About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Corpus Christi

4.6

18 Lifetime Reviews

4225 S Staples Street, Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
Call (361) 991-5555

18 Reviews of BMW of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2018

"Car now has an oil leak"

- John1997

I took my car to change oil about 2 months back. Since then, I have had oil leaking. The smell of burnt oil dripping on what I would assume is the exhaust. I do not know if perhaps they did not tighten oil plug tight enough or what. I have not called to complain because I feel they will just say that they did not do it. I will take car back for next oil change and let them know what I experienced. I will be writing another review on what happens next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who was mechanic. No introduction
Jan 26, 2018 -

BMW of Corpus Christi responded

Please reach out to me at bbristol@principleauto.com so that we can discuss this issue. If it was in fact a drain plug that was not tighten properly this would cause an excessive amount of oil lose and could result in major issues. Please reach out to me soon so that we can arrange something, thank you.

December 30, 2017

"A deal worth driving for "

- Igotglasses

They had a Mini Countryman listed for an unbeatable price. I drove down from Austin and scooped it up. Ernest Aguilar was my sales person and he had a great attitude! He helped me check all the details and make sure this was the right car for me. They changed the oil and put on new windshield wipers and filled it up for my drive back. The financing process was easy and quick. They kept the doors open after hours till we were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Aguilar
November 04, 2017

"New car purchase."

- David88

My wife and I visited this dealership to view (purchase was a possibility.) the X3. To our surprise we found the exact vehicle we were interested in. The salesman was very courteous and answered our questions. Absolutely no pressure even when we told him we would make our final decision overnight. We visited the dealership the next and finalized the purchase. Due to some personal commitments we could not take dealivery for two more days. When we returned the car was ready. Two salesman sat in the car to help of understand the computer capabilities. Overall we recommend purchasing a new car from this dealership. I will provide additional review(s) once I experience service department support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leelynn
September 14, 2017

"Showroom salesmen"

- Ozzi

I wasted my time trying to get the attention of the salesmen in the showroom. There were at least 4 or 5 just hanging out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Absolutely nobody
January 26, 2017

"Customer acknowledgment"

- Sil2254

Mike Terraza and James Garza are two exceptional people, they have knowledge and expertise on any vehicle at there dealership, they are very courteous to your needs and wants ready to answer any questions you might have and allways provide you with the best of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo in service, Richard Garza in new sales, Mike Terraza and James garza
January 25, 2017

"THE BEST!"

- houston55

BMW of Corpus is the best BMW dealership hands down! We travel from Houston to do business with these guys. Mike is easy to work with and can answer any questions that we may have. He always makes us feel comfortable, and we have always been 100% happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Terrazas
January 24, 2017

"Outstanding BMW Dealer "

- Pam B.

I've always had a positive experience from sales to service. This dealership is helpful and courteous. Any questions I've had or calls I've made have been answered in a timely manner. I can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership. I'd recommend them, they will not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Terrazas
January 24, 2017

"No pressure sales, just how can we make this deal work."

- GregM4X5

I have bought many BMW vehicles over the last fifteen years. BMW of Corpus Christi is my dealer of choice. They have become like family to me by earning my trust from the very first deal. Mike Terazas was my salesman for over ten of those years and he is now the new car manager. He never steered me wrong and always found a way to make the deal work. Mike has passed the torch to an equally competent and hard working salesman, James Garza, with whom I've purchased two BMW's in the last eighteen months with the same no pressure, low stress enjoyable experiences I am used to. Besides the top notch treatment I receive from the sales department, I get fantastic treatment every time I need any service on my vehicles. All these areas combine make for about the most ideal car dealership for me and my needs. i will continue doing business with BMW of Cirpus Christi because they have an awesome product and the best employees in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Garza and Mike Terazas
January 24, 2017

"The BEST BMW Dealership!"

- Tammy2017

The absolute BEST in every aspect of a dealership. From the salesperson, financing and all the way to service. Wouldn't buy from any other dealership! AMAZING. Very straight forward. They are not like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Terraza
January 24, 2017

"Customer for life!!"

- M-fanatic

I have been fortunate enough to have purchased no fewer than five BMW from BMW of Corpus Christi in the last 16 years. Every transaction was easy and streamlined and I was treated with the type of professional courtesy that you just don't find these days in other local dealerships. Mike Terrazas has been my salesman since day one and I always look forward to coming in and talking about the latest performance models and the possibility of an upgrade. I see no reason to ever purchase from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Terrazas
1
1 - 10 of 18 results