About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

173 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Susan P.

Had a great car buying experience at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Went there to trade in my 2016 Scat Pack Challenger for a 2018 Hellcat Challenger. The service was excellent across the board from Sebastien Ambroise, the Sales Associate who assisted me, Philip Franchina, the Sales Manager who went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and that all of my questions had been answered, and they have the most efficient finance process that I have ever experienced; was in and out in a flash. Highly recommend this dealer for all of your Mopar needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Franchina and Sebastien Ambroise; can't recall the name of the gentleman in finance, but he was excellent!!!
April 30, 2018

" Excellent service "

- Tech2443

Excellent service with sales person ,manager and finance guy all around good service, car is running smooth and no hassle with anyone. Team was on there game

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"I got lied to and ripped of so many ways it’s not even funny"

- PlatanoDrifter

I am rewriting my review to try and be as accurate as possible, I had a pretty bad expirienve here after my car was purchased and only got better after i met Joe Perez the general manager here so if you have an issue during your visit here i suggest asking for him because he will do his best to get it resolved. Due to my expirience with him I truly wanted to give the dealership a 5 star rating but just can’t get over what the finance guy did and how i was treated buy a lot of their employees after i purchased my car. The buying was a bit odd as I really never knew who my sales guy was because i was switched through 3 different people while I was there and the guy who introduced himself as my sales consultant spent his time inside a glass office talking it up with other employees while i sat and watched I later find out whoever My sales guy was the one on paper was Richard Gambal. That being said nothing compares to what iThe finance Guy here known as Oddie did, unfortunatly no one gave me his last name but in the end he is the gut to watch out for because he is shifty and no matter what prove you work out he will change it and hope you dont notice like what happened to me.. I made a huge mistake because I got complacent with the process since this was my 14th new car in the last 6 years also it was very late the dealer was 30min past closing time I hadn’t had dinner yet and was eager to finally leave so in my haste I made a terrible mistake and sighned without double checking the paperwork and put my confident in what Odie was telling me I sighned and not thruroughly reading it, well little did I know he changed the price of the car from what was advertised and agreed upon and jacked it up by a lot. Normally when i would get home I would review the paperwork anyway but when i got home i realazed i wasnt given all of the paperwork so i still had no idea what had happened it wasn't until a month later that I recieved my finance companies letter and opened my online account that i noticed a problem. So yet another issue with Odie was the fact that he told me due to my finance company I was “required” to get the extended warranties or they would not go through with the deal, I agreed knowing i can cancle them later and that they could not stop me, I attributed the odly high amout to the extended warranties and when I went in to cancel them and was speaking with a Jimmy Ramirez when Oddie was all smiles walked up and asked if i came in to buy another car and when i explained that I wanted to cancle everything but my gap which is all I always get when i buy a new car, he game me a nasty look sucked his teeth and walked off while i was in mid sentance. So then here comes another problem the process they use here is dated and lengthy compared to 2 other dodge dealerships ive gone to and Jimmy Needed me to email him all kinds of paperwork I never recieved from Oddie so that whole process took wany longer than needed. One other thing I found odd that I cant directly blame Oddie but when i requested the deal paperwork I was supposed to recieve since the first day It was “Lost” and took 6 months for me to get them and I only got them after Joe got involved and i was about a month after that but he found them and sent them without me having to be on top of him everyday. I think what bothers me the most was after I purchased my “Brand New” hellcat before i left the lot i was setting up the gauges how i had them in my Daytona and noticed the mialage was turned off and what i read before what the trip odometer so when i turned it back on I noticed the car had 1,539 miles on it, Oddie happened to be outside walking in and when i asked him about it he the conversation went like this Me:”hey i just noticed this car has 15hundred miles on it whats up with that? It says in the add online the milage was written as 0. Oddie: “Really? Thats strange.” CLICK. The click was him literally walking into the building as i spoke with him and he replied and closed the door and locked it then walked off inside. I took a picture then drove off. I had another issue caused by Oddie that Shiva helped me with and he took his time to make sure I was halped and had everything i needed To be honest there is so much more i can write but I’m tired and you get the jist of it. Beware of Oddie if thats his real name and double check everything because not all of the people working in this dealer are good honest people. Luckily Shiva, Jimmy ramirez and Joe Perez is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oddie, Joe Prerez, Jimmy Ramirez, Shiva
April 26, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- kirsh618

Great service very friendly staff and Kevin our sales rep went above and beyond I would certainly recommend. I plan on returning soon for a service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sebastian Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Worst experience"

