Back

Axis Motorcars

Jersey City, NJ

4.5
796 Reviews
Trust that Axis Motorcars is the best place to purchase your dream vehicle. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will assist you every step of the way to ensure that you are satisfied with your vehicle purchase. We pride ourselves on offering our customers a buying experience that is different than the traditional dealership. We focus on building and maintaining relationships with every one of our customers and we would love it if you gave us a visit.
Contact Dealership

682 Garfield Ave

Jersey City, NJ

07305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

September 29, 2022

I love this dealership. SAMANTHA was a great help with everything. SAMANTHA got me the best car and deal of the day ! More

by Kristian nunez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha D.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Samantha was very attentive i would recommend her any time I really like her come back any time More

by Glenesekelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha D.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Andre H accommodated my family and I throughout the whole progress. Very professional. We got the car we wanted at a great price. More

by Diegoyanez214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Haynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John P
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

I was treated cordially and very professionally. I was given opportunity to work on the negotiations More

by Orinzocollado63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Angel was excellent! he was very patient with me and helped me out a lot.. truly appreciate his service! if your looking for a new car make sure to ask for angel. You’ll More

by martinjeniyah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John P
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Ari is very professional very honest he helped us to get our car . Highly recommend him More

by Anastia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

My needs were met because he paid close attention to what I was interested in. More

by tavernierfrancis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Peter was very good took care of me got me insurance come got the car wanted very happy I recommend everyone to come to this dealership great please thank you Peter More

by jackylo2515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lilly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Best sales rep I’ve met yet! Took his time and was very patient. Highly recommend! More

by Skylawilson19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Haynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Thank you Angel for all your help and thank you axismotorcars team will be back soon for my family and friends More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 796 results