Back

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.6
509 Reviews

6250 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 509 reviews

December 04, 2022

Haven’t purchased a car since in over 10 years. The process was pain free and easy. I had an approval within an hour with the car I wanted. I prefer Ford Autonation over any other. The sales rep an More

by RobFdz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Matthew
Dec 05, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 03, 2022

Alicia Gamez was very cordial and considerate. She listened when I talked about what I needed done to my car. She also looked up my extended warranty. Autonation is the only place I take my car. More

by Kc1tc2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Gamez
Dec 04, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

December 02, 2022

Great customer service. , they even took care of a recall on my vehicle that was pending. More

by gabesalinas
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
Dec 04, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi and we hope to be of service again in the future.

December 01, 2022

I've had my truck serviced here for more than 7 years. My last experience was miserable and frustrating because of the person answering/routing calls. It's my belief the person chosen to answer and rout More

by raymond.harris
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various service folks
Dec 02, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (361) 444-0125 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

December 01, 2022

I appreciated the short wait time. Alicia was very personable and provided excellent customer service! More

by Heather
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Gamez
Dec 02, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Heather, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alicia here at AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 30, 2022

I was really impressed with the sales person and manager. They treated us real good. More

by rlmunoz57
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Zeke
Dec 01, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 29, 2022

I went in for a recall on my car. I actually went into the wrong dealership but they still fit me in and did the recall very quickly. I was very happy with the service I received. More

by kathy.theinsurancegal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
Nov 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

November 23, 2022

I know they're not in charge of which mechanics show up, but when you make an appointment just to be told that it won't get looked at that day, it's pretty disappointing, and then to not only not fix the p More

by Woo3oo
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get their name
Nov 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0125 to discuss what we can do to help.

November 23, 2022

Very friendly, excelente communication and team work. I will recommend Ashley to anyone in search for a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much! More

by Heriberto Marquez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Issac and Brad.
Nov 25, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 22, 2022

Bad experience picking up our special order 4 door Sasquatch Bronco. Very dishonest sales manger. He made some statements that were not true and supposedly is what AutoNation wants him to say. Lon More

by Jcortez3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Quisenberry, Mark Martinez and Brad Stapp
Nov 24, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0125 to discuss what we can do to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results