About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn BMW

4.9

756 Lifetime Reviews

2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76107 Directions
Sales: (844) 890-1322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

756 Reviews of Autobahn BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2017

"Excellent..as usual"

- m1lwaukee

Leased a new 2017 440i convertible. I started with David Powell, who transferred back to service during the process. David was great to work with to start the process and kept me well informed. He also answered all my questions timely and professionally. Brandon closed out the sales and finance process. Brandon was also great to work with and was able to improve my financing, kept me well informed, and made the final closeout very easy. Both David and Brandon are genuine and sincere in their efforts and make what can be a stressful process, stress free. I would highly recommend them both to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lee, David Powell
January 31, 2017

"Confidence inspiring service"

- S

It is always a pleasure to arrange my service needs with Charlie Smithson. He is attentive to the work performed and makes appropriate suggestions for other service items to be considered. I especially appreciate his enthusiasm as I take my E53 over the 300,000 mile mark! The technicians always do a thorough job and I am pleased to say that in the 13 years I have been coming to Autobahn, there was only one time that a repair required a return visit on. And considering that period of service time covers 396,000 miles of driving on three vehicles, I think it is outstanding performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Smithson
January 31, 2017

"Buying a BMW"

- Sheem0

The process of buying the car was seamless from start to finish. Everyone was very professional. They went out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Walker was most helpful
January 31, 2017

"Great as ways"

- Jdr

Excellent service from start to finish. Charlie is fantastic and seems to really care that my car was repaired correctly. Explained what was wrong, gave options for repairs, and was very up front with pricing and timelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
January 31, 2017

"Charlie Smithson is the true professional !"

- kGS

Excellent customer service. repairs done quickly. Loaner vehicle available. Explained in detail the problem And How they would repair vehicle. Lots of smiling faces and eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Smithson
January 30, 2017

"Great Experience. "

- no

Professional, efficient, no-pressure experience. Aaron Windes (G M) and Jerry Christensen (Sales) were both great to deal with. Will recommend Autobahn BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Christensen
January 29, 2017

"4 Wheel Alignment"

- Dirtyrice

Mark Britton, and everyone at Fort Worth Autobahn are always outstanding. I appreciate all that he and they do for me. Mark Britton and Ben Morales are what keep me coming back to Fort Worth Autobahn. Always impressed with everyone's professionalism and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Britton
January 28, 2017

"oil change and small repair."

- quickfixit!

Everything was handled quickly and professionally while I waited. The employees were all very kind and helpful. The service was very quick and the waiting area was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of their names
January 28, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service Received!"

- Whitepearl59

I always receive excellent customer service from this dealership and I appreciate that my car is washed & vacuumed whenever I pick it up after service; I would recommend this dealership to my fellow members of the BMW Cca local chapter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stroker
January 28, 2017

"Excellent service and great people"

- Annie7

David,Charlie and Autumn went beyond the call of duty to take care of me and my husband the smile of James in the service department were we bought our floor mates was just too sweet great attitude and because of his sweetness we bought air freshener,thanks James. Because of the great staff there we will be a life time customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn,James,David and Charlie
721 - 730 of 756 results