About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation GMC Mendenhall

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

2621 Mendenhall Road, South Memphis, Tennessee 38115 Directions
Sales: (901) 209-1262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of AutoNation GMC Mendenhall

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"MITCHELL IS AWESOME! "

- Mmoss

I needed major repair work and GMC Mendenhall was the only certified dealer that was able to resolve my issues efficiently! Mitchell was my service advisor and he was extremely pleasant! He made it his duty to call me and give me every update about my repairs. I never was worried knowing Mitchell was taking care of everything for me. I had to make several visits to this location due to the magnitude of repairs but he was always so helpful and it's really inspiring knowing there are people who sincerely care about your issues rather than wanting to make a "quick buck". Everyone was great and if I have any issues or routine maintenance I'll never hesitate to visit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
January 13, 2018

"Best Deal, great staff!"

- Rebecca K

We have purchased several cars here. We love & trust Thomas Borden, even though he’s not in the sales dept, he is why we have always come back. This purchase We had several sales reps helping. Brayden was so wonderful helping me decide. He stayed in touch everyday, offered helpful insight, cared and followed through! Mr. Arnold and Harry wrapped to the process and were wonderful as well. Mr Arnold new everything about my car that I needed to know and explained the functions in a way I could understand. He stayed past closing to help me transfer items from old to new. I love my new Terrain!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden, Emmett, Arnold.
December 26, 2017

"Ford to GMC"

- GMC-Man

Mr. Mason and the entire staff was very professional ensuring my wife and I a pleasant and smooth transition service. The paper work line up with their promise and F & I was fast and complete explaining the process before signing our life away (LOL). I'm glad we research, visit, and purchase our New 2018 Truck at AutoNation. Before you purchase your first or another vehicle, go by AutoNation GMC Mendenhall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mason and the entire Staff
December 09, 2017

"excellent work"

- s coley

Brought my car in for an oil leak. The adviser understood my concern, The tech did a inspection and let me know of several other things needed. The leak was fixed t]correctly and car ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 02, 2017

"Horrible experience!!!!"

- ChevyTona

I spent over $1300 getting my car fixed. The shop told me that I needed a turbo charger get all the issues on my car fixed. I specifically asked them if I got that fixed would my car be good to go and they told me it would. The day that I paid to get my car out the shop and was parking it back at work it ran hot. The company had to get it towed back. They supposedly fixed the problem and my car was ready again that same day. A week and a half later my car is running hot again. I've already spent money i didn't have to spend. I would not recommend anyone come here to get there car fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominique
October 17, 2017

"Easy, no pressure purchase"

- Matt S.

Excellent sales person and managers here. Great place to buy a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. See Arnold and Emmitt, they are very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold and Emmitt
August 31, 2017

"great service department."

- s coley

My vehicle was ready on time. Adviser was very attentive to my concern. My car was returned clean . The techs did an overall inspection to let me know of other needed repairs and there was no high pressure sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
March 04, 2014

"A pleasurable and comfortable buying process. Sherman..."

- martinabc

A pleasurable and comfortable buying process. Sherman Mason was a pleasure to with. The price was fair for my new car. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Mason
August 21, 2012

"A pleasurable, comfortable buying process. Price was..."

- jimstead

A pleasurable, comfortable buying process. Price was fair. Tradein offer was fair. Sales staff and finance were pleasures to work with. Efficient in setting up appointments for detailing and future service, as well as followup messages via e-mail. Next time I'm in the market for a car, I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everitt Young
1
1 - 9 of 9 results