Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.3
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11212 East Kellogg Drive

Wichita, KS

67207

Directions

19 Reviews of BMW of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Walser provides an excellent buying experience with a..."

- rmorriss521

Walser provides an excellent buying experience with a terrific campus of multiple brands, and excellent quality and knowledgeable sales associates. I worked with Jesus and he was extremely well versed on the BMW product and was an absolute joy to work together with. I was extremely happy with the vehicle, and the entire buying experience. No hassles, and great support. Highly recommend Walser and Jesus specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Carrasco
July 28, 2020

"Great experience "

- 14-16-18 mustang

Blaize Foltz was a pleasure to work with. Made the process very simple. My mom was looking for a very specific car and we found it at BMW of Wichita. I put in an inquiry and within seconds, Blaize was on top of it. Great car and great experience. Highly recommend going to see Blaize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaize Foltz
June 05, 2020

"We were looking for a Mini Countryman and trying to..."

- Keri

We were looking for a Mini Countryman and trying to decide between models. We had the help of several people at the dealership, Blaze, Matt, Mandy! Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaze, Matt, Mason
April 17, 2020

"Mandi did an awesome job of explaining our options and..."

- Tombriceland

Mandi did an awesome job of explaining our options and available warranty plans in our first BMW purchase and look forward to scheduling our orientation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew (Sales) & Billy Hageman (Sales Manager)
December 31, 2019

"Had a great experience dealing with Blaize Foltz. He made..."

- adr

Had a great experience dealing with Blaize Foltz. He made himself available to answer all questions related to my purchase and was patient with me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaize Foltz
October 19, 2019

"Outstanding "

- COCO

Couldn’t be more happy with my new Volvo V50R! The customer service at this place is outstanding! Everyone was so helpful and helped me with what I was looking for! Michele Anderson was great! She went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Anderson
September 30, 2019

"Worst dealership I dealt with all my life ( shayne..."

- Azalmusa

Worst dealership I dealt with all my life ( shayne McKenzie) made my satisfaction drop from 99 to 0 % had 3 problems with dealership. they gave me a used product that was supposed to be new. The told me the dealership is open for parts when it was closed I called the manager to complain but he said he cant do anything and doesnt know why people expect more from bmw dealership and that he cant help me in anyways and make it up Of course people expect more from BMW that is no a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayne McKenzie
June 10, 2019

"One Price/No Haggle strategy is for suckers"

- rjb1970

Any person that believes working with a "one price/no haggling" dealership is in the customer's best interest deserves to lose money. This strategy is ludicrous in today's market. Shop around people! This dealership is robbing you blind! Simply driving or flying to another state, or having a vehicle shipped from an out of state dealer can, and often does end up saving you more money than buying from this dealership. This dealership was not willing to match a price on a like equipped car from another dealership! When a dealership is unwilling to complete a deal over $2K bucks for a $70K vehicle that has grown stale sitting on the lot.....you really have to question the competency of the sales managers. On a positive note, the sales person did provide me with the information that I requested in a timely manner. I completely understand that he is just following the policies of the dealership when providing pricing information to the customer and has no say or authority in completing the transaction. I do feel for these guys as I know I am not the first person to point out that their pricing scheme is out of touch with reality. When a dealership refuses to match a price on an exactly equipped (except for color) vehicle that is not a volume seller, you just have to shake your head in disbelief and take the deal at the other dealership. The dealership may be nice, big, and beautiful, but when you put lipstick on a pig....it's still a pig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Salyers
May 01, 2019

"Great Team"

- Oldfart12!

Thank you for all the hard work and effort to find the right car for my wife. She had no interest in another White car ( my choice always). She is very happy and as the saying goes Happy Wife Happy Life. We learn this after 52 years of marriage. Again THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole TEAM
February 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- mnjluther

Michelle Anderson is awesome. Very knowledgable and responsive. Best used Mini's out there at a good price. Love my Mini Cooper S Clubman. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Anderson
1
1 - 10 of 19 results