About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.4

85 Lifetime Reviews

440 Hall of Fame Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01105 Directions
Sales: (413) 734-6471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Balise Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"So happy"

- Redsoxnbr1

I came into balise with questions about a vehicle thinking I had no idea what to buy, I was greeted by Steve Halloran and immediately felt unpressured as he answered all of my questions about the chevy equinox. I will definitely be doing business here as long as he works here! Super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Halloran
August 27, 2018

"Great customer service "

- lmcar

The car I test drove was originally not the car I was going to buy. After that I decided to buy it Our sales person Ben went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was ready quickly as it needed to be cleaned before I could take it. He even came out with a spray bottle and cleaned a few spots that had been missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Davis
August 15, 2018

"Always comfortable."

- thebetsy

Never a hassle, always polite & beyond understanding of some of the most challenging of situations. No reason to ever go elsewhere! Beyond patient & kind. Always will be sure to promote this dealership and quality of Sales Team Members. They do take care of their customers. They talk it and walk it! Another loyal & lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mclaughlin and his Management and Finance Team.
July 31, 2018

"GMC Sierra purchase 2018"

- RIP

We have bought (3) three NEW VEHICLES at Belise in Springfield in the past, so that might tell you something about the sales Rep's and their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Provencher
July 30, 2018

"My experience "

- Wayne

Very comfortable, no pressure and all my expectations were met . We were very happy with the sales associate and finance dept also the greetings from the management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ?
July 03, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- Gary101

I have been a customer of Balise Chevrolet / GMC for many years. My recent acquisition of a 2018 GMC Acadia is likely the 12th vehicle I have bought / leased at this dealership over the past 25 years. I have never been disappointed at Balise. All of my prior experiences were positive with the most recent, outstanding. Our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mike Skurko, was professional, knowledgeable, knows his product well and made every attempt to answer our questions and provide options to make certain the vehicle we chose was the right vehicle for our needs. Not once did I get the impression Mikes top priority was to make a deal that we might have been dissatisfied with several days down the road. Mike and his support team represent Balise Chevrolet / GMC with the highest level of professionalism and customer service I think anyone might ask from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Skurko, Sales and Leasing Consultant
March 28, 2018

"Cheats tried to charge me $625 to program (5) GMC remotes"

- Read before you sign!!

Cheats tried to charge me $625 to program (5) factory GMC keyless remote fobs (one hour labor for each remote). I stopped in on a Friday to schedule an appointment for a couple factory recall repairs on my GMC Sierra and at the same time I asked for an estimate to program (5) additional keyless remotes which I already had. The service advisor I spoke to on Friday stated a half an hour labor to program all 5 remote (which I specifically asked "for one or all 5" which he verified as all 5 after he confirmed with a service manager). On the following Monday I returned and this time spoke to a different advisor who questioned as to where I had obtained the keyless remote fobs I wanted programmed and he got a real attitude when I told him I purchased them on the internet. He spoke to someone in an office behind the counter and proceeded to print out an estimate which he presented for me to sign which I immediately noticed the $625 estimate for programming the remotes which I was previously quoted like $62. I told him that I would not agree to that amount, told him to give me back my keys and left without have anything done. I then went to Scranton Motors and had the warranty items taken care of and they programmed the (5) keyless remote fobs for $69.99.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
March 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- New Silverado

This was by far one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. I went in not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the way things turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
March 19, 2018

"Proud to be Steve’s first sale! He was great. "

- Grinning ear to ear!

Steve Halloran was great to work with. Easy to talk to, not pushy at all. Made the whole buying experience simple. Thanks Steve, glad you were the one that greeted me st the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Halloran
March 13, 2018

"In and out. No BS"

- JimmieHunt

My third Silverado since the 2500HD in 2011. Keep the good service. Will be back to see you in a few years. Ben is thorough and professional to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Shaun
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results