Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Baglier Buick Cadillac GMC

Sharon, PA

4.9
126 Reviews

1300 East State Street

Sharon, PA

16146

Directions

Is this your dealership?

126 Reviews of Baglier Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"First time buyer, good experience. Sale was completed..."

- ljgolando

First time buyer, good experience. Sale was completed over the phone. Very thing was ready when I arrived at the dealership for my GMC pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
October 17, 2021

"I just leased my 2nd car from Baglier Buick. They make..."

- pennla

I just leased my 2nd car from Baglier Buick. They make "buying a car" really easy. My sales person, Geno Malloy, gave me trade-in estimate and new lease cost over the phone. (I spoke with another dealer on the phone and he changed all the figures when I went to meet with him.) Geno's values were exactly what he said they would be. I really like Baglier and have had great service from sales and service. They make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Malloy, Matt Keene
October 05, 2021

"Adam was great to work with, they stayed passed closing..."

- lcolville2141

Adam was great to work with, they stayed passed closing time and did not rush thru the explanation of the vehicle!! Great people to deal with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 07, 2021

"Not a horrible sales experience working with Justin on..."

- Lucasmenees

Not a horrible sales experience working with Justin on getting a pick up truck. Worked to find me what I wanted and was within budget. My problem came after the fact. Bought the truck with slight tailgate damage. Patch job was enough but was told multiple times that “we’re working on finding a new tailgate since we didn’t fix it”. About a month and a half pass, and after changing an oil pressure sensor I reached out asking about the potential tailgate and another check engine light, with intent of having the repairs done at the dealership. Never heard a word back, and that has made the choice of where to purchase another vehicle quite easy. Bummer because the sales experience was pleasant, but the maintaining of customer service after the fact was very sub par.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 26, 2021

"The best dealership in western Pennsylvania! My wife and..."

- chanc0602

The best dealership in western Pennsylvania! My wife and I have purchased 9 vehicles from Baglier of Butler and we have been nothing but extremely satisfied every single time. A huge thanks to Mark and Matt Keene for all of their hard work on my new 21 Sierra!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark keene, Matt Keene, Sarah and Craig
August 07, 2021

"I just started to work for the dealership and I had just..."

- newinghamkenneth9

I just started to work for the dealership and I had just got a vehicle a few weeks earlier and the very first day the head gasket went in my vehicle and I was pointed to my very first investment of a newer vehicle for the very first time and they made it so easy to get me the wheels I needed to keep my job! The people were of great help and now I'm looking towards the future with them as member of the GM family?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Elaine at Baglier Gmc/Buick of Butler
August 04, 2021

"This is our third vehicle from Baglier, excellent sevice..."

- skip.12.1948.@gmail.com

This is our third vehicle from Baglier, excellent sevice from all involved during our decision. Mark Keene was very patient and helpful during our decision making. I am sure we will be back again,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Matt, Sarah
July 18, 2021

"This is my first truck from them, excellent service from..."

- austin_zack

This is my first truck from them, excellent service from Evan and everyone involved in the process. Super easy, in and out, 100% will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Barber
June 26, 2021

"This is the third truck purchase from Baglier GMC...."

- Aaron

This is the third truck purchase from Baglier GMC. Another great experience with the dealership and salesperson, Geno Malloy. Could not be any happier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno Malloy, Sarah, Matt Keane, Jim Pint
June 20, 2021

"Just purchased our third vehicle from Baglier. Marla..."

- DD

Just purchased our third vehicle from Baglier. Marla Milich has done an excellent job helping us. She has never failed to exceed our expectations on any of our purchases. Thank you Marla. Hope to see you for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marla Milich
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results