About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

4.8

775 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

775 Reviews of Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Awesome experience. "

- Deborah

I received awesome service. I came in looking for a new car but I was not sure exactly what I wanted. Mohammed Kasim was very knowledgeable and showed me several different cars based upon my needs. We worked inside of my budget, and I got a car that I really love. I am very happy with the service that I received from Mohammed and Balise and I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Kasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"Buying new car"

- Jen123

After a while we were able to come to a satisfactory agreement. I recommend this dealer.Good service. Bought my Toyota Tacoma last year here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Buen servicio "

- Marvin

Estoy muy feliz por a ver comprado mi nueva suena 2015 en balise toyota of warwick con Alberto Jiménez muchas gracias por todo estoy super feliz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Very good experience at Balise"

- Anne Skelly

I highly recommend Balise. They are friendly, professional and courteous. I have bought my last two cars from them and have always had a positive experience. Mohammad who sold me the last car was awesome to deal with, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Alkabouni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Always a wonderful experience at Balise Toyota of Warwick."

- Mike

Bought new there and go back for my service. They treat you so good, you cannot wait to go back. They treat you with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Santacruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"unethical"

- Joel G.

BEWARE - unethical We found a vehicle on the Balise Toyota of Warwick web site. Went to the dealership on Friday 10/6/17 to take it for a test drive, we decided to buy it. Sat down with the salesman and they provided the paperwork for us to take to our bank because we were able to get a much better interest rate than they could provide. we offered to give them a deposit, we were told it was not necessary, they would hold it for us. Had to work the next day so we were not able to get to the bank, we went to the bank on Sunday 10/8/17 and discovered the sales team at Balise gave us the wrong paper work so we had to go back to the dealership to get the right paper work in order to secure the loan and get the bank check for the dealer. While getting the paper work straightened out, again we offered a deposit. Again we were told it was not necessary they would hold it for us "hide it in back" we were told. Banks were closed 10/9/17 for Columbus Day. We have an appointment at the bank for today 10/10/17, now that we have the right paperwork. Now we are told they sold the vehicle to someone else. Very unethical, unprofessional, and down right misleading. Not to mention how much of our time they wasted. I was also interested in trading in my 2013 Tacoma for a new one. Will not do it at Balise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan Holden
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Thanks to Balise employees for all the patient."

- GabrielaE

i will aways go to balise toyota, they always have an option for me. Thanks Tyler Donovan for been patient and Farrouk thanks for all your attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TYLER DONOVAN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Farouk Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Bad customer service "

- Sable

I don’t recommend this dealership to anybody they were trying to give me a higher interest rate when I ask if I can finance through my bank and they said no I have to finance through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Willard
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Happy to get my new Toyota Avalon!"

- Harriet A Connor

I have owned several Toyota's before but this was my first experience with Balise. Best purchase process I have had so far. Tyler Donovan was knowledgeable about the car and how best to help me make the purchase without making me feel pressured. He went above and beyond his responsibility as a salesman in helping me get my Avalon; even following me home with my old car and actually helping me to empty out all the junk! Very professional in every way and I will be recommending Balise to friends and family, and especially Tyler Donovan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TYLER DONOVAN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stalin Meia-Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"pleasant and informative"

- caregiver1234

Great experience. Ian was very professional and informative. I was very nervous to buy but Ian made it easy and relaxed for me. Would definitely recommend Balise to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Jablon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results