About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

4.8

442 Lifetime Reviews

1509 S River Rd, Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 Directions
Sales: (855) 292-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai O’Hare

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2016

"Good experience!"

- ttocs

Purchased a new Santa fe sport. Overall a very good experience, excellent pricing for former VW tdi owner. I knew which vehicle I was interested in and the salesman focused on showing me the model with the options which suited me the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zimmerman
October 28, 2016

"Great Service"

- bfkoletsos

Thank you for helping me purchase my new car! Great, friendly customer service. I was able to test drive and purchase my car in the same evening. Sylvia was wonderful and made sure I had everything set up in the car before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Drwila
October 28, 2016

"A perfect experience"

- bill_siwicki

I knew I wanted a Hyundai Sonata, and the dealership salesperson and others made things happen quickly and met my expectations. A solid dealership with excellent employees. I am very delighted with my Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
October 22, 2016

"Great Experience"

- sarod48kumar

Nice and friendly atmosphere.No aggressive selling techniques. Treats you nicely and Great warranty in the market. I am surely recommend to everybody who wants to buy Great Cars at Great Price !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
Sam Scataglia
October 21, 2016

"Hyundai sonata"

- lnf1204

I was very pleased with the service given to me while picking out a car. The dealer I was dealing with was very professional. Not one time did I feel like I was being pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
October 08, 2016

"Excellent"

- pietro.natalino55

Easy going, very professional, salesman john did a great job explaining very knowledgeable, showed us around the dealership. An all around good experience. Great staff thanks john,keeth and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burgess
Sam Scataglia
Other Employees : John
October 08, 2016

"Great experience"

- silveriasteele

Had a wonderful experience working with Sylvia. She was very accomadating, knowledgeable and professional! She made the experience of leadsing a car a good one! Will definitely beback and wil refer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Drwila
October 08, 2016

"Went for car recall fixes but got back a dented car"

- Tporwal

After receiving a car recall letter from Hyundai. I went in for system fixes. When I received my car I noticed a dent on the hood. When I mentioned this to the manager he blatantly refused it's not their fault and I must have missed it. Looking at the inspection report before turning in my vehicle there is no mention of any damage. Then he makes the excuse he might have missed it. Worst dealership ever no accountability and very unprofessional. Avoid going to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Oberding
September 25, 2016

"Great experience!"

- adumitriumorentz

This was my first time purchasing a car and John made everything easy and straight forward. I had an overall great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kraniotis
September 23, 2016

"best place to shop"

- teamsudhir

It is an excellent place to buy a new or used cars and jeeps. My parents did buy cars from this dealership before i went to buy my care. So, I did my research and went there and looked around and did like a car that was just right for me. So, i did buy the car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
91 - 100 of 442 results