About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW Mt. Kisco

3.7

378 Lifetime Reviews

250 Kisco Ave., Mt. Kisco, New York 10549 Directions
Sales: (914) 614-0884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of BMW Mt. Kisco

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- tomNYC

Worked with Jim Salkin, the Sales Associate at BMW Mt. Kisco. He was friendly, forthright, knowledgeable and accessible, and made the entire purchase process a breeze. Couldn't have been a better transaction from A-Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Salkin
November 26, 2018

"Terrible "

- Never BMW

Put a deposit on a car which already had a deposit on. No communication between managers and salesmen. STAY AWAY from here as they’re useless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devante Genious and Greg Crilly
June 02, 2018

"Car was reserved for me but they sell to somebody else "

- Serova01

Never buy BMW certified car at BMW Mt Kisco dealership !!!c Today I had very bad experience trying to buy a car which I was told was reserved for me by sales representative Michael Tierney .He sent me 5 emails assuring that car was off advertising and I can come and make a deal.After driving almost 2hrs ,filling all papers,taking driving test suddenly they found out that that car was sold-someone left deposit and there nothing they can do and started offering me other car that was not even near the car that planned to buy.Never expected such a cheap trick from BMW dealership. They put such a bad show .That show was put on by financial manager .It was first day of myself and my wife vacation. We went there with a very solid intention to buy that car and good mood. I will definitely contact BMW USA .I owned few BMW cars and never had such a poor experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tierner and finantial manager
April 27, 2018

"Great experience, Ruben Remigio is the best BMW Salesperson"

- Richv

Outstanding sales process and sales support. RubenRemigio was outstanding as a sales person who handled our questions and advised in an excellent way. He made the purchase a pleasurable experience and was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The delivery process was seamless with Ced Gelb handling the compliance and assisting with warranties and Chris our product genius who oriented us to our new car. Good people and team approach who care about taking care of you. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Remigio, Ced Gelb, Chris
April 16, 2018

"Follow Up to False Ad"

- 1Customer

Followng my last post abiut a false ad involving lower mileage than was actually on the vehicle i was interested in, the management of Autonation, which operates this dealership, graciously saw fit to iffer me $1000 off the price of the pre-owned vehicle. This was a fair gesture and something they obviously didnt have to do. The sales staff was very apologetic throughout the deal and i accepted their offer. Ultimately, cooler heads prevailed and the dealership redeemed itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 19, 2018

"Great Service Rep--- Kevin Kazanecki"

- SCARCAR

Kevin, I wanted to really thank you for helping me this morning when I got home I checked the battery that actually came out of the remote was a Panasonic and was 2.79 V. So maybe it was the original?? Maybe I screwed up. I’m second guessing myself, happens a lot these days. But the fact is the one I put in measured 3.12v so I’m still confused. Either way , thanks and sorry for the hassles. Your service is truly appreciated, and because of this I would still consider another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kazanecki
January 05, 2018

"Worse experience ever!!"

- Tralove99

I’m truly disappointed with the service I received. I was lied to about what came with my car. And of course didn’t find out until I signed all the paperwork. I confronted my sales person and he basically said oh well can’t do anything about it now, which is not true!!! I was promised Apple car play and it wasn’t installed in the car. I was told by the technician that it could be installed at the service center for an additional $300. My salesman said it wasn’t possible and basically told me I didn’t need it. I was truly insulted and will be returning the car tomorrow if this is not rectified!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 12, 2017

"Nightmare in BMW Mount Kisco "

- RachelW3584

Absolute worst customer treatment and contract follow through. This is my 5th BMW and I've never had such a horrible experience and wasted more time trying to get them to respond and follow through on their contractual responsibilities. It's been 6 weeks since I turned in my old leased BMW and BMWFS still has not received the check from this dealership for remaining payments and wear. I have left numerous messages for the sales manager, general manager, as well as emails, all to no avail. BMWFS cannot help me other than to call numerous times as well. I've never heard of such bad treatment especially with a brand of this stature. ALSO, I signed a lease for my new car on a Saturday and when I picked it up on Monday there were over 100 miles more on the car which they are not compensating for in any way! ABSOLUTELY the worst service and unprofessionally run business. Shame on you BMW Mount Kisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 09, 2017

"My best dealer purchase experience yet."

- chrispitude

We live almost three hours away. We saw a beautiful red CPO 2014 328d wagon on their website on Friday and had to have it. And on short notice, Perry and Ched made it happen on Saturday. It was a terrific experience from start to finish. Both Perry (Pericles) and Ched answered our many questions and addressed our concerns. They were very accommodating to our fluctuating arrival schedule (as travel with children is difficult to plan) despite the other customers taking delivery that same day. We were treated graciously as valued customers. It was our best dealer purchase experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Vrionides, Ched Gelb
October 04, 2017

"Exceptional, professional and accommodating."

- maryBMW

This is my second purchase at BMW of MT. Kisco and I am sure from the quality service that it will not be the last! Scott Litt and everyone from reception on were a pleasure to work with. Could not have asked for a better buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Litt
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results