Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baierl Cadillac

Wexford, PA

4.8
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10430 Perry Highway

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

107 Reviews of Baierl Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"I purchased my Cadillac ATS (a great driver's car, BTW)..."

- Cleave

I purchased my Cadillac ATS (a great driver's car, BTW) from another dealer, but have been using Baierl for service due to their proximity to my office. Everyone with whom I've dealt has been so pleasant that it reminds me of checking into a luxury hotel. Service is always completed expeditiously, and within the estimated time frame. When I'm ready to replace my ATS, Baeirl is where I'll go to get my next car - the CT4-V gets rave reviews from the car magazines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Leanne
October 28, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. I got a..."

- Seahawk112

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. I got a great deal on my 2018 F 150 Limited & my salesman Herb was upfront , honest and thorough throughout the whole process. I appreciated that since I was coming from over 5+ hours away. I highly recommend this dealership and be sure to ask for Herb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb
October 23, 2020

"Terrible customer service. I spoke with a Regina who was..."

- P. Wertz

Terrible customer service. I spoke with a Regina who was extremely unhelpful and disrespectful. She kept repeating "we don't work for free sir" as I inquired about details regarding a key fob sync. She quoted me at $270 for 2 hours of service work. I called another GM dealership right down the street and they said it would be about $50 and should only take a half hour or so. This place could use a serious training course on customer service. I will never go back and will be telling everyone I know to stay far away from anything related to Baierl Cadillac. What a shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
1.0
Other Employees : Mark Cupps
May 21, 2020

"The Baierl Team was very professional, helpful and kind...."

- ccastello

The Baierl Team was very professional, helpful and kind. I know when I leave my appointment I will always be satisfied. My appointment was conducted at Baierl Chevy due to Covid 19 restrictions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Cupps
March 18, 2020

"Great Service."

- Rich L.

I took my vehicle in for routine oil change and state and emission inspection. The staff was friendly and efficient. Greg got me in and out with no issues. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Regina, Dan
January 18, 2020

"Exceptional service and concern"

- angela

My car was not drivable due to need for parts during the strike. They gave me a loaner XT4, brand new, which was needed for 6 weeks until the strike was over and the parts available. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Cupps
December 18, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Roger

Everything from making arrangements for test drive to final purchase was a very easy & painless transaction, would highly recommend them explained things that i understood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the other Dan
Dec 24, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 07, 2019

"This is the fifth time I have received absolutely..."

- barbtom1

This is the fifth time I have received absolutely outstanding service from Baierl Cadillac. Greg, the Service advisor, determined my problem was covered by warranty, which was a very pleasant surprise to me. The service was done very timely, and at no cost to me.I’d trust my Cadillac to no one els

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory McCreight Service Advisoy
Dec 10, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 19, 2019

"Efficient ande Complete"

- Neal K

I was greeted promptly on arrival They started work on the car shortly after arrival. Oil change and state inspection were completed in a little over an hour. No problems. We were back on our way in just a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Cupps
Nov 25, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

October 22, 2019

"Service Dept is Exceptional"

- Meek CT6

It starts with the people ... Greg, Regina and John in the service dept make the experience exceptional. They truly care about you. The work on the car is done timely and reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : John, Greg
Nov 01, 2019 -

Baierl Cadillac responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results