About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoOne

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

1282 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601 Directions
Sales: (717) 295-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of AutoOne

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bessie for Brutus

Mike Diaz and the staff were great. They went above and beyond to get the right loan for me, and are even going to drive my old car back to my house (an hour and a half away). I will return when I'm ready for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
April 20, 2018

"Couldn't Beat This Deal!!"

- Eric L.

Saw a Carfax rated" GREAT DEAL" for the car I was looking for. Over $1000 less that KBB and way lower than similar cars. Stephanie (online sales) answered my Qs and I decided to see the car in person, even though I had other plans that day - I wanted to do this because it felt right. The car was in front and prepped when I arrived. Although a pre-owned, it looked brand new. Mike Diaz showed me the car, and Jake and Eric worked with me to get the deal done. All professionals and courteous. It gets better: The next day, I noticed a problem with one of the keys. I called Mike and we are set up to take care of the issue - No pushback, just "Fine, we'll take care of this...." That is what customers want to hear. I would buy there again. Thanks AutoOne :):) Eric L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Petri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Diaz
April 11, 2018

"Great place"

- Schlinkman02

From the time I pulled in the lot till I signed to buy my car was all of an 90 minutes. Super efficient team made buying my car super easy. All the staff seemed extremely friendly and ready to answer any questions I may of had. Mike Diaz took the stress out of buying and streamlined the whole process, all while not making me feel like I was being fooled. All their cars look great and their prices are some of the best I’ve seen in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz and Josh.
March 31, 2018

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Ray

Adam was an awesome sales person who really knows what he’s doing would recommend anytime. The car was a great buy I’m really enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stoltzfus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Brandon1983

Very helpful and nice staff. I got me approved for a car loan when no else would. I got reasonable payments and there prices where reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"2013 Dodge Journey "

- DeborahGreggs

Allison was great! She helped me get the car I wanted and needed! I am so happy with the service I received from everyone at Autoone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Very Helpful "

- Samanthahall98

Mike Diaz was very helpful and friendly with the whole experience. This was my first car dealing with a dealership and made it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
January 18, 2018

"Broken Promises"

- Rdawne

I am disgusted by my interaction with these people. They misled me multiple times about the date my car would be ready. Then they made me come to sign paperwork for the second time (after they messed up the first set by putting the wrong interest rate) while I had a 102 degree fever. They gave me literally six different dates that I would be able to take the car home: 12/14 or 12/15 turned into 12/18 or 12/19. That subsequently turned into "10 days to get the title from the other dealer". Then it was 12/27. Then it was 12/29. then 01/02 or 01/03. I didn't get my car until 01/05/2018 To their credit, they did give me a loaner car during the several weeks I was waiting for the car. I was annoyed but I was ready to let bygones be bygones now that it was all over, literally four weeks after I put down my non-refundable deposit. Then a manager, Jake, called me on Friday 01/12/18. He said that the bank decided to lower my rate and that new paperwork needed to be signed. The whole thing sounded suspicious to me so I called PSECU. They told me that the reality of what happened was the dealer put the wrong interest rate on the paperwork in the first place. I wasn't going to make a big deal out of it, since it benefited me anyway but I simply did not have time to go down there. I was out of town for the holiday weekend. Tuesday it snowed and the roads were not great. It snowed again on Wednesday. Thursday I woke up with a fever of 102. The salesman started texting me saying I had to sign these papers or "the deal is going to be kicked". Even after I told him I had a fever he told me that they still owned my car until I signed the updated papers and they could take it back. I was furious that they are now threatening to take the car when I had done everything that asked timely and I had a perfectly legitimate reason for not being able to do it immediately. I went to the dealer, fever and all to sign the papers. I'm not proud of my behavior but quite frankly I lost my mind as soon as I walked through that door. I was so furious that the way they had been treating me and I made sure they knew it. They had no business pressuring me to risk my health just so they would get their money, especially after they took their good old time getting the car to me in the first place. They immediately threatened to take the car and call the police (because I was shouting at them and causing a scene). After working in customer service, literally since I have been able to work with is NOT normal behavior for me. I didn't threaten violence or make any physical advances. I'll admit I used some choice words with them but I don't feel it warranted the reaction I got. So I just read the new papers, signed them and left. I am just so disgusted that any of this even happened. After the long drawn out process they dragged me through they had no business demanding things be taken care of so quickly. They were constantly shifting blame and breaking promises . At best this place is a circus of buffoons who don't know what they are doing, but I suspect they are actually much slimier than that. Don't buy a car from these people. They have no integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Davis
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Petri
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Stoltzfus
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie
January 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- HappyMom

Mike helped us narrow down our choices and hone in on what qualities were important to us in a car for our teenager. No pressure sales. Everything we looked at was right on target by Kelly Blue Book. Reviewed the Carfax with us. Most importantly, there was a very minor problem with the car. Mike had us take the car home to surprise our son then had the service team contact us right away. Took the car back in and it was fixed in no time. No hassle. No charge. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz
October 12, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Sarah

Both Allison and Kenny were great with us from the moment we walked into the dealership, right up until we drove away in our new car. They were helpful without being pushy, and made this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Breneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 315 results