About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Brooksville

2.2

84 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Broad St., Brooksville, Florida 34601 Directions
Sales: (877) 297-9488

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Brooksville

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Would Never Again Do Business Here!"

- Female Car Savvy Buyer

I signed a transfer request and even agreed to a $500 deposit to these low-life salesmen to have a car brought here from a sister dealership in Orlando. I did everything I was asked and then they called to tell me the car I wanted to drive had SOLD! Turns out Brooksville AutoNation Is not an honest broker! Surprise! That car I wanted transferred is NOT SOLD after all! It is still available in Orlando and Brooksville auto Nations Doug lied to me! This is why people hate used car salesmen! The reputation of this dealership is minus 10! They lie to your face and I say, do not do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Sheitz
February 28, 2017

"NEVER AGAIN!!"

- Masonmom

There's a certain level of respect that should be maintained even in this business and they have no concept of that. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan, Travis, finance manager
February 07, 2017

"Auto Nation Ford Brooksville "

- Alfred Collera

The service department head my tires on my Fusion way over inflated witch would cause tire wear vibration poor traction on safe conditions thay did not follow manufacturer recommend tire inflation thay could have harmed me and my family thay could not fix the vibration the service department and Dealership sucks some one needs to know about this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Director Dealer manager
February 03, 2017

"Auto Nation Ford Brooksville "

- Alfred Collera

This is not just about service department the hole dealership they sold me a car that was racked that car was in a accident the vibration is back this car was rear ended I am not happy with the car I don't trust it something has to be done if we can't work this out I'll have to seek help some where else I will have a body shop look at the car I have had nothing but trouble since baying the Fusion and I don't know why it didn't show up on carfax not only does it vibrate it puts to the left I feel the dealership sold me a car that should not have been sold thay sad that they could not help us till we ware living then they sad what show Them the Fusion fast talking salesman I fell for it I'm on Happy and disadfide thay sad that the service department and Dealership ware separate it should not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Director Dealer manager
November 14, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Chad

Nate H. took great care of us! He went the extra mile to make sure that we were well taken care of and had an enjoyable experience! We truly appreciate all the extra effort! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate H.
October 18, 2016

"Third time lucky....... very slim"

- Leach E

Took my ford in for air conditioning service and repair Jan 2016, back again in Aug 2016, and again in Oct 2016, costing me over $3500.00, for the same problem. Each time they said it was something different, may be they got it wrong the first and second time, whats the odds they got it right this time........very slim......be warned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Allen, Don
September 15, 2016

""SERVICE""

- Ethel

I have been bringing my 2004 Lincoln here for service since my purchase here in 2004. I have always received efficient caring service. Wayne Bonin always took care of me until his retirement. Now, I am fortunate to have Billy Neidecker making sure my Lincoln receives special care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Neidecker
June 28, 2016

"Service"

- Bobee

Like always when we bring in our cars for service, we get the same warm feeling that our car will be given the T L C as we would give it, Bill Neidecker handled our concerns with professionism and a smile which helps us make a choice of where to take for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Neidecker
March 03, 2016

"Great Experience"

- fusionse3

Brooksville ford was very quick to provide me a quote on a new lease. Nate H was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process answering any questions I had and helped every way he could. I would recommend to anyone looking to get into a new ride either buying or leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Haley
January 28, 2016

"Definitely dishonest group"

- Fenceguy

Had banker with me and went to purchase a used f250. Had a ford f150 crew 4x4 loaded well taken care of beautiful truck with 140000 hwy miles. Very clean carfax. I mean a beautiful truck. Just needed the diesel to pull my tractor with a trailer I am buying. Bank loan value on my truck was 17000.00. These guys unbelievably offered me 7000.00 for my trade. To keep my calm I simply walked. My banker could not believe it. Will not step foot near that dealer again. I don't blame the salesman he is just the bottom guy but the sales manager should be fired allowing this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results