About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Des Moines

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 446-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of BMW of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2017

"Dealt with Tony and things went well. "

- Jim Coddington

Pleased with efficiency of transaction. Learned a lot about technical features at delivery. I had a bmw with idrive in past and still learned a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kapsch
June 01, 2017

"Low pressure, excellent customer service "

- Mary

Excellent over-all experience. Would purchase from this dealership again. Purchased from out of state and had no difficulties; great customer service, fair price, no pressure sales and follow-up after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 30, 2017

"Beautiful car! Amazing experience!"

- Tom G.

I was fortunate to work with Solomon Thorpe and Shawn Decker. Best auto purchase in my experience. Solomon is very knowledgeable and professional. After driving six hours to get to the dealership I was very pleased that Solomon was ready for me as promised - the car was parked right out front and the paperwork was ready for me to sign. Shawn is also very professional and eager to answer my questions on the financing and details. I really appreciated his knowledge and experience and how efficiently we went through the process. Can't recommend BMW of Des Moines highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Decker, Solomon Thorpe
May 21, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Fastest One

With the exception of a delay in processing our application caused by an issue with the dealer's computer network, the experience was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Booker, Shawn ?
May 18, 2017

"Tony, Derick and Shawn are awesome to work with at BMW DSM"

- JLA

I have purchased several BMW's over the years with Tony Kapsch at BMW of Des Moines. This was the best yet and they consider how valuable my time is and manage that. Don't hesitate to consider buying from BMW of DSM. If you do, look Tony up to take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kapsch
May 13, 2017

"Great"

- Pgibbs66

Brad was fantastic. He gave us a good deal on a new car. He was kind and trustful. Let me take my time. Let me take a couple different cars out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 04, 2017

"Always BMW"

- satisfied

As I expected from years of driving BMW's, professional, knowledgable, courteous...the list could go on.Both my son and I were treated with respect which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira, sales. Brad, service.
April 22, 2017

"Bought my first BMW. Ira did an amazing job helping me."

- LBTrang3

Everything was organized , so it was easy to find the car I wanted to look for. Ira immediately came out and treated us within seconds of us there, and he was super helpful and did an amazing job with everything. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira
April 05, 2017

"Had the Car we Wanted"

- RoDy

It was great working with Brad S over the years anytime we are in the market for a new vehicle. He provided the information we needed to know to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sodergren
April 05, 2017

"Salesman who listens."

- Jan Berg

Tony listened to what my concerns and requirements and then he worked to find a solution. I am very pleased with what he came up with and will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kapsch
11 - 20 of 77 results