Back

AutoNation Ford Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.5
593 Reviews

5325 14th St W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 593 reviews

December 11, 2012

I recently was in the market for a new Fusion. I stopped in at AutoWay and spoke with Marc Kassel. He was very helpful, friendly, and very easy to work with. Between the first time I stopped in and the ti More

by 2012 Fusion Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Raney, Marc Kassel
December 09, 2012

We dreaded the new car buying experience until we met with Marc Kassel at Autoway of Bradenton. Hands down he was the best and most personable salesman we have ever encountered. The entire staff at Auto More

by HappyEdge516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Kassel, Marc Kassel
November 23, 2012

Recommend Dealer and Zack great experience. Rick in finance was key in the result of the sale. Friendly ,attentive , knowledgeable, and reliable sums up my experience with the salesman Zack and Rick in More

by Peanut13605
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Castillo
November 20, 2012

I purchased a used ford f-150 with only 47,000 miles on it. It was riding rough and vibrating and shaking. I Brought it in for service. Was told the drive shaft was shot. They swiftly replaced the driv More

by pabmama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Davis and Dave (mechanic)
October 05, 2012

easy to do business with best deal for miles around easy to do business with best deal for miles around best trade in value by far quick in and out I like doing business with these people. More

by daniels.gordon200
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kassel, Marc Kassel
September 25, 2012

We are very pleased with Autoway Ford. Over the past few weeks, my wife and I shopped at numerous car dealerships before we pulled into Autoway Ford where we were fortunate to meet our salesman, Zack Castil More

by Dennis Stinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stinson, Zack Castillo
September 08, 2012

Autoway Ford in Bradenton Fl is awesome - especially Marc Kassel. He really worked with us and got us an awesome deal on a 2012 Ford Fiesta. I highly reccomend Marc and Autoway Ford to anyone who is seriousl More

by Klreiter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc kassel, Marc Kassel
September 01, 2012

Based on a follow up email from the general manager, I visited Auto way to purchase a new vehicle. They gave me fair value for my trade in and treated me well. I had visited other dealerships and was no More

by mmino1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Brown, Marc Kassel
August 30, 2012

Marc was an outstanding salesmen. He was very dedicated and even came in on his day off to finalize the sale. He made the whole car buying experience very positive. More

by katie.l.sharp.1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Kassel
August 24, 2012

Bought 3 cars with Marc's help - he was fun and informative to work with and never got frazzled juggling three cars at the same time. More

by markdzim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Kassel
541 - 550 of 593 results