About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoServ Of Tilton

4.8

527 Lifetime Reviews

40 E Main St., Tilton, New Hampshire 03276
Call (603) 286-3141

527 Reviews of AutoServ Of Tilton

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Incredible Service"

- MonkeyMountain

My Ford was showing a wrench warning light. My manual indicated the powertrain awd was faulty. Called Autoserv. Bring it in in an hour. Shawn Robbins waited on me and wrote down the wrench complaint. Two hours later..trouble was diagnosed,part ordered and revisit scheduled. Brought the Edge in at 9:30..all fixed by 11. Highly recommend. So far..great experience. ***** 5 star so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford mechanic and Shawn Robbins
October 08, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Hillboyjones

Mike was a great help and listened very well to what I was looking for! Very informative and professional at his job too. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Julie143

Overall, this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I never felt pressured to buy. All my questions were answered. I love my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Mike is GREAT"

- AymmeH

Mike is the greatest salesman, my dad has known Mike for many many years and I’m so glad that he got me into this vehicle. I was brought down when I was told that I was going to need a co signer but Mike got it done! He got me into exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much for such great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Lewis
September 29, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- emilyhuckins

I was greeted with open arms and a kind smile. Mike helped me see what car was perfect for me and my budget and explained everything so I would understand completely. I will continue to get my cars from Mike! Thank you for getting me my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abbie Pridham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"A seamless car buying experience!"

- New Jeep Owner

I searched on-line for a vehicle and saw one at Autoserv. We exchanged emails, I made an appointment to test drive and purchased the vehicle and drove it home that same day. The salesman and finance department made the process seamless. I would recommend Autoserv to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Tourville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie Bean
September 16, 2018

"Awful sales person "

- Chaalcharron

Salesman was very rude, texting you gonna buy the car yes or no, would not talk price and f*** bombs message left on phone AWFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not specifying
September 08, 2018

"Amazing not like your typical car buying experience "

- Nicpear33

The dealership is clean, everyone we spoke to was kind and knowledgable. It was worth the 90 minute drive. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle, you want to purchase from AutoServ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abbie Pridham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Labrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!"

- wantTRUTH

Don't waste your time! I would give them negative stars if I could for the time they took from me! Walked in and first thing we experience is the guy next to us yelling, "You people are liars! That's not what we agreed to. I'm never coming back here and will tell everyone I know the same" and he was visibly upset. Sat down with my sales guy (who frankly was awesome but unfortunately is subject to the shadiness of his management) and we quickly discussed my goals. Test drove the vehicle I went in to see and was ready to talk numbers once we were back (family event - me, my hubby, and 2 kids). As my kids patiently sat by, my hubby and I worked the numbers and conditions of the sale. All was good... until Bob Labrie got involved, and I need to add, this is after my husband left with the kids so I could finish everything up. Supposedly, I should not have been told one of the conditions which was a soft top for a almost new Jeep. I was told I could go look through a heap of used soft tops in their warehouse with no guarantee it would fit or be in good condition... but first... let me re-iterate... I (me, yes me) could go look through some old heap of soft tops in a WAREHOUSE!!! Are you serious!!!!! They then tried to have me look at a car that my husband and I were not looking for of which I went back to Bob and said seriously your going to lose this deal over a soft top that I was told was part of the deal to which he replied.... that was just a preliminary offer sheet... nothing is set in stone until a manager signs it... well SCREW YOU Bob! You run a shady business and I will make sure to tell everyone I know to not shop there! Good luck to their next victim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Labrie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"You guys ROCK !!!"

- KPinard

I will definately do business with Auto Serve again. I walked into the showroom and was greeted by a very nice receptionist, who smiled and made eye contact. I gave her my name and who I was looking for and she offered me a seat. Within 5 minutes I was talking with Michael ( Mike ) Huckins. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel very much at ease. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the vehicle and the deal. My husband was working so he couldn't be there. Mike got on the phone with my husband and answered any questions he had. It could not have gone any smoother. Thank you Mike - you are a A++ gentlemen and a asset to Auto Serve. If your in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Auto Serve of Tilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huckins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results