About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Subaru Spokane

2.5

32 Lifetime Reviews

10000 E. Sprague Avenue, Spokane Valley, Washington 99206 Directions
Sales: (888) 881-1649

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of AutoNation Subaru Spokane

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"0 stars"

- Itsjk

Service Dept didn't fix my car as promised. I left a bad review on Facebook and now they are refusing to serve me. Also sales thinks they can take advantage of the fact I'm a woman. I paid cash for a car 2 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe blow
May 25, 2017

"Great cars, not so great dealership/service department "

- Great cars-not so great dealership

I bought two 2012 Subarus from this dealership. The buying experience was confusing because they sold me a car they didn't have. Eventually, we agreed to have dealer add the requested items. In my opinion, they were more interested in receiving "10" ratings than actually earning 10s. In my opinion, their service department is not trustworthy as they sold services not needed. As an example, early on they sold me an air filter that when I asked why? The said it was dirty. When I asked to have the filter they brought forth an almost immaculate air filter with surface oil added. I still have the air filter. The counter rep was actually embarrassed, and acknowledged the problem. More recently, we had a tire problem on a subsequent set of tires purchased. They claimed they made a repair, they did not make. Eventually, they said, "Oh, that's right, we didn't repair because you need all new tires. I would buy another Subaru, but never from this dealership. In my opinion, they are more interested in looking good versus actually providing a quality level of service.mkd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charity
January 01, 2017

"Excellent Service-Family Feel"

- Cheryl Mortenson

We had a lovely experience. Wasn't sure what I really wanted, but Grant let me drive different cars until I figured it out. Absolutely love my new Subaru. Smooth process and Autonation worked with me so I could keep the payment in my budget. Thanks a million, Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Ellison
November 02, 2016

"Do Not Purchase a used car from this dealership"

- 1234

I brought a Nissan Murano from this dealership and it is nothing but a lemon. We have had only problems with this car. We have had to replace the right side CV joint, all the lock actuators, steering wheel shake (that no one can figure out), power steering hoses, pulleys, now we have something knocking and the front end is again making noise. It is still under a loan and we can barely afford fixing the car and the payments. I will think twice before ever going back to AutoNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
many
December 05, 2013

"Mike Libby is awesome! He was very knowledgeable,..."

- Superman85

Mike Libby is awesome! He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and went out of his way to help me get into the car I wanted. HE truly has a passion for Subis and a true passion for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Libby
May 14, 2013

"This is the first time I have purchased a car on my own. ..."

- janalexa

This is the first time I have purchased a car on my own. Colter was delightful to work with. He was very patient in answering all my questions, LISTENED to my concerns and what I was looking for and addressed that, and never made me feel hurried or pressured. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the cars. When it came to the financing, Matt again was patient and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I felt valued and respected and appreciated as a customer and would recommend Appleway Subaru to anyone interested in having a satisfying shopping experience without pressure, games, or wheeling and dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Owen
May 14, 2013

"The people I dealt with, especially Brody Thompson, were..."

- DalePorter

The people I dealt with, especially Brody Thompson, were helpful, friendly, and very knowledgable. I would not hesitate at all to refer friends and family to this dealership. I plan to shop there for my next Subaru when the time comes. Dale Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Thompson, D.J. Miller, Matt France
May 14, 2013

"Thank you for checking up on us following our purchase of..."

- Micheau

Thank you for checking up on us following our purchase of the 2003 Tracker. We are very happy with this vehicle, its appearance, handling and driving. It is obvious that the prior owners had taken good care of it, too. We are currently having the towing equipment installed on it and we're sure it will make a fine "Dingy" for our motor home. We plan on having the necessary service done on it at Appleway Chevrolet in the future as we've had good service there with a prior GM vehicle. We also have the service done at Appleway Subaru on our 2010 Subaru Outback. Mike Libby, our sales representative, did a great job helping us thru the buying process, and he went a step above what we've usually seen in previous vehicle purchases. He also helped us select a towable vehicle with his research, which I might add, was not an easy process. In our opinion, he is certainly a "Keeper"! Again, we are very happy with our Tracker and the whole sales process and will certainly recommend Appleway to our friends. Thank you. Best wishes to you all. Larry and Barbara Micheau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Libby, Sales Rep.
May 10, 2013

"We have had seven Subaru Foresters. Yes, we love them! We..."

- BarbaraTerrie

We have had seven Subaru Foresters. Yes, we love them! We had been looking at Foresters where we live, three hours away from Spokane. After dealing with the worst sales manager at our local dealership, we decided to drive back to our hometown and look at Appleway. We were extremely pleased with all of the gentlemen we dealt with during the initial visit and when picking up the car! We did our research, knew what a fair price would be for our old Forester, new what we should expect to pay for a new one. We were treated with complete respect. We have told all we show our new car to to go to Appleway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Owen
April 11, 2013

"I researched Subaru on line for several months before..."

- Carollie62

I researched Subaru on line for several months before purchasing. I am satisfied that I paid a fair price, and I found the customer service to be excellent from the time I walked in the door forward. I have worked with each of the mentioned employees.. Keith Moors & Wade White when purchasing. Keith has called several times in inquire as to my satisfaction anad if I had any questions or concerns. When I went to pick up license plates and get my clock reset, Colter met me in the parking lot, put my plates on, and assisted me in understanding the electronic functions. I had a remote start installed and was treated very well by Kevin in the service department. Justin in finance made everything as painless as possible. I never once felt pressured or hassled. A very good experience overall..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Moors, Wade White, ColterOwen in sales, Kevin Schulze, Scott in service, Justin in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results