Back

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.6
509 Reviews

6250 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 509 reviews

August 23, 2021

I had Brandi she is so awesome. She was so friendly, nice, patient, knowledgeable and helpful in helping me understand all what I was asking her to do with my car. She made sure they would take care of More

by Alohaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
Aug 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

August 23, 2021

I popped in w/o an appointment needing a quick oil change before a trip. They knocked it right out for me. Fast & friendly service. More

by Lmgreeri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
Aug 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 20, 2021

Took care of us really fast from one day to the next Very helpful Highlyrecommend anyone to go thereI went in for an oil change and a rotation of tires didn’t have to pay us it again my reward points fantast More

by Paula Cholick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
Aug 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Paula, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

August 17, 2021

Great Dealership and serviceZeke Perez also assisted and Great Dealership and service Zeke Perez also assisted and did an amazing job!! More

by Debby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
Aug 20, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Debby, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

August 16, 2021

Staff was the most unfriendly of any dealership I’ve been to and I am a loyal Ford customer. Took 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation with an appointment. Half way home got my air pressure warning be More

by Kmatt93adams
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name.
Aug 20, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (361) 444-0125. We hope to hear from you.

August 16, 2021

Excellent and prompt service!!! The service department representative (Alicia G.) was very professional and attentive to all of my comments in regard to this service visit which were executed as requested More

by rvalle2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Gamez, Santori
Aug 20, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 15, 2021

The service is good but sales is terrible. It was so bad I went in ready to buy and almost did not buy because of the sales manager and his attitude. I have bought from autonation in Houston and they were g More

by Hnh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No names. Need to find out on your own
Aug 20, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 14, 2021

Very pleased with quick respectful service and . Also Rey went over and beyond by setting up my new phone to the car for me!!!! Thanks Rey!!!!! More

by jcoleman1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Aug 20, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

August 12, 2021

The employees make or break a company. Your employees are friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable, and professional. What a great group of employees you have! More

by C Owens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Patrick
Aug 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

August 12, 2021

Great service from start to finish. I was updated daily and informed of what needed to be done. More

by mfreeborn13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimtri
Aug 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

451 - 460 of 509 results