Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.7
23 Reviews

11212 East Kellogg Drive

Wichita, KS

67207

Directions

23 Reviews of BMW of Wichita

Sort by
May 26, 2021

"I went into the dealership planning of buying a X3 M..."

- dnew

I went into the dealership planning of buying a X3 M competition or just a X3 M. Thankfully they had both in stock and offered me a test drive in the X3 M. Michelle was recommended to me from the Walser Audi dealership. She was super nice and upfront with me on BMW. The M models are not for everyone and I found this out fast. The car was beautiful and FAST. Just to fast. Michelle recommended I try the X3 M40i. I fell in love instantly. It was exactly what I was looking for, and if it had not been for Michelle, I would not have found this out. We built a new one and started the order process. The order took about 6 weeks and I am loving my BMW. Michelle was awesome through the whole process including the final signing of papers. I couldn't be happier. Thank you BMW of Wichita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Anderson
April 26, 2021

"BMW of Wichita Service came thru in a truly professional..."

- whitks

BMW of Wichita Service came thru in a truly professional manor after my newly purchased ‘18 BMW 330xi CPO (purchased at Baron in KC) had a completely unexpected engine failure and required a new motor under warranty. Not only was my car diagnosed & new motor delivered & installed quickly, but both Christian Mellinger (service advisor) and the technician who worked on my car were 100% professionals and kept me informed every step of the way. I have nothing but good things to say about BMW of Wichita’s Service Department and will be gladly using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Mellinger
April 01, 2021

"We were looking for a specific model BMW and were..."

- Catherine

We were looking for a specific model BMW and were referred to Mandi Calderon at Walser when we found one listed on the Walser BMW website. Mandi was very responsive, full of info, took videos for us, offered selections for tinting, finance option and transport options and even new rims if we liked. She went the extra mile in every regard. Unfortunately, my significant and I were discussing the BMW color and someone else put a deposit on it with another sales person and bought the BMW. This did not stop Mandi from continuing to assist us in our BMW search. We found another offered by another Authorized BMW dealer. Mandi continued to check in to see if we loved it when it arrived etc. When the BMW from the other BMW dealer did not turn out to be in the certified condition as advertised Mandi was there with support in every way possible with the BMW NA customer care number, CarFax reports and suggestions to aid us. Mandi has since received a promotion and works at Porsche for Walser. We highly recommend Mandi for her excellent commitment to the brands and/or products she represents, her commitment to the customer and her quality caring customer service. We are business people and know that great employees are priceless and a true find. Mandi is a great representative for Walser. We welcome the opportunity to work with her again with a Walser vehicle. It is easy to be nice and helpful so someone will buy a car. It is the quality of care throughout and afterwards that we are so impressed with and grateful for with Mandi. We live in the NW which is a ways from Wichita, KS though we value good business and good people and it is worth the trip and/or transporting a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Calderon
November 13, 2020

"I worked with Michelle Anderson when I picked up my new..."

- fitzsdoghouse

I worked with Michelle Anderson when I picked up my new mini cooper. My original sales person had made an appointment with me then went out of town so the entire transaction was dumped on Michelle Anderson. Michelle had to get the stickers off the car and get gas put in. She handled the paperwork in a very professional way (especially not knowing what deals were made back in August when I ordered the car) along with having a fantastic personality. Michelle took extra time to go over the car with me and explain the workings. I will go back to her in a heart beat and will recommend Michelle to anyone I know looking to buy a car at Walser. Thank you Michelle Anderson for the privilege to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Anderson
September 16, 2020

"Walser provides an excellent buying experience with a..."

- rmorriss521

Walser provides an excellent buying experience with a terrific campus of multiple brands, and excellent quality and knowledgeable sales associates. I worked with Jesus and he was extremely well versed on the BMW product and was an absolute joy to work together with. I was extremely happy with the vehicle, and the entire buying experience. No hassles, and great support. Highly recommend Walser and Jesus specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Carrasco
July 28, 2020

"Great experience "

- 14-16-18 mustang

Blaize Foltz was a pleasure to work with. Made the process very simple. My mom was looking for a very specific car and we found it at BMW of Wichita. I put in an inquiry and within seconds, Blaize was on top of it. Great car and great experience. Highly recommend going to see Blaize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaize Foltz
June 05, 2020

"We were looking for a Mini Countryman and trying to..."

- Keri

We were looking for a Mini Countryman and trying to decide between models. We had the help of several people at the dealership, Blaze, Matt, Mandy! Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaze, Matt, Mason
April 17, 2020

"Mandi did an awesome job of explaining our options and..."

- Tombriceland

Mandi did an awesome job of explaining our options and available warranty plans in our first BMW purchase and look forward to scheduling our orientation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew (Sales) & Billy Hageman (Sales Manager)
December 31, 2019

"Had a great experience dealing with Blaize Foltz. He made..."

- adr

Had a great experience dealing with Blaize Foltz. He made himself available to answer all questions related to my purchase and was patient with me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaize Foltz
October 19, 2019

"Outstanding "

- COCO

Couldn’t be more happy with my new Volvo V50R! The customer service at this place is outstanding! Everyone was so helpful and helped me with what I was looking for! Michele Anderson was great! She went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Anderson
1
1 - 10 of 23 results