Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autobahn USA

Westborough, MA

4.8
1,157 Reviews

88 Turnpike Rd

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,157 reviews

May 28, 2011

"Autobahn USA has a wide variety of luxury vehicles to..."

- redsox245

Autobahn USA has a wide variety of luxury vehicles to choose from. I found my vehicle on their website. I was looking for a Mini Cooper and was pleased to find 4 to choose from. The customer service provided by Ed was great, he was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I used my old vehicle as a trade in, and that transaction went smoothly as well. I highly recommend Autobahn USA and especially Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Pereira
May 23, 2011

"Autobahn usa is a great place to buy used luxury..."

- lilevey88

Autobahn usa is a great place to buy used luxury vehicles. The customer service is excellent. The people are super friendly and they have a large inventory to choose from. You will not feel pressured to buy something you do not want. You'll walk in with an idea of what you want, and they'll help you find a car suits you. The pricing great! I love my new Infiniti g35. It runs great and I purchased it with low miles! Ed is a great salesman. He has a very cool nature. He's extremely knowledgeable and friendly. That is one of the things I liked most about this dealership. The other places I visited, the salesmen were to aggressive. The were just trying to get a sale. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eduardo pereira
May 12, 2011

"I came in having a good assumption as to what the process..."

- wicz

I came in having a good assumption as to what the process of buying a car was, but Eduardo made it even easier than that going above and beyond what was needed. He was always available when necessary, showed the car perfectly, and made the whole process enjoyable and easy. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman and dealership in general. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Pereira
January 25, 2011

"I originally came to Autobahn to buy a 2008 G35X with low..."

- seliot

I originally came to Autobahn to buy a 2008 G35X with low mileage and a rare Rosewood interior - exactly what I was looking for at the right price. I shopped 4 other similar cars at other dealerships and settled on this one. Turns out there was a problem with the title - the auction house was having a dispute with another dealer which had nothing to do with Autobahn. Michael quickly found me another car - a 2007 (which was fine), low mileage plus navigation (which the other car didn't have). The only thing missing was the Rosewood interior that I really wanted! But Michael found the original dealer option, had it installed and we split the cost. For the inconvenience of the title problems with the other car he threw in a 100K/5yr extended warrenty and new tires. I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 14, 2011

"The employees and management at Autobahn USA conducted..."

- dlietz

The employees and management at Autobahn USA conducted themselves in a very honest, and careful manner. Our sales person Mike did a great job showing and explaining the details related to the cars in which we were interested. His approach was low key, and focused on customer service. The pricing of the vehicles is fair, and the quality of the vehicles is excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a high quality luxury used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Pilla
November 22, 2010

"I've never really enjoyed the dealership experience but..."

- william75

I've never really enjoyed the dealership experience but bought a Land Rover here and everything was smooth and easy - not what I was expecting! My salesperson, Gibson, answered all my questions, went through the Carfax with me and there was no pressure to buy at all - just a friendly experience all around. During the numbers phase everything was straight-forward. I'd done my price comparisons online and found their price better than expected. The Land Rover was still under factory warranty and looked like new (but at half the price of new). Gibson had the car ready and detailed when I picked it up. So far no problems at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibson Sam Stacy
November 11, 2010

"I came in on a Tuesday night, test drove a used VW Jetta,..."

- klm2314

I came in on a Tuesday night, test drove a used VW Jetta, ended up putting the deposit down that night with no pressure at all. Sasha was great - he appeared young but was in-the-know about the car.. He answered all of my questions, and was honest when it came to gas mileage (this car is OK, not the best, he didn't sugar coat it) and wasn't pushy at all. If anything, I was the pushy one, because I wanted the deal to be done already :) Gave me the Carfax no problem, walked through it with me, explained every detail. Stacey helped me with financing and he was great as well. Very honest, easy to work with, and welcoming. Their office/lot is small, and sometimes (unfortunately) that can turn people away - especially for used car dealers - and buyers tend to not feel comfortable purchasing from the smaller guys. That's not the case with Autobahn. I don't feel scammed, I didn't feel pushed, or creeped out, any of that stuff. I honestly had a great, smooth purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha, Stacey
November 06, 2010

"These guys genueinly care for the customer and they are..."

- jpico

These guys genueinly care for the customer and they are not out to just sell cars. Great experience, even after the purchase they made sure everything was as agreed upon. Prices are very good to start with so there is not much room to reduce them. Very good vehicles as well. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha, Fred, Alex
August 30, 2010

"i bought a 2008 infiniti from autobahn usa. I had to wait..."

- robertv1969

i bought a 2008 infiniti from autobahn usa. I had to wait a few days before I could see it because they were servicing it. At first I was skeptical and I thought there was something up with the car but when I came in to see the car was in mint condition. They put new tires brakes oil change belt and etc they did almost everything at infiniti. Alexander went over the car with me in detail and told me everything I needed to know. He explained to me how the service dept does a big presale inspection and any necessary maintenace that needs to be done will be done at the service dept in the nearby infiniti bmw VW factory authorized dealer. Buying a car and getting financing was easy and I had no headaches. I also liked how autobahn usa was laidback and they were not pushy. After I drove off the lot I brought the car to my local mechanic who I have beenn doing business with for a decade and he said the car was in great condition and got all the necessary service done to it. Autobahn usa was the best car dealer I have ever worked with. They are professional and on top of their stuff. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would definitely recommend doing business with autobahn and thank you to alexander and his manager fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alexander
August 30, 2010

"this is the third car we have purchased from this..."

- rustom

this is the third car we have purchased from this dealership [this time for my daughter] in the last 5 years.Sam is polite, knowdgeable and factual in his opinions, and is helpful even after the sale is completed. while their price is not the lowest, i would happily pay a few dollars more for the confidence of dealing with a honest dealership which stands behind what thy sell. thank you- sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam zadeh
1,141 - 1,150 of 1,157 results