Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of West St. Louis

Manchester, MO

4.9
1,316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are located in Manchester, MO just 2 blocks west of Highway 141. Our parts and service departments are even open on Saturdays for your convenience. Come by and see why BMW is the Ultimate Driving Machine!

14417 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,318 reviews

May 04, 2018

"More than a great sale"

- HookedOnX3

I can buy a car from multiple local dealerships and via many different ways. But finding a dealership that demonstrates that they value the relationship is not always the norm. I found both a great buying experience and a sales team that immediately embraced establishing a long term relationship with me at BMW West County. Each phase of my purchase was handled professionally and I was impressed by the experise of each department. My sales team helped me make the perfect choice and I am more than pleased each time I take to the road in my BMW X3. Big Thanks to Veronica and Linzie Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ty in service dept, Jhonny Polo
May 07, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

May 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Hj555

The best car buying experience I ever had, other dealers need to take notes, everyone was so great i wish I could buy another car,hats off to this Team! I bought a older car and was treated as if I had bought a new car, Thanks again Veronica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your vehicle! We are so happy to hear that Veronica provided you with top notch service and made your visit here great. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business, we hope to have the chance to work with you again. Enjoy your car!

May 04, 2018

"Awesome car awesome customer service"

- Bob300

Found this car online and contacted the dealer online and was helped immediately with awesome customer service. Veronica was our salesperson and went over and above to make my surprise gift to wife for graduation a super success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us and congratulations to your wife! We are so happy to we could help you with this surprise. We hope you wife enjoys it for many years. Come back and see us!

May 03, 2018

"Great Dealership/Great People"

- Dave M.

Great service and great people to work with. Thanks to Linzie Foster Jr and crew for making it a pleasure to do business with them. ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arman Dzafic, Linzie Jr
May 04, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

May 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service from Brian & Team"

- C.Mack

Recently had BMW in for service. Brian accommodated, worked w/our schedule & provided a new loaner. Kept us updated & delivered vehicle as promised. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian & Chris
May 04, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at BMW of West St. Louis! Our team appreciated your business and we hope to work with you again.

April 23, 2018

"Wow...Unbelievable (Poor Sales Service)"

- Tony H Lippert

DAY 1 Tuesday 4/17/18 First of all, I live in Hawaii and I contacted these guys about a M550i they had listed here on Auto Trader. Being that I'm so far away, I didn't want to waste their time or mine. I knew what I wanted and they had the car in the right price range...I had questions but was pretty sure I'm buying this particular car. After I filled out the contact form and the pre-qualification application, a gentlemen named Bert Rhodes contacted me. We spoke for a few minutes about the car. I asked him if it was a problem for them to finance someone from hawaii? To which, he said "no problem at all". We talked about shipping the car to me and there was no problem with that either. We also talked about financing and I told him (Bert), that I was planning on putting 35-40% (25k-35K) down on the car and finance the rest. I filled out the credit application and I saw on my credit report that they in fact, did pull my credit. Bert then told me that his sales manager Dave would be contacting me within the hour to discuss my purchase....Then nothing. Day 2 Wednesday Bert called me the next day, and the same...said Dave would contact me, but then nothing. Day 3 Thursday I had missed a call from the St Louis area code that I'm sure was from them but no one left a message. BTW, I'm in Hawaii and St Louis is five hours ahead, so when they called, it was 4am my time and that is why I missed their call but; what kind of sales person calls and don't leave a message? Then that same day, someone name Sam texted me to see if I had any questions about the 5 series or if I had seen a video on the car. Of course I respond for him to call me about the M550i that was advertised...to which no one called me back. Day 7 Monday That was four days ago and still nothing. No one has contacted me since, not even Bert. Maybe they sold the car? Nope, its still listed on Auto Trader and their website. All I can say is what the heck? If you can't sell me a car because I'm in Hawaii or because you can't ship it here or maybe my credit wasn't ideal...whatever it is, doesn't matter. Like I said in the title, unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bert Rhodes, Dave? Sam?
May 01, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hello Tony – we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please know that customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and we are disappointed to here that you did not receive the 5-star service you deserved. Our team would like the chance to speak with you so we can properly address this. At your convenience please send your best form of contact to our General Sales Manager, Linzie Foster at lfoster@bmwofweststlouis.com.

April 21, 2018

"Wonderful experience! "

- SB1980

I had the privilege of working with Linzie (junior) today, and I must say it was one of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I've ever had. What a nice gentleman; knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. If you are considering a BMW, do NOT miss the opportunity to work with this gentleman. You won't regret it! Thanks, Linzie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linzie Jr
Apr 23, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2018

"Service"

- Kw

Bryan was a great help as always, good communication and follow-up which I do not take for granted. Thank you, will keep going back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hiles
Apr 19, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and kind words for Bryan! We are very lucky to have him on our team and to have you as a customer. It is always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your next visit!

April 16, 2018

"Best car shopping experience ever"

- liaroth@gmail.com

Stopped by looking for a all wheel convertible, and found far more than just a car. Veronica went beyond the call of duty with us. She was courteous, friendly and caring at each step of the way. Just before leaving, Johnny came to show all the car features. He helped me set up the seat, connect my phone and all those things. Johnny was great at answering all my questions. Thank you so much from a happy BWM driver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jhonny Polo
Apr 17, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new BMW! Our team truly appreciated the chance to earn your business and we are so happy to hear that Veronica and Jhonny provided you with the service you deserved. We wish you all the best and we are here for any future needs. Come back and see us again!

April 15, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- JNZarvos

Our sales person, Veronica, was very professional and courteous. Thank you for no high pressure. Thank you also for the charming delivery surprise. We have already told several of our friends of our outstanding experience. Thank you again! We also appreciate the sincere attention given by Linzie and the management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2018 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are so happy to hear that Veronica and our team provided your with the service you deserved. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years, come back and see us again!

1,271 - 1,280 of 1,318 results