About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Watertown

4.8

580 Lifetime Reviews

699 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (860) 274-7515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

580 Reviews of BMW of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Highly Recommend "

- Debbie S

The best sales service I ever had at a car dealership! Dennis and Donnie went above and beyond for me. I purchased a beautiful car and love it! Best prices and I will never have to worry about customer care... they stand by their customers. Highly recommend! Ask for Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donny Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Bouthg "

- Petronila28

This is good dealer nothing hinde, the seller Karl was every time kindly , the seller fine he get the better for us and he do everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Turshani
May 10, 2018

"Bad business practices "

- Ba1229

Car had damage on the hood, and dealer wouldn’t be straight forward with how it would be fixed. Only interested in what they want, and kept trying to avoid the timing and what they meant by fix. Not worth it if you can’t trust someone or get a straight answer. I can find someone else that wants to take my money for a $40k car. Frustrating overall experience with management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donny Frost
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fantastic Experience! "

- colellan1

I recently leased a 2017 X5 at BMW. This is my second lease from BMW both from BMW of Watertown. The service is phenomenal and all employees from the service department, to sales, to financing go out of their way to assist you and make you feel like a valued customer! All employees are professional, knowledgeable and friendly!! A special thank you to Dennis Smith and Charlie Tuscano for making this a truly fantastic experience! Nikki C 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric DuVerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"AWSOME! AWSOME! AWSOME!"

- Jimmyc

The service department staff at Bmw Watertown is very knowledgeable,friendly, and extremely professional. They care about their customer and want to please them in every way. I work with EriicDuVerger in the service department along with Walter Modeen. They really care about the customer and always willing to satisfy them. I have been working with Dennis Smith in the sales department.for the last 3 years. His knowledge of cars and especially BMW’s is second to none. He is definitely a Full Service sales adviser. We always talk about cars. We have purchased 5 cars from Dennis..( 3 series and a x5 SUV latest purchase ) He does it all. He makes sure that you are extremely happy and satisfied with your purchase. Dennis always goes the EXTRA MILE! I also work with Charlie Tuscano in financing who works out the financial end of the purchase. . He makes sure that everything goes right. Thank you again Jimmy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Amerc860

We have been to this dealership twice now. The first time for an oil change and the second for a water pump and ignition coils replacement. Howie Hafford of the service department is great to work with. Always updating me. I previously called new country and bmw of north haven, and the customer service does not even compare. When we are ready to purchase our new Bmw, we will be buying from here. We will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Hafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Thank you BMW of Watertown"

- nelson_nw_ct

I had a really good experience at BMW of Watertown. I bought a new 2017 X3 in August. Charles P. was my salesman and Charles T. was the manager. Charles P. was very professional and helpful. He knew all of the car features inside and out, and he let me make my own decision without being pushy or aggressive. In fact, he let me sit in the car by myself and call my wife on the phone to go over all of the interior features. This also allowed us to privately discuss pricing and other details. The car itself was in perfect condition and was nicely waxed and polished when I picked it up. I can confidently recommend Charles P. and would do business with him again. Charles T. was great too. When we were closing the deal he put an attractive financing option in front of us and we decided to take it. He was very professional overall and a pleasure to deal with. A+ dealership and A+ personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Significant improvement since Hoffman took over"

- Peter0764

We bought a 2017 X5 last week. We worked with Dennis Smith. We had lost a lot of confidence in this dealership prior to it being acquired by Hoffmann. I would guess that past poor ratings reflect previous ownership and service. This has changed dramatically. From the point of inquiry, to deliberation, to test, to flexibility, to purchase, and to delivery, the process was well handled and well communicated. Dennis is obviously an automobile professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Very low key"

- LindaHBMW

We worked with Charles and he was very helpful and patient. We came in in April initially to look at cars and get a feel for what we wanted and then came back at the end of the summer to finalize everything. There was no high pressure sales tactics and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We walked away with not only a great car but also feeling like we got the best deal possible. Other dealerships were not willing to work with us as much as Charles and his general manager. We will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donny Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- MK18

Charles was so nice. He was very helpful and we were able to buy our new BMW because of him. He is also helping us even after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results