Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center North

Longwood, FL

4.5
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

905 Florida Avenue

Longwood, FL

32750

Directions

14 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center North

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Had an excellent experience with Autonation with Austin..."

- tgoodman145

Had an excellent experience with Autonation with Austin as my rep. Communication while waiting for parts was great, and the work was performed perfectly, with the vehicle detailed on delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
January 29, 2021

"Repairs took one week, as expected. Vehicle looks great...."

- SCPO

Repairs took one week, as expected. Vehicle looks great. Staff was totally courteous and professional in all aspects and Auston kept us informed of status and expected completion. Thank You for a job well done. Dennis Blau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auston and the young lady at the counter. Both did an exceptional job.
January 27, 2021

"What a relief ! I dreaded having to go through this..."

- SDZ

What a relief ! I dreaded having to go through this process. Especially with the Pandemic. Once the arrangements were made and assignments from Insurance to Auto Nation North and Car rental, the experience was effortless. Yaritza in the office handled paperwork (every detail) and Gene, the Collision Damage Specialist took control. Hardest part was waiting two weeks. But a rental was brought right to the Collision Center when I dropped my car off and I was able to leave the rental there for Enterprise to pickup when my car was completed. Exceptional body work. Exactly what I expected for my Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Mutton, Collision Damage Specialist, Yaritza, Office Manager.
December 21, 2020

"Horrible experience. Had my vehicle for 3 months and 3..."

- laureanovarona

Horrible experience. Had my vehicle for 3 months and 3 days and you would think that Auto Nation Collision Center would communicate.................You think wrong. It was so bad, that I owned two (2) Porsches and upon getting my vehicle fixed and returned to me and immediately traded in my 2016 Porsche Cayman S with only 11,927 miles for an American manufacturer. Every week I called after 1 1/2 months without car. Always a different story. Blame this, blame that, etc.....They never texted or e-mailed to tell me progress of vehicle. Furthermore, I will NEVER do business of any sort, again with Auto Nation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Tre and lady who answers the phones.
December 03, 2020

"Very poor communication. Auto Body repair was scheduled..."

- mcurtin1

Very poor communication. Auto Body repair was scheduled for 14 days and took 35 days. I understand there can be delays. When I asked for the Manager, I was transferred to the Mechanic. Very different experience from a few years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derick
November 13, 2020

"The team at AutoNation Collision Center were terrific...."

- dlt96

The team at AutoNation Collision Center were terrific. They are the best! I would highly recommend this group to my family and friends and anyone who asks. The results were perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
September 22, 2020

"Exceptional service and top quality work! They kept me..."

- LexiC

Exceptional service and top quality work! They kept me informed and updated on the progress of my car from start to finish. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Wilson
September 15, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with getting my car..."

- Zee

I had a wonderful experience with getting my car repaired. I really appreciated the fact that the car rental service was done at the collision center and I didn't have to travel to two different places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene, Yaritza
September 01, 2020

"Can’t say enough about the good service from Jurissa, Tre..."

- Chris & Gregg

Can’t say enough about the good service from Jurissa, Tre and Gene and the expert mechanics @ AutoNation Collision Center North. If you are ever in need of excellent car restoration following an accident, this is the place to go! Outstanding professionalism, top-quality workmanship and common courtesy go a long way here when you are in need of car repair following an accident! Highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jurissa, Tre, Gene ?(mechanic)
August 07, 2020

"Amazing service with right price.i shopped around & they..."

- gian

Amazing service with right price.i shopped around & they had the best price. In fact initial quote was higher but the final price cane even lower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
1
1 - 10 of 14 results