About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bakersfield

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

5400 Gasoline Alley Dr, Bakersfield, California 93313
Call (661) 396-4040

76 Reviews of BMW of Bakersfield

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Haugen10

Paula was so great wrote on the internet and within minutes got an estimate on a BMW suv for my wife. You guys have the best staff to take care of customers and there needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Estrada
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Haugen10. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review BMW of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 27, 2017

"Great kid friendly environment"

- Veevaldez

Start doing doing some research and I was really looking for a jaguar and after talking to the internet staff I'm pretty now stuck on a 340i bmw. Will have to bring my husband in.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Estrada
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Veevaldez. Thank you for your kind words about Paula and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 27, 2017

"Paula is such a blessing!"

- Jennifer0404

She went above and beyond to make sure my purchase was special she is awesome!!! I will make sure that I tell everyone to go see Paula 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Estrada
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Jennifer0404. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Paula provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 26, 2017

"Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly employees!!"

- Terrain

I would definitely recommend BMW of Bakersfield. I had a overall great customer experience. The purchase process was streamlined. I felt treated like a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Terrain. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Bakersfield We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you for your Business.

December 26, 2017

"Great attention "

- Queenie

The service and help of Cody in looking for my first bmw was easy and it was what I was looking for. The attention and the way they worked with me was awesome and if you are looking into a bmw this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Queenie. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your BMW of Bakersfield Team

December 26, 2017

"Honest and very helpful!"

- MLRobZ71

Cody was a great salesman, he was very honest with me and helped me get the great deal I wanted! Very please with the management and Cody as a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi MLRobZ71. We're so glad that we could help you find a great deal on your car! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 23, 2017

"Great experience with Paula "

- Jango10

I had a great shopping experience, no pressure just loved buying my new car. The staff (Paula) was amazing. Thank you again for making my car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Estrada
Dec 26, 2017 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Jango10. Thank you for your kind words about Paula and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 22, 2017

"Cody was very helpful and helped me pick my dream car!"

- Sydney Lemon

I gave this company 5 stars for their great employees and vehicle selection. Cody helped me choose the right car for my family and I, and we couldn’t be more in love. With having multiple children the X5 was the car for us. Don’t forget that they also sell other used cars! Even if a BMW is not what you were looking for, go check out their used car lot! Very pleased with my experience. Make sure you ask for Cody Jarnagan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Sydney Lemon. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the 5 Star service you received from Cody during your purchasing experience. Our staff strives to provide service that exceeds expectations, so we appreciate you letting us know we are succeeding. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 21, 2017

"Trustworthy and kind"

- Sjmae

Cody is so incredibly trustworthy and kind. Very knowledgeable and will give you the best pricing he can! He is very easy to work with and truly works for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Sjmae. Thank you for your kind words about Cody and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your BMW of Bakersfield team

December 21, 2017

"Great friendly experience!"

- Mpaugh

It was great working with everyone! Everyone was polite and friendly! No one was pushy. We found exactly what we were looking for at a really good price. Everyone made the purchase quick and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jarnagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

BMW of Bakersfield responded

Hi Mpaugh. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime. Your BMW of Bakersfield Team

41 - 50 of 76 results