Back

BMW of San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo, CA

4.8
408 Reviews
At BMW of San Luis Obispo we believe in something. We believe in providing you with amazing vehicles and fantastic customer service. We believe that a car dealership should be more than just a place to buy, lease, or service a vehicle, especially when it comes to the BMW brand. We want you to have a place that you can come to and rely on for all your automotive and BMW needs. We have built that place right here in San Luis Obispo and we have been serving you now for many years. We are always ready with a smile or some friendly advice, and we will make sure that you get everything that you were looking to get out of your automotive experience. BMW is a truly great brand, and we are excited to be a part of it. BMW vehicles have proven themselves to be at the forefront of automotive engineering, luxury, and performance, time and time again. It takes a team of dedicated and passionate individuals, such as ourselves, to represent the BMW brand to its fullest extent. We have the BMW selection that you need when you are shopping for your next luxury car, and we have a used selection of quality luxury vehicles that is bound to give you what you are looking for when you are on a budget. We will also be here long after you purchased your BMW to give you the BMW parts and service that you deserve. We want to make your BMW buying and owning experience as great as it can be.
Contact Dealership

1251 Calle Joaquin

San Luis Obispo, CA

93405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 408 reviews

November 19, 2022

Went in for routine oil change, ended up spending $895, mostly for diagnostic testing, which was not fully explained or costed to me. Disappointed. More

by jtgil
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor Morrison
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Lupe was great. Dealership still needs work!! Took 6 days to fix a recall and air bag failure. Then broke a part while fixing and had to wait for new part. Servic More

by jmdenner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lupe Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Lupe as well as all employees were wonderful! So happy and friendly! Happy being the best word! So good to see this! We do seldom see this in our country anymore. Much appreciated! More

by Corinne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Heystee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lupe Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Awesome to work with. Easiest service encounter I’ve ever had. Thanks for your help. More

by Jrjrtyper
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

Richard was great work with, very courteous and kept me up to date on the progress of my car. He kept me posted on the Estimated time it would be ready. More

by Sharrispt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Al Hajhasan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Heystee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

It is the best service department that I have ever taken my cars to! Great job! More

by Wesdensmore
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Morrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

Very helpful. Would recommend That agency because of the service and caring attitude of Richard. More

by Vpn1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Heystee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

He kindly explained to me and helped me understand what I needed. excellent customer service. More

by kjs19860520
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 05, 2022

Coast Bmw and Conner far exceeded my expectations. I had a very complex situation with my wheel lock. They never gave up and fixed the problem that was caused by another business. I can’t thank them e More

by crystal.landwehr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Morrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 26, 2022

Richard Heystee was great to work and met my expectations with my vehicle service needs. More

by kndall67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Heystee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Luna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results