About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Southampton

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

759 County Rd 39A, Southampton, New York 11968
Call (631) 283-0888

86 Reviews of BMW of Southampton

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Scott Meyer is awesome"

- brapbat

Scott made the car buying experience the easiest i've ever dealt with .. Kudos all around to Scott and all the wonderfull people at Southampton !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Scott Meyer anticipates your needs"

- Dan

Great service and all questions answered before I could think of them. Had the new car ready and registered with everything ready to go. Business side of the transaction handled smoothly as well. Thanks again Scott and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"My new i3 thanks to Scott Meyer"

- michaelm

I stopped by the dealership on a Saturday about 45 minuets beef they closed. I was interested in a i3 and wi spoke with Scott. Even though it was very close to closing time, Scott didn't care about that and took the time to show me the new i3. We went for a test drive and after I purchased the vehicle he had it real for me the following Tuesday AM. He was very nice to my son (13 years old who is a car enthusiast) and took care of us the whole time. It was a very pleasant experience. Thanks Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"I’m extremely pleased."

- Heidi V

I just bought the X1 from this location and my advisor was Scott Meyer. From start to finish I was completely satisfied. I never felt any pressure at all. I actually felt trust-that I was in a business that was direct and honest. I didn’t expect that. Everything was explained clearly and I felt like I was accommodated for the entire experience. The staff was professional, direct, helpful and pleasant. I already have shared my experience at BMW and with Scott Meyer with many people and I will continue to do so. AND I LOVE MY X1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The wonderful woman Aja, who did the paperwork
January 31, 2018

"Thanks Scott Meyer"

- AlanB

Scott Meyer advised and helped me find exactly the car I wanted, in minimal time. He is easy going, really knowledgeable, very professional, and completely straightforward. It was a pleasure doing business with him. P.S.: Aja, the business manager, was also terrific on delivery day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aja Dewling-Tufariello
December 12, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- Fred1952

In the last 3 years we have leased 2 BMWs from this dealership and worked with Mike Ambrose. Mike is a creative sales consultant who works hard for his clients to put together a program that will fit their needs. While leasing my first car, I got to experience the excellent service offered by this dealership. Shelby Williams is an outstanding Service Consultant and was a major reason why we leased a second BMW. Shelby consistently provides excellent customer service each and every visit to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ambrose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shelby Williams
November 27, 2017

"Excellent dealership and salesperson."

- Carpal, merrill1932

Van Vasilakos was wonderful. He was the first person I saw about buying a BMW. After pricing at other dealerships he gave me the best price. He helped me with rebates and other offers. He followed up with me on everything. I have my car and couldn’t be happier. Van continues to answer all of my questions. Don Krisowaty was wonderful with answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Vasilakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Krisowaty
November 27, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- TimB

I just leased my second BMW from Southampton and it couldn't have been easier. Service was solid the first time around and I liked the car. Scott Meyer is very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. He made it easy and I drove home with the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"wonderful experience"

- ETM

We traded in our old car, closed out the loan and leased a new car. Seamless. Scot Meyer and his team made it a pleasant and quick transaction highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Easy, seamless, couldn't have been more pleasant"

- Kathryn S Pool

Scott Meyer was a pleasure to deal with - he found exactly the car I was thinking about and it was ready to drive away in 2 days! I will certainly go back to BMW of Southampton for my service and eventually when it's time to think about another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

BMW of Southampton responded

Thank you for your kind words about our employee and your experience here . We know there are a lot of choices in todays world as to where you spend your money and we greatly appreciate you doing business with us . Regards, Jay Decker

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results