About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

179 Lifetime Reviews

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, Florida 33162 Directions
Sales: (305) 493-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Thanks Mr.David Morais"

- nelin_utku

My first experience with Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department. Mr.David resolved the problem. He is looking forward to taking care the further services for my Chrysler. We like to thanks him for the service he provide. We would recommend him to friends and family members. Thanks Mr. David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Unfortunately nothing has changed."

- BradP

4 hr oil change and warranty service which Chrysler says it should take about 45 min. I expected 2 hrs giving them some slack (Miami is a bit slower) but 4 hrs is just incompetence. I think the sales department is good but unfortunately, the service department is bringing down the whole Aventura dealership. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Aventura Jeep and am a loyal Jeep enthusiast having owned 6 jeeps in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
We have worked with all 3 service representatives. I believe this is a management problem in the service center.
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Service, Thank You Dave (Service area)"

- AV9668

I would like to thank Dave (Service Area) for taking care of my Jeep. He continues to provide amazing A+ service. Dave is very knowledgeable, courteous, personable, and precise in his job. I highly recommend anyone to get their car serviced at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, as I have been highly pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Dalvas

Excellent dealership! Honest, straightforward, patient, great pricing! See Wade, he’s awesome. Very happy and will deal with again! Thanks for making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
May 23, 2018

"Absolutely Love!"

- kldolak

I just bought a Jeep Rubicon from Aventura yesterday and wanted to leave them a review. This is the second time that I have worked with Shiva. He's insanely amazing. I've never had anyone respond to my texts and silly questions as fast as he did. The first time we worked together the car that I wanted was impossible to find so I had to go far away to purchase it. Shiva understood and when we decided to buy another one, I knew that even if I had to wait, I only wanted to work with him. If you ever need anything make sure to go to him, he's excellent! I've worked with service over the years and now one of the finance guys. I've never had any problems and was always greeted with a smile when I walked in. And, the most important thing is that I got the car I've wanted for years, with a deal that worked for me, a great price on my trade-in, and Shiva made it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiva
May 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Susan P.

Had a great car buying experience at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Went there to trade in my 2016 Scat Pack Challenger for a 2018 Hellcat Challenger. The service was excellent across the board from Sebastien Ambroise, the Sales Associate who assisted me, Philip Franchina, the Sales Manager who went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and that all of my questions had been answered, and they have the most efficient finance process that I have ever experienced; was in and out in a flash. Highly recommend this dealer for all of your Mopar needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Franchina and Sebastien Ambroise; can't recall the name of the gentleman in finance, but he was excellent!!!
April 30, 2018

" Excellent service "

- Tech2443

Excellent service with sales person ,manager and finance guy all around good service, car is running smooth and no hassle with anyone. Team was on there game

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"I got lied to and ripped of so many ways it’s not even funny"

- PlatanoDrifter

I am rewriting my review to try and be as accurate as possible, I had a pretty bad expirienve here after my car was purchased and only got better after i met Joe Perez the general manager here so if you have an issue during your visit here i suggest asking for him because he will do his best to get it resolved. Due to my expirience with him I truly wanted to give the dealership a 5 star rating but just can’t get over what the finance guy did and how i was treated buy a lot of their employees after i purchased my car. The buying was a bit odd as I really never knew who my sales guy was because i was switched through 3 different people while I was there and the guy who introduced himself as my sales consultant spent his time inside a glass office talking it up with other employees while i sat and watched I later find out whoever My sales guy was the one on paper was Richard Gambal. That being said nothing compares to what iThe finance Guy here known as Oddie did, unfortunatly no one gave me his last name but in the end he is the gut to watch out for because he is shifty and no matter what prove you work out he will change it and hope you dont notice like what happened to me.. I made a huge mistake because I got complacent with the process since this was my 14th new car in the last 6 years also it was very late the dealer was 30min past closing time I hadn’t had dinner yet and was eager to finally leave so in my haste I made a terrible mistake and sighned without double checking the paperwork and put my confident in what Odie was telling me I sighned and not thruroughly reading it, well little did I know he changed the price of the car from what was advertised and agreed upon and jacked it up by a lot. Normally when i would get home I would review the paperwork anyway but when i got home i realazed i wasnt given all of the paperwork so i still had no idea what had happened it wasn't until a month later that I recieved my finance companies letter and opened my online account that i noticed a problem. So yet another issue with Odie was the fact that he told me due to my finance company I was “required” to get the extended warranties or they would not go through with the deal, I agreed knowing i can cancle them later and that they could not stop me, I attributed the odly high amout to the extended warranties and when I went in to cancel them and was speaking with a Jimmy Ramirez when Oddie was all smiles walked up and asked if i came in to buy another car and when i explained that I wanted to cancle everything but my gap which is all I always get when i buy a new car, he game me a nasty look sucked his teeth and walked off while i was in mid sentance. So then here comes another problem the process they use here is dated and lengthy compared to 2 other dodge dealerships ive gone to and Jimmy Needed me to email him all kinds of paperwork I never recieved from Oddie so that whole process took wany longer than needed. One other thing I found odd that I cant directly blame Oddie but when i requested the deal paperwork I was supposed to recieve since the first day It was “Lost” and took 6 months for me to get them and I only got them after Joe got involved and i was about a month after that but he found them and sent them without me having to be on top of him everyday. I think what bothers me the most was after I purchased my “Brand New” hellcat before i left the lot i was setting up the gauges how i had them in my Daytona and noticed the mialage was turned off and what i read before what the trip odometer so when i turned it back on I noticed the car had 1,539 miles on it, Oddie happened to be outside walking in and when i asked him about it he the conversation went like this Me:”hey i just noticed this car has 15hundred miles on it whats up with that? It says in the add online the milage was written as 0. Oddie: “Really? Thats strange.” CLICK. The click was him literally walking into the building as i spoke with him and he replied and closed the door and locked it then walked off inside. I took a picture then drove off. I had another issue caused by Oddie that Shiva helped me with and he took his time to make sure I was halped and had everything i needed To be honest there is so much more i can write but I’m tired and you get the jist of it. Beware of Oddie if thats his real name and double check everything because not all of the people working in this dealer are good honest people. Luckily Shiva, Jimmy ramirez and Joe Perez is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oddie, Joe Prerez, Jimmy Ramirez, Shiva
April 26, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- kirsh618

Great service very friendly staff and Kevin our sales rep went above and beyond I would certainly recommend. I plan on returning soon for a service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sebastian Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Worst experience"

- Jgonza1114

cannot leave zero stars because the system doesnt let me. Aventura jeep has the worst customer service. I purchased my vehicle two months ago. Last month took it in for service to find out my vehicle was sold to me with no microphone for my radio. I was told that I would get a replacement microphone for my vehicle. Its been a month now and still havent gotten a call. Finally spoke with Jeff torres the sales manager. I explain to him exactly what happened. His response was whoops there is nothing he could do. The worst customer service. Strongly advise if u want a jeep save yourself the headache go to hollywood jeep there they treat you like you matter. Aventura keep just takes your money and runs. Horrible place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff torres
11 - 20 of 179 results