About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Peabody

4.7

458 Lifetime Reviews

221 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
Call (877) 530-0807

458 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Comfortable experience, hassle free zone!"

- Portlander

Purchased a Certified BMW M4 from Peabody BMW. Andrew Madigan was my client advisor and he handled his responsibilities in a professional and energetic manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Madigan, Richard Screti
October 16, 2017

"I would do it all again"

- Happy X5 owner

Last week we purchased a new X5! Our sales person was Devin Monahan and ensured a terrific experience. He was genuine, the real deal. Devin ensured our transaction went smoothly from beginning to end. His follow up, as all other of his sales techniques were great. We felt we were appreciated and well taken care of. A special thanks to Frank Lopez who arranged for a side by side test drive on the fly between our ultimate two candidates. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Ken Peterson, Hudson MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Monahan, Frank Lopez
October 12, 2017

"Easy, No Pressure Experience"

- NewBMWOwner

My husband and I recently leased a 2017 BMW X5 from BMW of Peabody. Frank Chafe made our experience very relaxing. He did not pressure us and treated us with respect. He worked with us to find a car that suited us and our payment criteria. Joe in the Finance area was very friendly and he handled all of our paperwork quickly and efficiently. All in all, I was impressed with BMW of Peabody and would definitely return there and recommend them, as well as our salesman Frank, to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Chafe, Joe (Finance)
October 12, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- SCHANNEN

I purchased a 2014 CPO 328Xi this week from BMW Peabody. I previously had purchased 2 other BMWs from this dealership and always was treated extremely well during the buying process and then while servicing the vehicles there. This time I worked with Jamie McCoy as my sales advisor. He made the process comfortable and that says a lot as the negotiating of buying a vehicle is not mine and probably not anyones favorite thing to do. I felt as though he respected my trying to get the best deal possible and helped me get that. He explained the different warranty and service packages available and based on my driving habits guided me in the right direction. Once we agreed on a price he really went above and beyond in delivering the vehicle to me. He and his staff worked directly with my insurance agent and took care of everything needed to get me the car as quickly as possible. The car was ready as promised at the exact time quoted. After the purchase I learned that he had worked with a couple of my close friends and they spoke extremely highly of him as well. At Jamies insistence, he actually came to my house to program the garage door openers for me. Talk about service!. I am happy to be back with BMW Peabody and confident I will enjoy my new to me car for some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- AKP

It was a pleasure to work with Craig Patel and later with Rob Hannafin. This dealership wants their customer to be happy and feel special! I can't think of working with any other dealerships for any future BMW purchases. Craig was super helpful and kept me informed all the time. Rob was absolute great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Patel, Rob Hannafin
October 08, 2017

"The best"

- Cat

20 years of sales with the same deals and no better dealer in the state. The service is the best and the mechanics are the best in the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Friendly and expert service "

- RESBQ

We have now purchased five BMW cars from Jamie McCoy at BMW of Peabody. He is such a pleasure to work with I wish we could do it more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd Currie
October 05, 2017

"The Ultimate Driving - AND Customer Service - Experience!"

- Annalisa D

I have been a client of BMW Peabody for over 10 years, and specifically a client of Jamie McCoy (and Matt Hefron & Co in Service). I have leased 2 brand new vehicles and purchased a pristine pre-owned vehicle from him/them. The customer service is second to NONE. We also currently own an Audi as well as have owned a Porsche for 15 years. These other companies do not even compare when it comes to the personal attention that we receive from Jamie & Matt. Jamie proactively contacts me when my vehicle is coming up for service, and he then drives to my house to pick up the car and drop me a loaner. This process is so seamless and quick that I don't even need to be home as Jamie and I are in close contact about the details. Same goes for Matt Hefron. He carefully explains the service teams' recommendations and is very realistic in prioritizing the list for you, if there happens to be a few things of a non-urgent nature. We have recommended Jamie & BMW Peabody to multiple friends as well. The sales and service here are the epitome of stellar. They work long days and weeks and that's why they are the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Hefron
October 05, 2017

"Fantastic sales experience for my CPO"

- DB

I was looking for 2014 435i xDrive with a specific set of packages which limited the number of cars that were available. As it turned out, BMW of Peabody ended up having 3 of these cars available that were coming off of lease. There was only 1 other car in the rest of the state and I lost out on it because the advisor moved a bit slow. These cars were displayed as available on the website but were not scheduled to complete certification for 2 weeks. I called up the dealership and Jamie McCoy was my client advisor. He gave me the inside scoop on all 3 cars, how the previous owners treated the cars, the honest current condition of the cars, so that I could pick which one I wanted to look at. He also had the car I wanted prioritized higher through the certification process so that it would be available to me sooner. Because I was in a bit of a time crunch at the end, Jamie personally delivered the car to me at my house an hour away on a Friday night. Jamie and BMW of Peabody really made this purchase, the best car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Top of the Line Sales and Service Experience!"

- bmw335

12 years ago I walked into BMW Peabody in search of my first BMW. I was fortunate that Jamie McCoy was assigned as my Client Advisor. Jamie is a true professional that goes above and beyond for his clients. While passionate and knowledgeable about the BMW product, it's the Customer Service that he provides that really sets him and BMW Peabody apart. Recently Jamie provided pickup/dropoff service for scheduled maintenance with Matt Heffron's Team. Having owned, Lexus, Audi, and Infinity in the past, I can honestly say that none of those high end brands have provided the type of service and support that I have experienced from Jamie and BMW Peabody. Jamie is always there to insure that your BMW is the best car experience you can have. If you are looking to purchase the "Ultimate Driving Machine" you can't go wrong by stopping in to BMW Peabody and asking for Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results