About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Hudson Valley

4.8

978 Lifetime Reviews

2068 South Road, Poughkeepsie, New York 12590
Call (845) 462-1030

978 Reviews of BMW of Hudson Valley

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Buying couldn’t have been easier and more pleasurable"

- ST X3

David made buying my new/used bmw a pleasure. It was fast and easy. He used information from my last purchase and it was a breeze. Can’t thank him enough. He found me the car that best fit my needs and wants. Lacy was awesome and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and Hudson valley bmw. Service is always outstanding. Thanks you so much! I love my car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lacy the bmw genius
Dec 04, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that David made your car-buying experience a pleasure. It is great that David was able to find the perfect car for you and we appreciate you recommending us! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

November 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rdescha

David was very helpful in providing options within the parameters established. Turned and my lease and purchased a certified vehicle. Overall great interaction with everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience working with David to purchase your car. We love your great feedback about working with our team. If there is anything else we can assist you with, we welcome you back.

November 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- David Wilkes

David immediately identified the vehicle that met my requirements and made the purchasing process painless and pleasant. Landers explained everything clearly and in a straightforward manner while answering all of my questions knowledgeably. I would recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Landers
Nov 18, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass them along to our team. Congratulations on your recent purchase and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 15, 2018

"Terrible experience Poor Customer Service "

- Lindsay

Bought a used CPO BMW with 24K. Vehicle has been brought to the shop 4 times for the same repair. After numerous attempts to fix the problem I asked to trade vehicle in. Vehicle bought for $25000 and not even 3000 miles later they will take it in on trade for 16. After last attempted fix I also had an estimate for repairs needed.. $1958. ?!?! Caution written in yellow. I put 3000 miles on vehicle. Spoke to numerous BMW individuals who were helpful. Sent pictures but I will now send pictures while moving so he can see the RPM's and speed are not at a stand still. After being told the dashboard lights that come on are normal, i decided i needed a second opinion. It was confirmed that no these lights should not intermittently come on and off while driving the car. The tech pulled up a bulletin that stated there has been problems with the IBS sensor, a recall for the positive cable, a reprogramming thats needed, and also the alternator has been known to affect the charging system. I called and spoke to the sales manager to explain this. As an individual who is given this title you would expect him to have a positive attitude and not act like he is untouchable. He was loud, belligerent, basically laughed, and told me to bring it back to them. Completely disrespectful! I'm beyond disappointed and as a sales manager absolutely no way to speak to a customer especially for representing another persons business! I asked why I should bring it back to them when the vehicle was purchased off of you. He told me there was nothing he could do. He tried to take the car in on a trade and I wasn't happy. If the car wasn't having these issues from the get go I wouldn't be trading it in. No I'm not going to loose 9 thousand dollars because a vehicle is having an ongoing issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Mancuso
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Hello Lindsey, In review you do not own this vehicle. The owner of the vehicle submitted pictures of the alleged info. The pictures were reviewed by BMW North America and found no defects and the present issue is being caused by the owner of the vehicle. Please note that s basic maintenance services were declined on several occasions by the owner of the vehicle.

Nov 26, 2018 -

Lindsay responded

I submitted the pictures I pay for the vehicle. As stated numerous times my sister is going through enough unexpected things in life. After bringing the vehicle to you guys 4 times and still having the problem I brought the vehicle for another opinion. As of now guess what?!?! The lights are all off the car runs good. It’s disappointing as a customer that I explained and showed paperwork from another certified repair shop the bulletins on this particular car. Instead of listening and saying we’ll look into that the manager was loud, cut me off, laughed at me and told me to bring the car back to that shop. I thought since I bought vehicle from Hudson valley bmw and it was certified I should bring it back to the place of purchase. Needless to say I didn’t have too and I would never bring anything or purchase anything from this dealership again! My car now has all lights off while driving and stopped. Dashboard lights are not suppose to come on and off.

November 12, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Tad1781

Had negative equity in an old car I wanted to trade in. Client advisor David and Landers in Finance went above and beyond to get me the best possible deal! Very happy and excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're enjoying it!

November 09, 2018

"Love, love, love!!"

- Glmaristgrl

We have been leasing or buying from this dealership for many years and always have a great experience!! Thank you to David, Marcus and Lacey for providing us with a beautiful car and an awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Mancuso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lacey
Nov 10, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! It has been our pleasure to work with you over the years, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

November 03, 2018

"Do I deserve a BMW?"

- Kss865

I am so happy that I went to BMW of The Hudson Valley! Everyone there was not just knowledgeable and professional but personable also! Everyone made me feel like I was the most important person on the planet. Even though I bought my first BMW used, they treated me like I had just bought $100,000.00 car! David, Laci and Landers thank you so much for making this experience easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laci Harkins demonstrated all the gadgets with humor and patience!
Nov 04, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Hello, You definitely deserve a BMW. Congratulations! We appreciate your wonderful feedback about working with our team. It is a delight to learn of your satisfaction. Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you. We welcome you back.

October 31, 2018

"Purchased vehicle off of lease"

- GaryJ

Decided to purchase my 2015 X5 off of its lease. The process couldn’t have been smoother. First, I was met by David Kreines the sales rep who handled the original lease, very nice and up standing guy. And how rare and pleasing to see your original sales rep three years later at the same dealership, that’s says volumes. Tony in the business office, took care of the paperwork and was also a pleasure to do business with, completing all paperwork in less than 30 minutes. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Nov 01, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Thank you for sharing! We're so happy to learn you had a smooth buying experience. We wish you many happy miles!

October 27, 2018

"Lease of 430 GranCoupe xdrive"

- ajssayago

We just leased a gorgeous new 430xdrive grancoupe from David Kreines and BMW of the Hudson Valley and it couldn’t have been an easier or more pleasant experience. David found us what we needed and the Dealership gave us a great deal. When we picked up the car we not only got through all the paperwork quickly we also received thorough and easy to follow instructions from Savannah on how to work all of the systems in the car. Thank you David, Savannah and the rest of the team at BMW of the Hudson Valley for making our lease experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Savannah
Oct 28, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Thank you for sharing with us! We are glad to know you were able to get a great deal. We wish you the best!

October 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Aheinke79

David Kraines was a pleasure to work with. My husband and I felt very comfortable discussing the process of leasing my first BMW with him. He always did his best to go above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kreines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

BMW of Hudson Valley responded

Hello, Thanks for letting us know that David took such great care of you, and we are pleased to have earned your business. It was a pleasure having you and please reach out if we can assist you in anything else. Have a great day, and we wish you the best.

1
...
1 - 10 of 978 results