Back

BMW of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.5
26 Reviews

11212 East Kellogg Drive

Wichita, KS

67207

Directions

By Type

Showing 26 reviews

May 12, 2022

I don't typically take the time to leave a review, but Jesus Carrasco-Rubio went above and beyond in exceeding my expectations when purchasing a new BMW. I am an out of state buyer and he delivered detail More

by eb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Carrasco-Rubio
August 23, 2021

Very thorough in their work! 5 star customer service! Our BMW is a 2009 328i and has 156K on it. It has been a great car, and Walser has been great to work with us on the few problems it has had. More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 23, 2021

Absolutely poor. Would give 0 stars if I could. Unbelievably mismanaged, rude, and poor customer service. He admitted on the phone to breaking his commitment to me and giving priority to another cu More

by condor1579
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Mason
May 26, 2021

I went into the dealership planning of buying a X3 M competition or just a X3 M. Thankfully they had both in stock and offered me a test drive in the X3 M. Michelle was recommended to me from the Wals More

by dnew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Anderson
April 26, 2021

BMW of Wichita Service came thru in a truly professional manor after my newly purchased ‘18 BMW 330xi CPO (purchased at Baron in KC) had a completely unexpected engine failure and required a new motor under More

by whitks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Mellinger
April 01, 2021

We were looking for a specific model BMW and were referred to Mandi Calderon at Walser when we found one listed on the Walser BMW website. Mandi was very responsive, full of info, took videos for us More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Calderon
November 13, 2020

I worked with Michelle Anderson when I picked up my new mini cooper. My original sales person had made an appointment with me then went out of town so the entire transaction was dumped on Michelle Anderson More

by fitzsdoghouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Anderson
September 16, 2020

Walser provides an excellent buying experience with a terrific campus of multiple brands, and excellent quality and knowledgeable sales associates. I worked with Jesus and he was extremely well versed o More

by rmorriss521
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Carrasco
July 28, 2020

Great experience Blaize Foltz was a pleasure to work with. Made the process very simple. My mom was looking for a very specific car and we found it at BMW of Wichita More

by 14-16-18 mustang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaize Foltz
June 05, 2020

We were looking for a Mini Countryman and trying to decide between models. We had the help of several people at the dealership, Blaze, Matt, Mandy! Loving my new car! More

by Keri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaze, Matt, Mason
1
1 - 10 of 26 results