- Jgonza1114

cannot leave zero stars because the system doesnt let me. Aventura jeep has the worst customer service. I purchased my vehicle two months ago. Last month took it in for service to find out my vehicle was sold to me with no microphone for my radio. I was told that I would get a replacement microphone for my vehicle. Its been a month now and still havent gotten a call. Finally spoke with Jeff torres the sales manager. I explain to him exactly what happened. His response was whoops there is nothing he could do. The worst customer service. Strongly advise if u want a jeep save yourself the headache go to hollywood jeep there they treat you like you matter. Aventura keep just takes your money and runs. Horrible place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff torres
April 10, 2018

"Incompetent mechanics playing guessing game"

- Frank1015

For one month they coldn fix car almost 4000$ repairs and car stil with the same starting problem. 4 times come back on the tow track . Never again I go there. I want my money back. Keep the car with all parts you changed for nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lili Del Cueto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Servan
Other Employees : Django manager never answer calls don’t keep promise card siting for a month mecanic bad
March 30, 2018

"Enjoyable, Repeated trusted experience with Phil and Joe! "

- Sleepy B

Another great car buying experience is causing me to give credit, where credit is due. I want to share my recent car buying experience with Phil Franchina at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I have always said that everyone has the ability to pick and choose with whom they do business. I have been a Jeep Wrangler TJ owner for 20 years. In 2017 I had the opportunity to meet with Phil Franchina at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. My original reason for visiting Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was to sell my products to them. From the minute I walked onto the lot and meeting with Phil, in October of 2017, he told me that the car I drove in with, would not be going home with me. We laughed about his bold, “I am going to make you an offer you can’t refuse” statement. During the course of my visit, I would see Phil popping around from desk to desk, person to person, and customer to customer. I noticed each of his interactions had 2 common elements, smiles and laughter. Phil was not only pitching and listening to my needs and desires but others as well. Phil’s approach was very refreshing, he said anyone can sell a car but, not everyone can grow a relationship with their customer. It is the true measure of a car salesman, when your customer decides to return and do business with someone they can trust! I witnessed this first hand after I told Phil that I liked the Grand Cherokee. After listening to my interest, Phil took the time to guide me through my car buying options in a consultative manner that you would expect from a family member. Phil shared numerous years of experience in auto retail, to ensure that not only did they sell me a car, but he also placed me in a better financial position by doing so! Phil was right that day, I did leave with a new Grand Cherokee. Phil was also right about not just selling cars but growing trusted relationships. Due to Phil’s refreshing approach during my first car buying experience along with the work of Joe Perez and the team at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, they have not only earned my trust, repeat business, and friendship but also the trust, business, and friendship of 4 more of my friends and family members! My latest visit on 3/27/18 with Phil, resulted in him telling me that he had just received the new Jeep Wrangler JL in stock. Aventura CJDR is over 50 miles from my home however, I had been anxiously awaiting and anticipating the release of this vehicle since I learned Jeep was developing it. In fact, if the JL had been available in October, when I bought my Grand Cherokee, I would probably have bought it instead. Fast forward to 3/29/18, I arrived at Aventura CJDR to test drive the new Wrangler JL. Just like I had experienced previously, Phil was bouncing around but this time with the assistance of a cane due to a recent knee injury. Regardless of what Phil was physically experiencing, he personally took the time to walk me around the dealership to find the right JL and deal for me. Once again, Phil, Joe, and the Team at Aventura CJDR succeeded in selling me my second vehicle within 6 months! I am the proud new owner of Jeeps latest and greatest Wrangler…the JL. My only regret now, is that I have to say goodbye to my Wrangler TJ companion of 20 years! Another enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks again, Phil, Joe, and the Aventura CJDR team I will be back again along with my family and friends. Sincerely, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Franchina, Joe Perez, Craig and James
March 24, 2018

"David Morais- Assistant Service Manager "

- dror8888

Hello, my name is Dror and it's a privilege for me to write this review regarding the service i received From David Morais, I needed an Oil change without making an Appointment. David was a professional, kind and respectful that i had to run to a meeting and provided exceptional service quick at this location! less than 40 min i was out and he deserves the credit !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"I found a vehicle I was looking for at Aventura Dodge"

- Owen

I got a very good deal on my 2014 Dodge Ram with the finance manager Jefferson Torres. The sales team walked me through the process and answered all my questions. I love the car and it is very reliable. I had a small issue that was resolved very quickly with the help of the General Manager Joe Perez. Mr. Perez personally contacted me about my concern. He was very helpful and went an extra mile to correct the issue with my vehicle's warranty. I'm very thankful to Aventura Dodge and personally to their General Manager Mr. Perez for having a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferson Torrez
March 12, 2018

"Consumer Friendly Dealership"

- robert p kelly

There are many dealerships that basically seek to sell you a car for as much as they can get away with. This is NOT one of those places. They will beat a national manufacturer's advertised deal whereas most other dealerships waste you time telling you why they are charging you a lot higher than the advertised program. The people here are pleasant and respectfully of your time. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 174 results