Back

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara

Las Vegas, NV

4.5
169 Reviews

6400 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 169 reviews

May 12, 2022

I’m not satisfied with this dealer because my tire is currently under warranty & was supposed to be replaced in 3 business days , it has been over two weeks & I’m being told Mid June .. I should More

by Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perez
May 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (702) 605-5808 to discuss what we can do to help.

May 11, 2022

Good service, starting with the promptness to provide an appointment. Once we arrived at the dealership, they were able to work on the vehicle quickly and we were on our way. More

by maurieng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
May 14, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 11, 2022

AUTONATION,KATHY, NICK , ALL PERSONAL I DEALT WITH ARE THE BEST! My 3rd car from here, and i drove from cali to get my 3rd car from these people , Who are honest , always strive for best customer servi More

by Benny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Nick.
May 12, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hello Benny, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 09, 2022

Very satisfied with the car, service, and all personnel including GM and Finance Manager. Eric C did an excellent job and follow through. Highly recommended! More

by kclark1123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric C, Nick D., Douglas C.
May 12, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 08, 2022

I would recommend this dealer ship with other because they did what they said they would do More

by Juliaaa Terry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
May 10, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi Juliaaa, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

May 08, 2022

G uy at Autonation Buick GMC was the best car salesman I’ve encountered. My ex was a car salesman, so I’ve met a lot of them. He went to another dealership and picked up the car I wanted to drive and h More

by M.E.Hartung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy M
May 10, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

May 03, 2022

Customer service was great, will come back again to my needs with my new gmc More

by jaime.limon11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
May 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 02, 2022

I went in to have my tire replaced under warranty, I do appreciate how the service provider (Perez) went above & beyond to ensure I was taken care of ; however the guy who sits next to him wasn’t as he More

by Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perez , MGR
May 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

May 02, 2022

Nice dealership, straightforward, even with limited inventory, i still had multiple options for the model car I was looking for. Friendly salesman and financing More

by Rgranieri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen,
May 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

May 02, 2022

Had my vehicle easy to long for a simple fix. Then 2 weeks later vehicle had same issue as the original issue. Brought vehicle back. Next morning service writer calls me and said oh all we had to More

by Lov2fish2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, wasn’t there when I picked vehicle. Dealt with guy that sits across the walkway thru
May 06, 2022 -

AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Buick GMC West Sahara take our reviews very seriously. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (702) 605-5808. We hope to hear from you.

11 - 20 of 169 results