Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

3.0

135 Lifetime Reviews

120 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, Washington 98004 Directions
Call (425) 243-5202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2016

"Plate/cover over oil filter/pan missing. Never installed "

- Upset3

We should have known better. Looked for a new jeep (Summit) at the beginning of 2016. They were not available but Autonation had a new 2015. We went to purchase it and found that it had been driven 1,600 miles already. We should have walked out but our old jeep was just that... Old. We purchased it and went in for our first oil change. Everything went fine. We decided to go to our mechanics for the next oil change and he told us the cover that goes over the oil filter was missing. This is a fairly large area! He said rocks could hit under the car and go through this hole. We took our car to the dealer because of the major recall of the shifter and told them about the plate also. They would not install it unless we paid for it. They said some have it and some don't. Does that make sense? We didn't have it installed because this is part of the car that was never installed. I would never buy a car there again. We bought a used car that should be brand new with a missing part and a major recall... I rated this dealer 1 star. It is showing 4 1/2 stars... Why?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
November 16, 2015

"Best experience ever!"

- Ken K.

David Tisdial and crew were awesome, they made both me and my wife feel so comfortable and relaxed purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out David Tisdail. Thanks again David, you made our experience exceptional and you have gained new friends for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tisdial
Other Employees : Corey,
October 23, 2015

"My wife's bithday Jeep waiting in our driveway with a bow!"

- Kevin D

I had an idea but needed some serious help. The idea was to surprise my wife for her birthday....a new Jeep Rubicon sitting in our driveway with a red bow when we returned from our vacation. Dave Tisdial was the salesperson that I presented the idea to with only 3 days notice before leaving town. To add to the challenge, he was having surgery to fix a torn ligament the next day! I met him the day after surgery at the dealership, still in obvious pain he pulled the deal together and assured me that the car would be waiting in the driveway. In addition he agreed to pick up my wife's old car in trade in when he dropped off the new Jeep! I had no idea what to expect as we were about ready to pull into our driveway after the vacation but there it sat, a beautiful new Rubicon with a red bow on it. She was so blown away, I thought I might have to perform CPR but she survived to brag to everyone about the creative birthday presentation. Thank you Dave Tisdial, you are the best! Kevin Downey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tisdial
July 03, 2015

"Best experience I have ever had thanks to Terry Flores"

- M.labori

It's obvious they care about the customer beyond the sale. We have purchased 5 vehicles and their level of service will ensure that we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Flores
April 28, 2015

"The hundreds of online reviews are true!!! "

- Kelly Family

I'm the type of customer who does his "homework" before buying anything. So I actually took the time to read the hundreds of online reviews from multiple websites about this sales person named David Tisdial. At first I thought to myself "is this even possible" that someone like this exists in the car business. I have to admit he is not your typical sales person. He listens, is low pressure and helps you find what you need and want in a car. He truly is an advocate for the consumer and is very relaxed. He took us on two different test drives and during that time he listened to our concerns and needs. I wouldn't be surprised if he was willing to take us on a third if we wanted to. Even though he is extremely busy with the amount of people that want to meet with him. No wonder he meets on an appointment only basis. On top of all of that his product knowledge is second to none. In fact while we were waiting to sign paperwork there were other sales people asking him questions about what options came with what. If we ever have to buy a car he would be the first person we would go to. As a side note, we had brought our kids with us and while we were with the finance guy signing papers. David took our kids (6 and 4) and watched them for us for about 20 min. He was very good with them and let them play with his car collection. Since purchasing a car is a large investment we were glad we found David. He makes you feel relaxed and doesn't pressure you to do something you don't want to do. The dealership is very clean and all the sales people were very polite and professional. They were always there to open doors for you and made you feel welcome. As a side note: It is their policy to talk to the sales manager and Cory was very professional. He wasn't the "in your face type manager" that we found at other Jeep dealerships. In fact it seemed it felt like he wasn't David's sales manager but a facilitator to help with all of the customers wanting to meet with him. Thanks David!! Great working with you..and my kids loved the fact you took their picture inside the Viper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tisdial
April 09, 2015

