Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo

Oviedo, FL

4.2
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1441 Alafaya Trail

Oviedo, FL

32765

Directions

15 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center Oviedo

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"😁Great service, communicative, very thorough and..."

- abradford

😁Great service, communicative, very thorough and meticulous with the repair procedure. I had a door mirror replaced and a crease removed from one door, as well as getting all the doors realigned to their proper places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Rob
December 15, 2020

"Had very good communication and service with Austin on..."

- jgalk

Had very good communication and service with Austin on body damage to SUV due to auto accident. He kept me well informed on the work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
November 22, 2020

"Austin, took care of my car at Autonation collision..."

- Sheila3459

Austin, took care of my car at Autonation collision center Oviedo. He and his tech did an awesome job on my car it had dents everywhere, as my ceiling in the garage collapsed. They gave it to me looking brand new. Thank you once again!! Excellent job done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin & Tech
October 22, 2020

"Seems everyone is having a permanent bad day-took a month..."

- Wve

Seems everyone is having a permanent bad day-took a month to incomplete my vehicle. Lied to many times and still no correction. DONT GO HERE. They even complete their own review. BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They know
September 28, 2020

"Great service. Friendly , clean shop. Knowledgeable...."

- Mwestmoreland

Great service. Friendly , clean shop. Knowledgeable. Austin helped me with repairs and service was done in record time. All interactions went smooth. I would recommend this shop to any one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bill Rocco
September 23, 2020

"I had a great experience with Auto Nation Collision..."

- Dan

I had a great experience with Auto Nation Collision Center in Oviedo. I had a 2002 Toyota Tacoma with badly deteriorating clear coat and paint. Rocco went above and beyond by helping me stay within my budget. The paint job came out great. It looks like a new truck. The attention to detail was very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco
September 21, 2020

"Would never recommend taking your car to this place. A..."

- Barbiefanclub21

Would never recommend taking your car to this place. A simple fix and they kept my car almost a month. Drove it home and had questions about whether they even did the complete job and took it back and they didn't want to fix the problem. I would not trust them again and after reading reviews on other sites, I trust my instincts. I know I will never deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
September 21, 2020

"The service provided by this business was courteous,..."

- Blasfamily01

The service provided by this business was courteous, efficient and prompt. We are very satisfied with the workmanship on the work performed on our vehicle and will recommend this establishment to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Rocco Belatoni
September 11, 2020

"Great Service, Great Rates. Car was done in 1 day and I..."

- giannis52

Great Service, Great Rates. Car was done in 1 day and I was quoted 3 days. Would highly recommend them for your auto collision needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I was pleased to be helped by Rocco.
August 12, 2020

"Great service and craftmanship."

- walrus2

I took my truck in to have the door hinges replaced. They were starting to wear out. Jafet was excellent in not only inspecting my truck and providing me with an estimate, but he also followed though with scheduling and kept me in the loop. Their team is capable of all sorts of paint and body work. In fact, I am going to have the Team at AutoNation do some additional work since the first round of repairs went so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jafet Bustamante
1
1 - 10 of 15 results