About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Lincoln Auburn

3.3

18 Lifetime Reviews

2305 South College, Auburn, Alabama 36832 Directions
Sales: (334) 316-8628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Lincoln Auburn

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Overall, Pleased with Their Level of Service "

- SiFoCharlie

Overall I’m pleased with the level of service from the sales department. All of my initial issues were rectified within a reasonable time and I’ve grateful for that. Cons: Subpar knowledge base on vehicle features, fluids weren’t topped off after purchase (radiator, windshield wiper fluid), missing truck bed cleats, not the greatest service department. Pros: Reasonably priced, accommodating to customer demands, military friendly, and great customer service. I Purchased a used 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonzie "Trey" Portis III
February 14, 2018

"Class Act"

- Hayhunt1

I went to purchase a new vehicle and had the best experience. Jody, Dan Tuck, and Jennifer we're absolutely awesome. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody, Dan, Jennifer
February 07, 2018

"SERVICE DEPT.."

- LAMAR SPEAR

I HAVE A 2015 LINCOLN MKS THAT HAD BATTERY PROBLEMS . THEY TRYED TO CLEAN THE POSITVE BATTERY POST AND CABLE, BUT STILL DON'T HAVE CLEAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHUCK
January 10, 2018

"OVER PRICED SHYSTERS! "

- 17F-250

First off yesterday I drove over an hour away to look at a truck that AUTONATION has and I get there about a hour before they close and nobody is there due to the Al/Ga football game. Ok next day I call and try to get more information on the price. They never could give me a straight answer. However a lady assured me that they are willing to do whatever it takes to make a deal happen. I set up an appointment to make sure somebody would be there. Get there look at the truck and ask about the price again and never get a straight answer. Their website showed MSRP minus rebates and discounts which came down to xxxxx. Well they finally tell me a number on the truck and it is over MSRP or $10,000 over what web showed. And yes it was the same truck online. I then question them about it and they are like it is the tires that we (Ford) added, lift kit and one other thing. I am like just tires, no rims, and a lift kit and the other thing is no where near $10,000. They responded and said yeah it’s about $2,800.... ok well what is the other $7,200 that is still over MSPR. Oh I forgot, they then told me it was a demo truck meaning that a higher up drove it for 3,700 Miles. And they get discounts for demos, but they don’t pass it along. Not to mention the truck was over a year and a month old already.. DONT GO TO AUTONATION FORD AUBURN! . Go a couple exits up 85 north to Opelika Ford. I called them 9 min before they closed and told them I was on my way. They stayed untill after 10 pm to sell me my truck. They gave me a really good price, worked there butts off, and made it a very easy and pleasant experience. Thank you Opelika Ford. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren. Eric
February 06, 2017

"David Rusk in service is awesome!"

- bgoxley

My F150 oil light was coming on and off. I was in Auburn visiting my college students. I made a unexpected stop by Automation Auburn to the service department to get it checked out. David from the start asked the issue and immediately came out and looked at my truck. He was very nice and caring and got my truck into service within 15 minutes. He kept me informed and even offered us lunch. He made our near tragedy into a delightful visit. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rusk
February 02, 2017

"The Wilsons GREAT Guy with the red jordans"

- Javis/Leshaundra Wilson

Stan is A awsome guy. The man with the red jordans.Work with us till the end. Thanks we will send you some customers. The Wilson family. Montgomety al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan the MAN
January 09, 2017

"Service dept is ridiculous"

- Ford Explorer

Service department is horrible! I started having transmission problems when my Explorer had around 17,000 miles. Over the span of a year, I took my car in for service 4 times. The first 2 times they could find NOTHING wrong with my transmission, even though every time I drove it, the issue was there. On the third visit, they miraculously found "something" and supposedly fixed it. Two days later, same problems. Tried to schedule an appointment for 2 months (from Oct.-Dec.) every time I checked they were super busy and advised that I should wait. Finally got an appt. for Jan. Get to the department to drop car off and they don't even have my appointment down. As I am waiting for a ride to pick me up, assistant service manager comes out and tells me ALL their technicians have resigned and they will not be able to service my car. UGH!!! I decide to call and make an appt. at Opelika Ford. They get me in that minute, call me back an hour after I drop my car off and tell me I need a new transmission. No kidding?! They ordered my transmission and my car should be ready in a few days. Now, why couldn't AutoNation in Auburn figure this out? So frustrating. I will say, Ryan at the service desk in Auburn has always been kind, but that's the only plus from this service department and the only reason I gave them 2 stars. I will NEVER buy another vehicle from this Ford Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 02, 2015

"Terrible service and way overpriced. "

- College parent

Service Dept. "fixed" my college student's truck, $900+. Would not start again a week later. Wanted another $900+ for a fuel pump. Charged for the 2nd tow after not fixed the first time. Now at another shop where the fuel pump will cost 1/2 as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 09, 2015

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Sarah

Needed only to fill out a single warranty refund form. Made to wait over 45 minutes despite Feds office was vacant when I arrived. He could have given me the sheet and then dealt with others. I had a 1 year old and 2 year old waiting with me. VERY RUDE and waste of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred...business office.
June 08, 2015

"Nightmare"

- Lloyd9319

This is the worst service department I have ever dealt with in my life, unbelievable. Missing a second day of work cause they ordered wrong part and apparently can't put a fuel pump on within 48 hours... STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 18 results