About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

2.5

432 Lifetime Reviews

21027 I.H. 45 North Exit 70a, Houston, Texas 77388 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-8020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"bad service"

- kennclie

came in at 8:00 am for and oil change. I was told one hour. after 2 hrs. I went to the service writer. she was on her phone texting. I waited for 15 min standing in front of her. after she finished her texting. she just went on with her work. then a personal phone call. I had to interrupt her to ask when my truck would be ready. she said I forgot to put customer waiting it will be going in soon. not and apology or anything. they made me feel like they were the customer. while waiting an extra hour I decided to look at a new truck. the salesman was just as rude. I went to another dealer and bought a new truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dasiy
July 17, 2018

"I drove away happy "

- Jessica M

I didn't think I would qualify for anything there, but with the help of James devalle. I was matched up with the right truck for the right price. He didn't let me go home empty handed and broken hearted. He went through his inventory and found me a truck with my credit and I drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James devalle
May 10, 2018

"The worst I have ever experienced."

- Never again

Salesman was good at first. After the sale everything went down hill fast. Service department is the worst!! No communication between people what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales managers and service managers. I will not put peoples names out.
April 27, 2018

"Liars and thieves"

- Chris_M

This company is the worst. In December, I needed a new battery, so go into the dealership to have it replaced. They convince me to buy a "Lifetime Warranty" battery (which I get to pay about $40.00 more for the battery than the normal one, PLUS a $15 Administration Fee). Less than 2 months later, the battery is dead. I drove the vehicle less than 20 miles (19,140 when I left, it is at 19,152. I call to claim my LIFETIME warranty, and am told that I have to pay a $180 "Diagnostic Fee" to have them verify that the battery is bad. I ask if that is refunded if the battery IS bad, since I paid for the LIFETIME warranty, and am told No. That fee stays. These are the snake oil salesmen of our day, folks. AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE. These are scam artists and crooks. Do not trust anything they tell you they lie about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Slater
April 22, 2018

"Fail go to next dealer"

- 64RT

This is after several interactions with AutoNation on this transaction... I had an ok expereince with the Sales staff. Mr Chatman was great. The finance people were typical upsale ""car salesmen"... aka sleeze. Then 2 week after I buy the car for my daughter I get a txt message that I need to return the car due to some bs need of a SSN for my daughter. First, outside the credit check there is no need for an SSN, and second they had the number. The person, Will Clunn, was a complete jerk on the phone. I will pay for this car on the 1st bill just to be rid of these troglodites. So the auto responder that replies to negative reviews responded. I called the number the "GM" askjed to call, and went to voice mail. I have left 3 voice mails over the course of the last 21 days and have recieved NO CALL BACK. This place is a joke. Shop here at your own risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chatman, Clunn
March 31, 2018

"Scheduled Appointment "

- neveragainutonation

Just recently scheduled an appointment for Friday, I arrived early to my appointment, and was notified that I did not have an appointment that day. Apparently when I made the appointment the woman on the phone made the appointment for Saturday. I took me over one hour to drive to the dealer. When I made the appointment she also told me that it would take about one hour and I could wait. So when I arrived for the Actual scheduled appointment on Friday, I was told I did not have an appointment, and that I would have to wait over one hour just to find out how long I would have to wait, and that it was possible it would take all day. just for a recall replacement switch, which they had on hand. So i asked what they could do fro me and their response was “nothing but wait”. they did not even offer me a rental car or anything. They did nothing to remedy the situation, I basically was just out of luck. will never use this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
January 03, 2018

"No service after sell. "

- Tom

Service after sell is horrible. Both services I've had there took forever and both times the service was done improperly. Fixed myself the first time but decided to take it back the second time. Had issues with a piece of trim since I bought the truck. Purchased the truck new with platinum extended warranty but they won't warranty it. Spoke with service manager both times and the service is definitely a reflection of him. I've been contacted after voicing my displeasure in a survey about my first visit. Was assured I would be contacted by management but I wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micaela Barber, Daisy Ghourley
November 06, 2017

"Great Vehicle Pricing"

- AR

I have never been to a dealer where the salesman have been liars and cheats I dealt with 4 different salesman here and none of them could give me 100% of their att. I was being juggled around made me wait hours to make the purchase and treated me lousy. And there sales managers where very unprofessional will never go back to deal with anybody at the spring location. As for their service dept that is different those guys there are the real deal when it comes to awesome customer service those guys there know how to take care of a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose,mark,de leon
October 26, 2017

"Finance dept"

- Baldo21

Never will go to this dealer finance dept will add extras on your contract with out you knowing.fiance manager rude disrespectful when comfront him about what he did. To mutch to list.iam a hard american worker just for your finance manager jerry delgado to do his scams.text me to return the jeep back harrasin me on my phone.i was going to return the jeep back but the only reason was i needed it because i had no vehicle because of hurricane harvey we lost everything. But rest asure i will never ever go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry rivera jerry delgado
October 20, 2017

"Airbag Recall - NO PARTS"

- Joe C.

Received "URGENT AIRBAG RECALL" from US Depot Transportation for my Dodge Sprinter. Called 800 number, they connected with this dealer and confirmed THEY HAVE PARTS. Made appointment week ago, got 2 confirming emails. Traveled over 25 miles each way with my wife following me as they advised repair of recall would take all day. Left vehicle. Called to check status after 7 hours and Service Advisor, Daisy, said "sorry" they did not have parts for driver's side. Asked to talk with Service Manager. She said they did not have parts and could not locate them in Houston. Called James Hagen, General Manager, and left word. No Call Back. I am a 78 year old senior. About to pick up uncompleted repair vehicle. Total 100 miles traveled due to with "URGENT, LIFE THREATENING RECALL" without repair. I will report to NHTSA US Dept of Transportation. They never should have accepted reservation for service without verifying they have parts in stock and misrepresented they did to the US government and to me. Traveling over 500 miles next week. If, God Forbid, there is a crash and I am injured or killed by defective airbag, my estate will be holding them liable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy, Mgr Service, General Mgr James
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results