Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Brooksville

2.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Broad St., Brooksville, Florida 34601 Directions
Sales: (877) 297-9488

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Brooksville

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"How can someone do this? "

- Todd

I went to auto Nation Ford Brooksville to buy a used truck for the first time. Tim Worsley the 2nd is the salesman that took care of me. He sold me a 04 ram 1500 and said don't worry about your interest rate you can refinance it in 6 months. Well I waited a yr. Went into my bank and they said it's over 10yrs old can't refinance anything over 10yrs and that goes for anyone. This was 11/19/17 when I purchased this truck. So he knew already I was screwed. Today I try to trade it in. Lol I still owe 10000.00 $ on a truck that is worth 5000.00. he knew and everyone involved knew it wasn't possible for me to refinance this truck and allowed it to happen. That's so wrong and shame on auto Nation for allowing this to happen. Hate to know how many others this happened to. Ppl go through rough times and sometimes hurt there credit and rely on ppl not to xxxx them of there money just because they r starting over. Auto Nation is a rip off and I hope Tim gets what's coming to him. I will pay almost 26000.00 $ for a 04 ram that had 150000 miles on it. I will never get got from a salesman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timm Worsley the 2nd , Kenneth rebello
May 19, 2019

"Would never recommend!"

- Amber123

If I could give them 0 stars I would. Fred was our salesperson, and Robbie service man. For starters we were lied to about the final price, and during final signing after having our loan approved, they continued to throw in more charges costing me an extra $1,000 if I wanted to drive off with the car. Then they promised the windows for the car (which were taken by previous owner and not on at time of sale) would be in the day the car was ready to drive off (the following day). It took almost 3 weeks from initial sale to get the windows for the car, and Fred was so disrespectful and could have cared less because after they all they had their money at this point and didn’t care if we had our windows. This process was a nightmare and would never recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred, Robbie
January 11, 2019

"Awesome Sales Experience"

- Debbie

Dallas went above and beyond to find me the right car. He never waivered in assuring me the right one was out there and when he found it he called me and all I can say is I love it. Thank You Dallas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
January 11, 2019

"Awesome sales girl"

- Dawn22

I Donely did your sales girl give me good directions to get to your place she knew exactly what she was talking about I asked question she was able to answer them she was very friendly I do believe her name was Anastasia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AAnastasia
December 27, 2018

"Very good to very bad quickly "

- Tmarsh

Brought in my 2016 Truck for a bad 4x4 relay switch. Allen in the service was excellent but upon picking my truck up 4 days later ( no rush on my part) I clearly saw my truck was mudded. Mud slung inside my wheel wells, all up and down the body. Not sand from a rain ride, but mud. I told the service woman and she offered a free detail but I was more upset someone took my truck to dig into mud. Didnt even hide it. Worst part is when a sales man walked by (Tim worsley) and i told him of the problem he laughed and informed me to bring my truck to the ford dealer I bought it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 24, 2018

"Buying a truck"

- truckman1124

We were looking for a couple of trucks to up date our small fleet. We met Nate, our salesman who was very professional, courteous, and essential in finding the trucks we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Tina
August 01, 2018

"Would Never Again Do Business Here!"

- Female Car Savvy Buyer

I signed a transfer request and even agreed to a $500 deposit to these low-life salesmen to have a car brought here from a sister dealership in Orlando. I did everything I was asked and then they called to tell me the car I wanted to drive had SOLD! Turns out Brooksville AutoNation Is not an honest broker! Surprise! That car I wanted transferred is NOT SOLD after all! It is still available in Orlando and Brooksville auto Nations Doug lied to me! This is why people hate used car salesmen! The reputation of this dealership is minus 10! They lie to your face and I say, do not do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Sheitz
February 28, 2017

"NEVER AGAIN!!"

- Masonmom

There's a certain level of respect that should be maintained even in this business and they have no concept of that. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan, Travis, finance manager
February 07, 2017

"Auto Nation Ford Brooksville "

- Alfred Collera

The service department head my tires on my Fusion way over inflated witch would cause tire wear vibration poor traction on safe conditions thay did not follow manufacturer recommend tire inflation thay could have harmed me and my family thay could not fix the vibration the service department and Dealership sucks some one needs to know about this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Director Dealer manager
February 03, 2017

"Auto Nation Ford Brooksville "

- Alfred Collera

This is not just about service department the hole dealership they sold me a car that was racked that car was in a accident the vibration is back this car was rear ended I am not happy with the car I don't trust it something has to be done if we can't work this out I'll have to seek help some where else I will have a body shop look at the car I have had nothing but trouble since baying the Fusion and I don't know why it didn't show up on carfax not only does it vibrate it puts to the left I feel the dealership sold me a car that should not have been sold thay sad that they could not help us till we ware living then they sad what show Them the Fusion fast talking salesman I fell for it I'm on Happy and disadfide thay sad that the service department and Dealership ware separate it should not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Director Dealer manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results