Back

Autos4less.com®

Puyallup, WA

4.5
53 Reviews

1632 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 53 reviews

December 12, 2022

I came in to buy my first car and received friendly and straightforward service very happy with my purchase More

by kt2505
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Joel
October 19, 2022

These guys are just in it for the money. My radio doesn't work. I didn't think to turn it on during the test drive. I went back to them the next day, they told me that it wasn't there p More

by noonvex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli, and his manager
September 28, 2022

Yvette was amazing in finding me a reliable vehicle within my price range and went above and beyond to get me there! Very sweet and caring, 10/10 recommended More

by kylewilliamson206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Morgan
September 07, 2022

Yvette, Mike and Joel were all very helpful as well as very personable. Wonderful buying experience. Thank you. More

by jamesbharding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette, Mike and Joel
August 30, 2022

Brendan was excellent to work with. We had a very specific criteria for a vehicle for my teen driver and he was able to show us a car that met all of our needs. The purchase process was More

by Kristenjz0814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
August 08, 2022

They worked really hard to put me in something I liked Yvette was the best Thank you for being you !!! ‘Yvette’ More

by nadonadams43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette
August 07, 2022

Didn’t think we would get approved but Brendan did everything he could to get our family a car today thank you More

by Stokes001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
August 01, 2022

Auto4less help me out getting a car I need. They also help me get it financed and me on the road again thank you auto4less Yvette was great on helping out getting everything thank you Yvette. More

by georgeleesanchezjr59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette
July 27, 2022

Trevor was very helpful and very polite. He was very helpful to get me in the car of my choice More

by Dstill4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 26, 2022

They were so helpful. I loved my experience here and I will definitely come back again if I need a vehicle More

by snpruett10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy, jacob
1
...