Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

3.5

557 Lifetime Reviews

225 North Semoran Boulevard, Winter Park, Florida 32792 Directions
Call (407) 680-0783

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

557 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Don’t buy from the dealer they are crooks. They gave me a..."

- Dale

Don’t buy from the dealer they are crooks. They gave me a price. When I accepted they then said just joking we want $3000 more. I called them crooks and left. The sales people are always different must also be a hard company to work for. I noticed that Henry was still there he acts like a management lap dog. Don’t buy from AutoNation Toyota of Winter Park. Crooks crooks crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry
August 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JDK

Great people, great deal! No games. Henry was friendly, knowledgeable and a good listener. The very first car he showed me was the one I purchased. Nathan is a manager and he greeted me and then chatted with me to make sure everything I wanted was completed and to my satisfaction. He was very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Tony was the financial person. He had all the paperwork completed when I arrived at his office. Very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Nathan, Tony
July 31, 2019

"Employees rating 10"

- Groceryman

Good buying experience .The sales reps Edmundo and Fred Mercado did an exceptional job and also Tony in financing were all helpful and professional they made buying pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmundo -Fred Mercado and Tony in financing
May 16, 2019

"horrible delarship"

- hery123

No service, lack of information and cheating people. They take your money and not provide any service after all. Even you are not able to reach their GM or any person who own ship your problem. Never ever do business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erknn
March 09, 2019

"Awful customer service."

- Omar

Sell, sell sell. Super nice when you are buying but good luck if you need help with your warranty. Awful customer service. Have been calling, emailing, leaving voicemails and stopping by for two months but still no call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Called and left voicemails for several finance managers
February 19, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Vfiorillo8

Ion was very professional. Shopped around multiple dealerships and had poor customer service experiences at all of them except this dealership. Ion was respectful and understanding, did not try to pressure any sale, even though we didnt buy a vehicle from him he still did not give up and continued to search for a vehicle that we specifically wanted. I would reccomend buying from Ion if you're ever in need of a car. Will be referring business you way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ion
February 18, 2019

"Fraudlent and disorganized"

- Cgzito

I spent 8 hours making a deal on a Ford Explorer. I signed the contracts and I had the means to buy it out right. I shook their hands and they congratulated me. I wanted to trade in a cheap car i didn't have the title for so the salesmen comes back and says i have 7 days to provide the title and that I can drive off the lot that day with the new Explorer. I said deal and it was official. Im 5 hours in at this point. Another manager comes in and tells me no deal, he wont wait 7 days he needs it today or he wont take the trade in(which is under 1000 dollars). So I make dash to where I think the title is, no luck, I call the salesmen and tell him im on my way back to strike a deal with out the trade. He says xxxx tell the manager. So i come back ready to work something out with the guy who already reneged on our first deal... This guy was eager to get me to finance by the way and I had the full amount available to purchase the Explorer on the spot. Its not 7 pm and the guy comes back and says in the time I was gone to find my title some one else reserved it online and is gonna buy it the next day. I am of course completely unhappy about this but he says he wants to make it right with me...so another 30 minutes go by and he comes back with an explorer thats not close, I cant buy right then and there and 2000 dollars more expensive than his sister store. He tried to convince me to finance after 8 HOURS of jerking me around. Now Im suspecting they just wanted to try to upsell me something else. Lets hit some case points: 1. The manager lied to my face about being capable of changing the OTD price. I had haggled for 3 hours and seen him reduce the price for me. I proved this to the manager that was wasting my time. He had admitted after that the price can be changed...good so we have a definite caught red handed liar. 2. It is not okay to reneg on a deal. 3 people shook my hands and i signed the paperwork. If you offer a deal and shake my hand, thats a contract. This company reneged on our deals and tried to upsell me something else. 3. The employees were not communicating well with me or with each other which is a huge factor to why my deal kept getting switched around. 4. At the end of the day these guys are not going to take care of you, make up for your time lost or hold them selves accountable. This is why courtrooms exist by the way. 5. They lie. I exposed them in front of an entire audience. Every one here knows for a fact the manager lied about the ability to change the price. Autonation Toyota Winter Park is not a serious business, its a fraudulent joke with a bad punchline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont recall the names.
September 04, 2018

"A very happy experience "

- Crvguy

I went to look at ( and purchased) a 2005 Honda I’d seen online. Although it was not a high dollar item, the salesman, Henry Modaresi, could not have been more helpful and pleasant. He also went above and beyond in helping make arrangements to get the vehicle to my home 100 miles away after the purchase. Everyone else I met there was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership and Henry in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Modaresi
August 27, 2018

"Excellent experience with sales and finance "

- Coco2018

Austin Harris not only sold me a car he bought me lunch and fixed my watch while we waited on the bank. A true gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Davis
April 09, 2018

"love my TUNDRA"

- Jam79

excellent experience buying my truck, the seller Carlos Benzant super attentive with me and my wife and David Davis helped us in the purchase process. Thanks to them we have our Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Benzant, David Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results