About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Gallery of Norwood

4.1

345 Lifetime Reviews

918 Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 441-2338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of BMW Gallery of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Flat tire and standard mileage service"

- Mike Degnan

They got me in the same day for a flat repair and handled everything great. All people were nice and focused on making things easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 27, 2018

"Service Oriented"

- James2018

I have been dealing with BMW of Norwood for 20 years or more, and the service only gets better and better. Carlos kept me advised every step of the way on what was going on during the service process and the recommendations that were coming through. Each person I have dealt with there has shown total professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vasquez and everyone who received my vehicle, and processed paperwork at the end.
October 22, 2018

"Better dealer service"

- Reggimac

I normally go to another dealer for service but, the last visit caused issues that needed to be fixed. I went to Norwood and had a great experience. Dan was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 19, 2018

"Bought a 2017 x3 "

- Garfield

Very excited to have found the exact Car I wanted and at the right price. Process was pretty easy. I waited a little long to complete paperwork process. However besides that everything has gone well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
October 17, 2018

"Review update"

- Ron A

After my very poor review of Gallery BMW of Norwood,MA I was contacted by Rob Picerno, the Exectutive Sales Manager.He addressed the problems I mentioned in my review. He got me the warranty paper work for the paint sealant/leather protection that I had requested at the closing.I was orginally told I could not get paper work because it was being done at no charge what turned out to be, this phantom coupon. Also they were supposed it pay the last payment on my 2015 BMW.They did not.Rob took care of this by sending me a check for the last payment. While I still cannot recommend both the salesman or finance person I dealt with,I would recommend,if you go to this dealer,you ask for Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed , Heather
October 13, 2018

"It was very fast easy professional "

- Hpoor

Your service manager was very professional Helpful. He explained all the problem with my car called me on time told me all my options I would recommend your service without Hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 11, 2018

"Courteous and efficient "

- smitty1070

My service advisor Ali Kooros could not have been kinder or more efficient. From the beginning of the intake to pickup the entire process was perfectly done and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Kooros
October 10, 2018

"Maintenance Service "

- Sunset

Great customer Service! Very happy with job done right Ali Kooros is the best service advisor!!! Everything was done on time Would recommend Ali to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Kooros
October 09, 2018

"Great experience! "

- X52015

This was my first time at the dealership and I came in for service. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I appreciate the level of service they provided and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Dan and Samantha(picked me up from the train station)
October 07, 2018

"Best Service"

- maab

Dan M. is the best service adviser, hands down! Strongly recommended. Listen's to customer concerns, works with customers and service, to get work done quickly, completely and cost effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan MacDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results