About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Watertown

4.8

575 Lifetime Reviews

699 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (860) 274-7515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

575 Reviews of BMW of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Amerc860

We have been to this dealership twice now. The first time for an oil change and the second for a water pump and ignition coils replacement. Howie Hafford of the service department is great to work with. Always updating me. I previously called new country and bmw of north haven, and the customer service does not even compare. When we are ready to purchase our new Bmw, we will be buying from here. We will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Hafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Thank you BMW of Watertown"

- nelson_nw_ct

I had a really good experience at BMW of Watertown. I bought a new 2017 X3 in August. Charles P. was my salesman and Charles T. was the manager. Charles P. was very professional and helpful. He knew all of the car features inside and out, and he let me make my own decision without being pushy or aggressive. In fact, he let me sit in the car by myself and call my wife on the phone to go over all of the interior features. This also allowed us to privately discuss pricing and other details. The car itself was in perfect condition and was nicely waxed and polished when I picked it up. I can confidently recommend Charles P. and would do business with him again. Charles T. was great too. When we were closing the deal he put an attractive financing option in front of us and we decided to take it. He was very professional overall and a pleasure to deal with. A+ dealership and A+ personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Significant improvement since Hoffman took over"

- Peter0764

We bought a 2017 X5 last week. We worked with Dennis Smith. We had lost a lot of confidence in this dealership prior to it being acquired by Hoffmann. I would guess that past poor ratings reflect previous ownership and service. This has changed dramatically. From the point of inquiry, to deliberation, to test, to flexibility, to purchase, and to delivery, the process was well handled and well communicated. Dennis is obviously an automobile professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Very low key"

- LindaHBMW

We worked with Charles and he was very helpful and patient. We came in in April initially to look at cars and get a feel for what we wanted and then came back at the end of the summer to finalize everything. There was no high pressure sales tactics and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We walked away with not only a great car but also feeling like we got the best deal possible. Other dealerships were not willing to work with us as much as Charles and his general manager. We will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donny Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- MK18

Charles was so nice. He was very helpful and we were able to buy our new BMW because of him. He is also helping us even after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Karl was the best car buying experience "

- Mary Lee

This is the second BMW we purchased from Karl and Charlie and they are Verizon delightfully and helpful, patient and knowledgeable, I would recommend BMW of Watertown to friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Turshani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Total satisfaction "

- Rax

This car purchase was simple, fast and satisfying. I went to bmw knowing what I was looking for. My salesman Karl assisted me in answering my questions and getting me cars to test drive. Once I made my selection he searched for the exact model I wanted and ordered it. My car arrived within days and it was perfect. The staff went over the car with me and answered my questions. They followed up several days later. I am completely satisfied with the entire process and I love my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Turshani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"My 2017 X1 Purchase"

- LoveMyX1

I was fortunate to have Charles Park as the staff member who helped and guided me in making my X1 decision very easy and cost-effective. He handled all the details of the purchase and then the Finance Manager, Charlie Tuscano, went over the paperwork, with speed and precision. There were no last-minute warranty costs, making the agreed upon price far higher. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with these two staff members, at the Hoffman BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Got a great car with great service!"

- Nik335xi

I inquired about a car and the dealership was very fast to respond and book me with an appointment to test drive it. When I arrived I was greeted by Charles Park. He was very kind and helpful. We test drive the car and he was able to answer all my questions. I shook hands with him that night and came back the next day to buy the car. All in all my experience was great and I highly recommend this dealership and Charles' services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Park
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Best customer service "

- Stapia

This was a great experience. Sales and financial staff were incredibly friendly respectful professional and very helpful. Steve Whitcomb was great went out of his way to make us feel at ease. He was was very knowledgeable and sincere. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Tuscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Whitcomb
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results