About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Gallery of Norwood

3.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

918 Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 441-2338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of BMW Gallery of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Seem too busy to smile"

- Shay

Workers seem over worked to the point where everyone is so busy it does not have a relaxed feeling like other luxury service experiences that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 19, 2018

"Theresa my Rep was execellent. Overall very good service "

- Bobby 777

Always professional and courteous. Provided service in a timely matter and dealership was very clean. Friendly staff from start to finish. Did an excellent job in cleaning my vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa
September 16, 2018

"Exceptional service and personable staff throughout"

- Chase_white

I came in for a recall service on my ‘06 330xi. I had a great conversation with two service employees. The estimated time of service was spot on, and they had available coffee and danishes while I waited. I checked out their basement, where they had some interesting vehicles tucked away: a modified e46 m3 and an e30 325 in stunning condition. When I came to pick up my car, it was washed and vacuumed and they also did a partial diagnosis of an oil leak, neither at any charge. This is not the first time I’ve been in for service or to purchase a vehicle from them. Overall, on every visit, my experience has been smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Sooklal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Service"

- A Dacey

Your service team was great. My only compliant was your team didn’t clean the inside of the car. I don’t know if this is a special request but I had assumed if you were washing the inside would have also been done. I pay a lot of money to drive your vehicle and would expect that this would come complimentary after ever service. When I owned my Mercedes they always cleaned the inside. Thanks, Andrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Witkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Forget gentleman’s name
September 15, 2018

"Great Service "

- BGMinline6guy

Called for an oil change ...came in on time and my service advisor Theresa gave me an expected wait time. I was out before that time and my vehicle was cleaned and running smooth. Excellent service!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa
September 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Relations"

- NA

Went in for what I thought was a simple inspection sticker due to changes in the rules around tints - Ali explained the new rules and what needed to happen. I rescheduled and the tint was removed by the detail unit and cleaned and I received my sticker. I was in and out within the timeframe expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Kooros
September 13, 2018

"Great experience and results"

- NicNic

Smooth process for battery service and recalls. Loved the text and email notifications, and the fact that service advisor followed up. They said it would take whole day and got the call back after 4 hours. Car was waiting washed. Cannot think of anything that went wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Drinkwater
September 08, 2018

"Fast and friendly service "

- Bill 58

This was my first time at dealership the service was excellent. My car had a oil change and a first rate inspection. I have to do more work on it and will definitely bring it back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vasquez
August 29, 2018

"Major oil leak"

- Rjgrave

We had multiple oil leak issues with our vehicle. Teresa in service was great in providing options and walking us through the benifits of each repair. The vehicle was repaired to our satisfaction. The only negative was we were allowed to use a 2019 4 series during the repair, which we had hoped the repair would take longer so we could continue to use it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa mullen
August 29, 2018

"Thumbs up for BMW Gallery"

- JAM57

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle at this dealership. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly sales and finance staff. No pressure to buy. But with the help of Mannyand Rob, my husband and I are very happy we chose the beautiful X2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Rob. Junior, Heather, Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results