About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

225 North Semoran Boulevard, Winter Park, Florida 32792 Directions
Sales: (407) 680-0783

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"A very happy experience "

- Crvguy

I went to look at ( and purchased) a 2005 Honda I’d seen online. Although it was not a high dollar item, the salesman, Henry Modaresi, could not have been more helpful and pleasant. He also went above and beyond in helping make arrangements to get the vehicle to my home 100 miles away after the purchase. Everyone else I met there was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership and Henry in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Modaresi
August 27, 2018

"Excellent experience with sales and finance "

- Coco2018

Austin Harris not only sold me a car he bought me lunch and fixed my watch while we waited on the bank. A true gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Davis
April 09, 2018

"love my TUNDRA"

- Jam79

excellent experience buying my truck, the seller Carlos Benzant super attentive with me and my wife and David Davis helped us in the purchase process. Thanks to them we have our Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Benzant, David Davis
April 09, 2017

"Rommy is the best"

- Jennifer2153

Great, long time service advisor Rommy is my favorite part of the service experience. Always attentive and communicates without pressure tactics to upsell you. Prices are always shockingly comparable if not cheaper to "non dealer" service centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommy Smeir
April 07, 2017

"Great customer service..."

- Onlyonce

Be sure to check EVERYTHING before you purchase. Turns out I had to pay the $50 deductible to fix the "radio" (camera, Bluetooth, radio) unit, even though I purchased the car, noticed the issue, and called them within 48 hours...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony (sales), Cory (service coord)
April 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Rafael Pagan

Radames Camacho did a great job in offering me arrived and getting time to and back from work. His assistance And Service was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radames Camacho
April 06, 2017

"Awesome...courtiouse."

- Arianna2295

Mr.santos in toyota autonation took his time to tell me about my car and was very polite .thank u.and of course i Love my car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.santos
April 04, 2017

"Service"

- Gl

Received great service concerning a battery problem on our Prius. Trent handled my problem which turned out to be a loose connection . Very pleased with the prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
April 03, 2017

"Wonderful service by Rommy"

- Robert Drean

My mechanic was Rommy Smeir. Fantastic guy, really fantastic, But I thought he was going to be arrested when he handed me a FREE 2016 RAVA suv for 3 days while my Camry was being repaired. Great car, but three days, no charge ?! PS He installed a brand new dash board . . . no charge. And he was very polite, very friendly. I only have one recommendation to make: PLEASE give Rommy a raise. Bob Drean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommy Smeir
April 01, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Andrew Tanski

We bought a certified pre-owned Highlander from Samy. He kept us up to date and informed through the sale. Process was smooth and we are happy customers. Would certainly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samy
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results