"dghendoo"

- Hendoo

I had a( UNBELIEVABLE EXPERIENCE) With the staff, they were awesome.......... Jim Younger, Andre Terry,Kenny And all the rest. They were laid back and very friendly, everything went smooth with NO issues. I will buy my vehicle from them again...... Thank you again for all you have done...... Dennis Henrikson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Younger , Andre Terry
January 02, 2015

"Really enjoyable to work with Dave Tisdial"

- Jimmy

It's really a pleasure to work with Dave Tisdial. Dave is very professional and helping us a lot on all the details and considers things from our perspective. Dave also helped us to find the right car based on our requirements and did lots of work for a price we are satisfied. Really nice experience to work Dave Tisdial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tisdial
October 14, 2014

"Love the Sales Team.....Service Team HORRIBLE"

- GoHoosiers

We have bought 2 jeeps in the past 12 months. Salesmen Cory and Rob are great. Darren in finance is also very professional and we enjoyed the experience of buying and financing at this Autonation. Our experience since the purchases has been horrible. The Grand Cherokee has had numerous recalls, which are not the service department's fault. However, how you deal with the inconvenienced customer is your responsibility. Each recall on a vehicle is an opportunity for Autonation to step up and show why we should continue to purchase vehicles and service contracts from Autonation. The recall is the opportunity to put your best foot forward and make me feel good about my decision to purchase this Jeep that seems to have recall after recall. Unfortunately, when we call the service department the phone rings and rings and cycles back to the main switchboard. The recall P14 which came out in April 2014, it is now October I have still not been able to get fixed. I called when the card came out in the mail and was told 90 days. I called again in September, now I had another recall P36 in my hand. In addition the car was constantly beeping because it thought I wasn't wearing my seatbelt (I always wear my seatbelt), the airbag system was warning that it needed to be serviced, the 911 phone system would make the entire screen go red saying it wasn't working, and the ACC/FCW Service is not available was flashing on my dashboard.....this is the front collision warning system. Called service with all these issues and was told they couldn't get the car in until October 13th. I drove the car the shortest distances as possible due to the noise from the seat belt warning, and feeling unsafe with now 2 unserviced recalls plus all the additional problems. Took the car in on October 13th, service told me one day. They called on the 14th to tell me car could be picked up but they had not repaired the brake recall P14 because they didn't have the parts and it could be a few months. Why did they not tell us this yesterday? I called the other dealerships in town, they are all backordered by over 400 cars, why didn't Bellevue just be honest when the car was dropped off? Autonation Bellevue needs to invest in more people to answer the phones, service people who at least sympathize with the frustration consumers are having on these recalls, instead of just being deadpan showing no personality or apology for the inconvenience. Unless I can be convinced otherwise by the excellent Bellevue sales team, we will move all service to Kirkland Jeep dealership and if we do get a Dodge truck it will not be at Bellevue. Bigger is not better....Autonation has some serious service department issues and they should consider an overhaul in the department. Price was excellent in my review because the car is under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Breck
Other Employees : Rob (sales), Darren (finance) Eric (Service)
September 15, 2014

"Dave Tisdial is the MAN!"

- tallndeadly

I have never had such a smooth transaction. The best part is my coworker and I both bought Jeeps from Dave within two days of each other - and we didn't even know it! So Dave should get 10 stars because he helped us both. He found me the exact rig I wanted and I didn't even know it existed! I used the Costco program, because Costco is awesome. You just can't go wrong with this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tisdial
August 29, 2014

"Unhappy car buyer"

- krlockett

I'm unsatisfied overall with my recent purchase. Buying a car should not be painful. However, I did not have a good experience and no one cares because they have their check. I wish a GM would take out time of his/her busy schedule to follow up with my recent purchase. Thanks for showing your customers that you care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, Youcef Targui
11 - 20 of 135 results