About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoServ Of Tilton

4.8

509 Lifetime Reviews

40 E Main St., Tilton, New Hampshire 03276
Call (603) 286-3141

509 Reviews of AutoServ Of Tilton

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Sweet ride!"

- Barb

Thank you to the team! Not only was the service terrific, friendly, efficient, and fun; but I appreciate your assistance. It is a beautiful SUV; very pleased. Thanks to James, Matt, and Cappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leclerc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James, Matt, and Cappy!
July 11, 2018

"Great first car buying experience "

- Eboone

They spent a lot of time explaining everything to me which made my first time buying a car fun exciting and simple. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience at Auto Serve "

- Kdevivo

Jason was wonderful to work with. He is professional, timely and works to do the best for you! He worked to find me just the right vehicle and he made sure that I was comfortable with everything before leaving the lot. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! It has been a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend Jason as a sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gaudet Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Fournier5

Great experience. The buying experience was far easier than I ever could have imagined. We go the vehicle we wanted with a payment that suited us. Great job by the whole team. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Stress free car shopping "

- vwlisa

This was by far the BEST auto buying experience I’ve ever had. I showed up not really knowing what vehicle I wanted and Micheal was patient, informative & pressure free. I walked out a happy customer. I would also like to add that Abbie was a delightful during the financial portion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abbie Pridham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Skennett

Great experience. Easy, fast and not to mention great customer service. Will definitely buy another vehicle from AutoServ!!!! I just love my new 2018 Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Binder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabby Schofield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great friendly team"

- bigmike83

Had a great experience with my 2013 Silverado. Talked to John about different options to fit my budget, went for a lengthy test drive, truck needed a repair. Repair was done for me before I signed and picked it up. Mike in finance was able to get me a better warranty for the same price then originally offered. Only complaint is a full tank of gas would have been more appreciated, cost me $70 as soon as I pulled off the lot. All in all, a great experience, go see John, you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scannell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Lewis
June 10, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- johnogoalie30

Autoserv provided the best car buying experience in my life. The sales department was more than willing to work with me rather than making things difficult. I was able to trade in my previous lease for a new one that made the best sense for me financially. I am very satisfied with the deal we worked out, and I would recommend my friends to purchase their next car at Autoserv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Jason Robinson, Autoserv were both exceptional to work with"

- Mblack008

I coulnd’t be happier about my sales experience with Jason Robinson and Autoserv of Tilton. Jason was helpful, responsive, professional, informative and helped me purchase a Jeep Wrangler without any hassle at all. He understood my needs, guided my purchase, located a vehicle and had it delivered all by phone, text and email. I’ve never had such an outstanding car purchasing experience - free from hassle and all the usual aggravations. I would highly recommend working with Jason and Autoserv and am delighted with the purchase of our new car. Michelle Black Boston, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- Briannamb93

Our sales rep Mike was great! Our experience was amazing, everyone was so nice. He never made us feel like we were just another sale. I got a great car with an amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Asbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results