About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

3.4

425 Lifetime Reviews

21027 I.H. 45 North Exit 70a, Houston, Texas 77388 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-8020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

425 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Great Vehicle Pricing"

- AR

I have never been to a dealer where the salesman have been liars and cheats I dealt with 4 different salesman here and none of them could give me 100% of their att. I was being juggled around made me wait hours to make the purchase and treated me lousy. And there sales managers where very unprofessional will never go back to deal with anybody at the spring location. As for their service dept that is different those guys there are the real deal when it comes to awesome customer service those guys there know how to take care of a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose,mark,de leon
October 26, 2017

"Finance dept"

- Baldo21

Never will go to this dealer finance dept will add extras on your contract with out you knowing.fiance manager rude disrespectful when comfront him about what he did. To mutch to list.iam a hard american worker just for your finance manager jerry delgado to do his scams.text me to return the jeep back harrasin me on my phone.i was going to return the jeep back but the only reason was i needed it because i had no vehicle because of hurricane harvey we lost everything. But rest asure i will never ever go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry rivera jerry delgado
October 20, 2017

"Airbag Recall - NO PARTS"

- Joe C.

Received "URGENT AIRBAG RECALL" from US Depot Transportation for my Dodge Sprinter. Called 800 number, they connected with this dealer and confirmed THEY HAVE PARTS. Made appointment week ago, got 2 confirming emails. Traveled over 25 miles each way with my wife following me as they advised repair of recall would take all day. Left vehicle. Called to check status after 7 hours and Service Advisor, Daisy, said "sorry" they did not have parts for driver's side. Asked to talk with Service Manager. She said they did not have parts and could not locate them in Houston. Called James Hagen, General Manager, and left word. No Call Back. I am a 78 year old senior. About to pick up uncompleted repair vehicle. Total 100 miles traveled due to with "URGENT, LIFE THREATENING RECALL" without repair. I will report to NHTSA US Dept of Transportation. They never should have accepted reservation for service without verifying they have parts in stock and misrepresented they did to the US government and to me. Traveling over 500 miles next week. If, God Forbid, there is a crash and I am injured or killed by defective airbag, my estate will be holding them liable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy, Mgr Service, General Mgr James
September 06, 2017

"more lies from Nathan"

- kennclie

beware of Nathan. He is a service writer. I contacted Chrysler about my issues and when Chrysler talked to him he bold face lied, just like I saw in other reviews. if you take your car or truck to this dealer you are crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan
August 15, 2017

"Changed oil and not filter then lied about it."

- Brooks

Had my trucks first oil change and they didn't change the filter. I advised them of this and they lied and said they did then said that factory oil filters have "factory installed" stamped on them. This also is a lie. Chrysler confirmed just now plus none of the new trucks on their lot had "factory installed" stamped on them, yet despite this they maintained they change the filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan
July 18, 2017

"Criminal"

- dk49

First I have documented proof! This dealer nearly caused my death and possibly death or injury to others by a proven faulty warranty repair issue that cost me my truck, injured me permanently and caused the loss of my business. It has cost my family greatly and with that said I have documented proof by forensic investigators furnished by Chrysler that this dealer did in fact commit a criminal act and did in fact ruin my income source as well as nearly costing me my life and then left me injured for life while simply dropping me in the grease. AGAIN ALL THIS HAS BEEN PROVEN AND THIS SPRING CHRYSLER AUTONATION DEALER has proven they do not care, it is simply about money no matter what they have to do and will destroy you if necessary for the dollar. I wish I could upload the proof but the fact is please,please stay away from these people!!!!! CRIMINAL DEALER in our book that to this day has told us to get screwed! With all the choices do you really want to risk dealing with these crooks?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managment
June 14, 2017

"Selling keys with no service"

- Cruiser

Parts department sells me one ignition key transmitter for $375 and then turns me over to Service department to get it programmed. When I go to Service however, I'm told they can't program the key today. I'm told to drive my car to a Mercedes dealership which has the equipment to do the programming. They try but can only make one key work at a time. This Mercedes service department decides to stop trying to get both keys working and sends me back with my old key transmitter de-activated. When I show up back at Spring Chrysler all I hear is how the parts department can't help me because their new key transmitter is working. I'm told that the service department is in meetings and that I should go home and be called later. My voice mails and emails are ignored for days. The manager eventually does call but doesn't consider it his problem since his service department wasn't involved! A few more returned calls later eventually explain how it's actually my car's problem and I should get it fixed and start over with a set of new keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Delgado, Evan Georgiou, Calvin Miller
April 08, 2017

"I was provided excellent service by Toby Driver."

- Janey58

This is the third car purchased at the Autonation dealership in my family in the last 3 months. Toby, the car dealership employee was helpful in obtaining the cars. I and the other members of my family were very pleased with the service provided by our car salesman, he always kept us up to date as we waited for paperwork as to what was going on with every step. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends that were in the market for a new or used car. The whole process from walking in until driving out with my car was the best experience I have had in buying a car. I also would like to say how many times many employees there asked if I was being helped or if I needed anything. The finance personal for my car as well as my daughter's car were extremely pleasant and efficient with the paperwork, which we all know can be tedious at times, was done quickly and with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Driver, Jerry Delgado and
March 13, 2017

"Excellent customer service! "

- AmyJ

Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. He understood what I wanted and worked with me to get me a great deal. I'll definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shayan
March 01, 2017

"Excellent staff"

- Jackson 99

Our salesman did an excellent job of helping me find a new vehicle after my previous vehicle was totaled. He helped me to get a vehicle that was really close to what I had originally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results