About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baglier Buick Cadillac GMC

4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

1300 East State Street, Sharon, Pennsylvania 16146 Directions
Sales: (412) 981-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Baglier Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very happy customer!!!"

- Chevygirrrl

our sales guy Justin Anderson did an amazing job and made everything so easy for us. We will definitely be back next time we decide to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin anderson
September 16, 2018

"Absolutely the best dealership and sales team!!"

- Rt0613

From the moment we made contact to the end of the deal was the best car buying experience I ever had wish I had gone to Baglier years ago! Shawn Codispot was an amazing salesman he really looked out for our best interest from financing to the type of vehicle he never pushed any vehicle and gave us pointers on what we would be best fit for us we even had him running and getting different keys because I was so indecisive!!! He was never in a rush and explained everything in great detail!!! Thank you so much for the hassle free experience!!! Everyone we encountered was professional and down to earth!!! We will be lifelong customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ashley Matt
July 22, 2018

"Silverado 1500 "

- nnpleva

I worked with Shawn and he did a great job going over everything on the truck and making sure all my questions were answered. Truly a great place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 03, 2018

"Quick and hassle free"

- Scout691

I went there yesterday and was looking for a new GMC truck. It was a AWESOME experience buying from Baglier GMC. Derek went above and beyond to find the truck that would fit into my day to day life. Doing business with Derek and Matt was like doing business with family! Everyone I met were very friendly and helpful. I will tell others about my great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gallo
July 03, 2018

"New Truck! "

- jhahn9

Marla Milich and Rich were perfect. Very easy to work with and accommodating. Drove almost 4 hours and would do it again given the easy experience. I certainly recommend them if you're in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marla & Rich
June 17, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Nicolencliff247

I went to Baglier Buick to buy a truck/car, and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! My credit was less than perfect and they got me into a very nice vehicle for a decent, affordable price. The salesman Jason was professional, honest, and put forth 100% effort to help me out. The lady who did my financing was extraordinary! If your looking for a place to go to buy a car, I highly recommend this dealership, their financing department and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zurawka
March 13, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- jlcuny

My salesman Geno Malloy was very helpful and over delivered during the purchasing process. Geno made the car buying experience enjoyable. Additonally, the sales manager Matt Keene was extremely prompt and made the deal move along quickly. One trip car buying is just what we could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Malloy, Matt Keene
March 07, 2018

"Sold me a wrecked vehicle as accident free"

- Stas B

I didn't have a good experience as the vehicle I purchased from this dealer was wrecked and repainted but was sold to me as accident-free vehicle. I was out of state buyer and upon my arrival vehicle was not ready, I had to wait until it was detailed, it was raining and I couldn't inspect it dry. After I got to my home state I took it for an inspection to Infiniti dealer and they told me that my vehicle was wrecked and repainted and it was very obvious. I made numerous attempts to contact the Bagglier manager with no luck. Zero responsibility and by far my worst experience buying a vehicle at the dealer for a fair market price. Please inspect all the vehicles you are trying to purchase from this dealer with a third party inspection, might save you from a headache. Unfortunately, this dealer is not trustworthy and I would NOT recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geno
February 20, 2018

"TRoth"

- TRoth16969

I have been looking for a truck for sometime, decided to take a drive to Baglier Buick Cadillac GMC (43 miles). It was definitely worth the trip. Jim Pint was very knowledgeable, patient and easy to talk to. I looked at 3 different trucks in one afternoon. they gave a great deal. would definitely recommend dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pint/Jessica
February 19, 2018

"Best dealership to buy from "

- Jefflutzjr

I recently purchased an newer truck from mark Keene and the staff at baglier gmc and they were great to work with very honest and caring they did everything they could to get me the best deal on a truck and made the financing a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Keene
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results