

Simply put, Ricardo Garcia is just awesome! I recently started taking my vehicle back to Stevens Creek Acura, long story as to why I stopped. Anyway, a factory recall brought me back and Ricardo kept me coming back. The guy actually sends me text messages to keep me updated with the status of my MDX... Unbelievable. There was no bait and switch, I am still getting the same great service to date. Their pricing is reasonable. The changes they have made to their service operations since I left are exactly what they needed and why I decided to try them again. I will continue to bring the MDX back to keep it in order!!! bk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Garcia
June 02, 2014

"Awesome deal!"

- RDXdriver

I have worked with Henry Ong at Acura, and he was absolutely great! As a new car buyer of a 2015 RDX, I was naturally inclined to get the best possible deal before spending a lot of money. Henry was very patient, courteous and friendly. I did not feel pressured into buying a car at all, and was given a lot of time to think about the deal he was offering. I came to AutoNation Acura of Stevens Creek after visiting other dealerships, and received a MUCH better offer than any of the previous ones combined! I would definitely recommend this dealership and Henry's assistance to any prospective buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Ong
April 25, 2014

"Perfect dealership! "

- Lhareb

Perfect dealership, had kids area, was able to buy the car with the specs I wanted in no time! Amir my sales guy was able to get me the deal I wanted. I am super happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
March 29, 2014

"Honest Professional Services"

- Twang1997

I took my car for a routine oil change but it got a serious oil leak. The leak damages the garage and driveway floor. I took the car back. They examined it immediately and to my surprise that they told me it was their fault due to a defective part. They said they would replace it in five minutes. They did it and finished it shortly. I was quite impressed by their honesty and professionalism. The shop manager, Taj, even offered a free complimentary oil service for my next visit. Unfortunately, there was still some leak. I took the car back and Adam helped me. This time, Adam worked with his team and made sure that the problem was identified. One part needed replacement and it was out of stock. He made the order immediately. When the part came, he called me immediately and scheduled the next day appointment to fix it. It was done beautifully. Adam went out of his way to make a potential nightmare to a pleasant experience for me. Afterwards, I told my friends and co-workers who have Acura, this dealer is very honesty and professional. Everybody makes mistakes. The importance is to admit the mistakes and correct them. Thank you, Taj and Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results