About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Gallery of Norwood

4.2

350 Lifetime Reviews

918 Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 441-2338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of BMW Gallery of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"New vehicle purchase "

- Line2873

For the first time I bought a BMW and I’m very happy with muy new X5. They work out with me to make it happen! Since the moment that I step in the dealer . they had the patience to wait for me and my husband to be sure about our decision, walking sus forward .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nouel
December 29, 2018

"Amazing dealer ship"

- Kathy75

My husband & I would like to give a huge thank you to Mario Carosi. He went above & beyond to satisfy us on purchasing our x5. This is our fourth vehicle that we purchased from BMW Norwood,MA. I would recommend doing business with Mario he is an amazing gentleman. This is our second vehicle that we requested Mario. Thank you again Mario Carosi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager I forgot his name from Norwood MA BMW
December 18, 2018

"I got a great used car and met some really nice people."

- Lallen56

I am over-the-moon about the car I bought at Groove Subaru and about the great assistance I got from the people there. I bought a 2010 Subaru Forester and it is exactly what I was looking for. Mark Davis shepherded me through the process and the manager, Scott, helped a lot too. It was a totally "I'm here for you" kind of place - no pressure, just great service. I would not hesitate to recommend Groove to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis, Scott - Manager
December 11, 2018

"Convenience, good service, and hassle free "

- Mr. Sheed

I am very happy to lease my BMW-X3 from this BMW-Gallery of Norwood. The sales staff very extremely friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. They worked enthusiastically to provide the best deal for me and I do appreciate all their efforts. Mohammad and Sergio worked in a excellent harmoney and provided me with the best service I have ever had in any dealership. I truly recommend them with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Mirazimi and Sergio Roque
December 06, 2018

"Easy Sales and Delivery Process"

- learbob

Worked with David Williamson from the sales team. Very easy process with great communication throughout the entire process. Worked with Conor Kegan from the genius team. Smart, and very good at what he does. Loves his work and it shows. Heather Dumas from the finance office. Low pressure with the the add ons and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Williamson, Conor Kegan, Heather Dumas
November 02, 2018

"Flat tire and standard mileage service"

- Mike Degnan

They got me in the same day for a flat repair and handled everything great. All people were nice and focused on making things easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 27, 2018

"Service Oriented"

- James2018

I have been dealing with BMW of Norwood for 20 years or more, and the service only gets better and better. Carlos kept me advised every step of the way on what was going on during the service process and the recommendations that were coming through. Each person I have dealt with there has shown total professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vasquez and everyone who received my vehicle, and processed paperwork at the end.
October 22, 2018

"Better dealer service"

- Reggimac

I normally go to another dealer for service but, the last visit caused issues that needed to be fixed. I went to Norwood and had a great experience. Dan was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 19, 2018

"Bought a 2017 x3 "

- Garfield

Very excited to have found the exact Car I wanted and at the right price. Process was pretty easy. I waited a little long to complete paperwork process. However besides that everything has gone well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
October 17, 2018

"Review update"

- Ron A

After my very poor review of Gallery BMW of Norwood,MA I was contacted by Rob Picerno, the Exectutive Sales Manager.He addressed the problems I mentioned in my review. He got me the warranty paper work for the paint sealant/leather protection that I had requested at the closing.I was orginally told I could not get paper work because it was being done at no charge what turned out to be, this phantom coupon. Also they were supposed it pay the last payment on my 2015 BMW.They did not.Rob took care of this by sending me a check for the last payment. While I still cannot recommend both the salesman or finance person I dealt with,I would recommend,if you go to this dealer,you ask for Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed , Heather
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results