Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Wichita

4.2

12 Lifetime Reviews

11212 East Kellogg Drive, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (316) 719-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of BMW of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"One Price/No Haggle strategy is for suckers"

- rjb1970

Any person that believes working with a "one price/no haggling" dealership is in the customer's best interest deserves to lose money. This strategy is ludicrous in today's market. Shop around people! This dealership is robbing you blind! Simply driving or flying to another state, or having a vehicle shipped from an out of state dealer can, and often does end up saving you more money than buying from this dealership. This dealership was not willing to match a price on a like equipped car from another dealership! When a dealership is unwilling to complete a deal over $2K bucks for a $70K vehicle that has grown stale sitting on the lot.....you really have to question the competency of the sales managers. On a positive note, the sales person did provide me with the information that I requested in a timely manner. I completely understand that he is just following the policies of the dealership when providing pricing information to the customer and has no say or authority in completing the transaction. I do feel for these guys as I know I am not the first person to point out that their pricing scheme is out of touch with reality. When a dealership refuses to match a price on an exactly equipped (except for color) vehicle that is not a volume seller, you just have to shake your head in disbelief and take the deal at the other dealership. The dealership may be nice, big, and beautiful, but when you put lipstick on a pig....it's still a pig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Salyers
May 01, 2019

"Great Team"

- Oldfart12!

Thank you for all the hard work and effort to find the right car for my wife. She had no interest in another White car ( my choice always). She is very happy and as the saying goes Happy Wife Happy Life. We learn this after 52 years of marriage. Again THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole TEAM
February 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- mnjluther

Michelle Anderson is awesome. Very knowledgable and responsive. Best used Mini's out there at a good price. Love my Mini Cooper S Clubman. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Anderson
January 18, 2019

"Poor service "

- classydecour@gmail.com

Customer care was not good. I bought an expensive BMW, was promised to have a windshield replaced and they did not honor that in the end. Whenever pulling In to the garage for service I am never greeted by anyone, any other dealerships I see have done so, looks a lot more professional to me for an expensive car. Service has always been not good through the years of being with them 🙁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 11, 2018

"Extremely pleased with this dealership"

- Bright7farms

By far this has been probably the smoothest vehicle purchase we've ever made from a dealership. Granted we haven't ever dealt with BMW before so perhaps this the norm, but we were treated so very well. Everyone was exceedingly thorough and quite conscious of our time. Team work is very relevant at this business which in turn results in a fabulous guest experience. We will indeed return to this dealership for further vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie Isern, Jesus, Kailytn, John
June 11, 2018

"NO haggle price tag means GROSSLY overpriced"

- fastcar

Before you agree to their price tags, do a quick search of your vehicle online and see how much more they (Walser) have it listed for - it is atrocious. Some may argue that buying local is important for maintenance and service but these are high end vehicles, guaranteed with exceptional warranties from BMW (not the dealership). If you're buying a CPO or a car that is still under warranty 4/50 you're safe. Car Fax (the complete report) protects you from lemons. BMW of Wichita is a beautiful facility and their sales people are really, really great - but their price tags are ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Percy
June 05, 2018

"Painless experience "

- Dog mom

Mathew and John were very easy to work with. Mathew put up with all my craziness very tactfully and never got ruffled. He was very knowledgeable about the Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
March 09, 2018

"thanks Rosalie!"

- Rat's Mom

I had a very nice new (actually slightly used) car buying experience at Walser BMW. Rosalie was very thorough and quick. Overall experience was extremely positive. I highly recommend Rosalie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalie & Jesus and countless others
Mar 12, 2018 -

BMW of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so happy to know you had a great experience with Rosalie, Jesus, and the rest of our staff. We look forward to assisting you again!

February 21, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- TLevi

I am on my third BMW and will not buy or lease from any other dealership. Percy was my salesperson and he went above and beyond to ensure that I had a great experience and answered every question I had. They entire BMW team was friendly, helpful and professional and never once pressured me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy
Feb 22, 2018 -

BMW of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear, TLevi! We're glad Percy made the experience a great one. We truly appreciate your continued business. Thank you!

May 13, 2017

"Rosalie is the best"

- Chicken man

My wife and I throughly enjoyed our buying experience with Rosalie, very thoughtful and professional. Seek her out for your sales person. Sincerely mark and connie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
1
1 - 10 of 12 results