Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Autoland

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

2500 N Maple Lane, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 184 reviews

July 10, 2018

"3x customer "

- Lacydominiack

We have purchased three different vehicles from Justin over a five year time frame. He helped us save so much money and find quality vehicles every time! I recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2018

"Most honest dealership"

- Cody

I recently purchased a vehicle from autoland. I chose to go with a cheaper option and it was as Is type of vehicle. They were 100% upfront with me through the entire process which was also showing me other options to fit my needs. All around justin helped me through the whole process with paperwork as well as having the vehicle ready for me earlier then I had expected. I was recommended to autoland and I will forever recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- blondie

I love my Ford Edge. I called Pl, told him what I wanted and within 48 hours he had exactly what I asked for. It was such an easy transaction with a great friendly bunch of guys. I will definitely tell my friends about Autoland of SF and tell them to ask for Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"Honest salesman "

- Rwest11

You can trust Justin will go above and beyond to get you the best car for the best price. He will let you know all about the vehicle you are looking at and go to bat for you in getting the deal done. You can trust what he says and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Definitely will buy any future cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"One stop shop"

- Happygal55

When I was looking for my next Nissan Murano, Justin Steinberg was the guy to see. When the perfect Murano came into Autoland, Justin gave me a call. After test driving it, I fell in love with the car! Justin sealed the deal with great service and knowledge of cars. Now, we go back to Autoland for all my car related needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"Great service "

- TravisB

I have bought many vehicles from Autoland and the service is always great. Justin is always vary knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling and very professional. With Justin the feel of the wheel seals the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"Autoland Rocks! "

- Taya

I have baught 3 vehicles through Justin at autoland over the course of 8 years, I’m happy to say he never disappoints! He always finds what I am looking for at a great price! I highly recommend buying from autoland. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"Awesome sauce!"

- Trevt90

Best salesman I have ever worked with hands down! Justin didn’t pressure me into anything. He also had all the answers on everything I wanted to know. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and services that they had to offer. He was willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and my experience with the company. I refer everyone I know that’s looking for a car to him. Can’t wait to do business again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"Justin Steinberg!"

- Courtney.Moody

Just was always awesome to work with! He goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the entire deal and get you exactly what you want!! I've referred lots of people to him because im confident that he will do his best to take care of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2018

"Honest reasonable and professional "

- Raptorguy2018

Justin didn’t have what I wanted on the lot so he went to work on tracking it down and bringing it in. Just because it’s not on the lot doesn’t mean they can’t get it! Stop by and talk with Justin About your next vehicle purchase. I am a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
171 - 180 of 184 results