About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Peabody

4.7

467 Lifetime Reviews

221 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
Call (877) 530-0807

467 Reviews of BMW of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2018

"10 years and 7 vehicles "

- Pazzo64

I have just leased my 7th vehicle from BMW of Peabody. My wife is in her 2nd 3 series and I have had 3- 535I xdrives, 1 740LI xdrive and now an X5 35I xdrive. Their professionalism, attention to detail and customer service is beyond excellent. Rick and Frank go out of their way to make sure that you are in the right car at the better than right price. Greg and Matt make service painless, fast and efficient. "People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care." I can't even think about going to another dealership other than BMW of Peabody Rick Screti and his team CARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Lopez, Client Advisor and Greg & Matt in service
January 01, 2018

"The Best Sales Customer Service"

- NMaley

Robert Stein is a pleasure to work with ... I have purchased two new and one used BMW from Robert. Each buying experience was a team effort, easy and enjoyable. Robert's follow up outreach is exceptional. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Stein
December 29, 2017

"New Lease"

- Marie

I just picked up my new 540i XDrive from BMW of Peabody on Wednesday, 12/27/27. I have been leasing from BMW of Peabody for many years and Rick Screti has always been the guy to help me with all of my leases. I would not go to anyone else!!! He is the BEST and he is always available for any questions I may have and he always gets back to me. Rick's team is fabulous - when I was there the other day Wendy Lee reviewed all of the financial information with me - she is very thorough and explained everything to me. She is a pleasure to work with. Scott Arrigo went over all the car features with me and he is excellent. And very patient and understanding - I asked him so many questions. I absolutely love the car - it is unlike any other 5 Series that I have leased!!! And one more thing - service at BMW of Peabody is the BEST!!! Kay Reichard is the BEST service rep!!! Thank you Rick, Wendy and Scott!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Screti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wendy Lee, Scott Arrigo. Kay Reichard
December 20, 2017

"Very poor experience"

- Christopher

Service at Centennial Drive is extremely poor and prices are ridiculous. I had the worst experience and will not go back for sure. They are charging 4 times more than any mechanic out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service at Centennial Drive
December 06, 2017

"Rocky Start But Overall Positive Purchase Experience"

- RogerCVC

We recently purchased a 14 CPO X1 from BMW of Peabody. I thought the car was priced a bit high for the market, and we had traveled a long way from South Hadley, MA. They (management) were reluctant to negotiate at first, which I didn't really appreciate. I was ready to leave, as I had also been in contact on a private deal, and my local dealer had also just contacted me. Being in the BMW CCA, I also had a friend who works at North Haven. Once the initial drama had passed, we worked with Frank Lopez, and were able to work out a reasonable compromise. Afterwords we also worked with Wendi in F&I, who was very helpful and customer-centric.. We had the car inspected at Turner BMW Service in Amesbury (probably the premier BMW authority in New England). They uncovered a couple issues that needed to be addressed, but overall green-lighted the car. After the payment arrangements and service were completed, Frank delivered the car at our home. My wife is the principal driver of the X1 and is so far, very pleased with our purchase. So far-so good at BMW of Peabody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lopez, Wendi
November 10, 2017

"Great customer services!! They make you feel very welcomed!!"

- RAMO KALTSUNAS

This is the second car I purchase from this location. The MAIN reason I went back to the same dealership is because of CRAIG PATEL!! He is very thorough, very caring, he explains everything from beginning to end and EXTREMELY PATIENT. His customer service is very rare and very hard to find. BMW Peabody is very lucky to have him. The best thing Craig responds at any time of the day or night... I would definitely continue to do business with this location as long as Craig Patel is there. Sincerely. Ramo Kaltsunas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Patel
November 01, 2017

"Thank you"

- courtleblanc

I came in to check out vehicles with my sister during the last week of October. We had the pleasure of meeting Jared Casper, who, despite me telling him I was not going to buy that day, went above and beyond to take the time and help answer any questions we had, and show us some three series that we were interested in. I look forward to coming back and working with him again. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Casper
November 01, 2017

"Totally poor experience "

- J Lewis

This the email I sent on 10-31-2017 We have had no phone or internet until last night and therefore didn't get your message. I wanted to get back to you on our lease. We have moved on from Peabody BMW but not from BMW. We have leased our new x-3 from Stratham NH Ira BMW. I will let you know that during our nearly three years with your dealership we have never really been satisfied. You may not care but here are some but not all of our experiences. Your service department never impressed us. From the very first time we came in and asked to have the yellow glue from the door panels removed and it was never done. When we would come in for a routine service and a month later the washer fluid would be low. When we would come in and the coolant fluid would be low shortly after service. When we would take the car home and the tire pressure was much different in each tire. When we would bring the car home and had to wash the car because the windows were cover in dirt and dust. There probably is more but your service department lacks what I would say is a proper customer care program. Now for the sales department. We leased the X-3 because we were so impressed with the drive and we still are. It was one of if not the best driving and preforming vehicles we have ever driven. Saying that we never felt that once we bought the car that anyone cared enough to find out how our experience was with the car and at Peabody BMW. We were very disappointed that when we were asked to look at bringing the vehicle back early at how we were treated. The car we brought back was a used car of nearly three years and we felt it was in great shape. We babied that car like no other. I have grown up around cars all my life and I know after 30,000 miles a car will not be perfect. You also know that. The car has two blemishes smaller than a credit card as all of the other dealerships explained. Peabody BMW was the only dealership that wanted to charge us $800 dollars when we were to trade the car in. Peabody BMW was the only dealership that said that those small blemishes were anything but normal and acceptable. We took pride in how that car was treated and it was a big disappointment on how you looked at the car. Ultimately we were able to get a better deal and made to feel that we were more than a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Patel
October 28, 2017

"Ideal Car Buying Experience"

- SilverJohn

The sales executive Craig Patel listened to my wish list and priorities and found a great car for me that aligned with those needs. The car buying experience was then smooth, comfortable, efficient and without any unpleasant surprises. Ultimately I bought I car I am excited about at a fair price, and had a really ideal car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Patel
October 20, 2017

"Comfortable experience, hassle free zone!"

- Portlander

Purchased a Certified BMW M4 from Peabody BMW. Andrew Madigan was my client advisor and he handled his responsibilities in a professional and energetic manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Madigan, Richard Screti
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results