Back

BMW of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

3.5
75 Reviews

9702 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

August 12, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership!! I just bought a beautiful 2014 Infiniti SUV here. Awesome staff, they were all so professional, friendly and helpful. My sales person was Billy E. and he was fun, up More

by Cassie S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy E. And Todd
Aug 17, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Congratulations on your new Infiniti SUV, Cassie! We're so glad that Billy and Todd were able to provide you with an awesome car buying experience. We appreciate your feedback!

August 09, 2021

The service manager, Mike kaiser, went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. The professionalism was clearly evident in all personnel I met. Very happy with bmw of tulsa. More

by Navgun45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kayser
Aug 13, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words about Mike! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2021

Great experience. Easy a fast. Had what we wanted. Good service More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you, Jeff, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2021

I truly appreciate their professionalism and prompt service. They were efficient and up front about the service they provided. I’ll return to have my car serviced. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you, Mary, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2021

Sales experience was awesome! Got the car of my dreams a 2017 740i!!! Exciting... Then the Finance side of the deal...sent pay-off to wrong credit union, not one person thought to call to verify/confirm na More

by ctpate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay, Dan and Marco
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your shopping experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at jwmoore@tulsabmw.com. Jay Moore General Manager

July 15, 2021

Great group of Patriots! Awesome experience! They took care of me, my family and our military! Recommend them for next vehicle purchase! Thank you! Hoorah! More

by epulido
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2021

Andrew Mercer is the best advisor. I have worked with him on several occasions and each time he has been very pleasant to work with More

by Ervin123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mercer
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for the kind words for Erwin, we really appreciate your business!

July 14, 2021

After a couple follow ups, finally got my car in to fix the issue. Fix was completed but had to be left overnight. No loaners were available. Everything was under warranty so that made the service worth by More

by KKC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Mike
Jul 14, 2021 -

KKC responded

N/A

July 09, 2021

BMW of Tulsa has the best overall customer service. Our rep Tyler took care of us from being to end. Job well done! I give Tyler 5 Stars! More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Jul 14, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Tyler. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 07, 2021

Seems a little outdated? Specifically the waiting area for service customers. The service guy was so focused on signing me up for extra services, such as an oil change package, and filters, that he never More

by aloftonwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie (I think)
Jul 08, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jwmoore@tulsabmw.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager

11 - 20 of 75 results