About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

4.8

921 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

921 Reviews of Balise Toyota Scion of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Mi experiencia en toyota"

- Valdez36

Yo traje a mi amiga a comprar una toyota rav4 xle y mi experiencia fue muy buena estoy contento y agradecido por todo lo que Alberto Jimenez pudo hacer,gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Buen servicio"

- Luisa

Gracias Alberto jimenez por la compra de mi nueva para mi toyota rav4 2013 xle gracias por tu buen servicio Alberto por todo lo que logre en este dia😊🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Buen servicio de el dealer"

- Lucas Sano

Gracias Alberto Jimenez por su gran servicio al cliente en la compra de mi nueva Toyota Highlander 2018 en Balise Toyota of Warwick, gracias Alberto estoy contento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Gisela23

Really helpful with everything and really imformative with the cars and helped us out with options and was really thoughtful and generous and was a real pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Abi-Kharma
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Truman4004

He was really helpful and cooperative with us and really active in trying to give us the best options and he was all around a good person to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Amable servicio"

- Wady

Muchas gracias Alberto Jimenez por su servicio y la ayuda de mi compra la Toyota Highlander 2018 estamos mas cómodo y nos sentimos súper bien en ella.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Buena esperiencia!"

- Vperez

Gracias señor Alberto Jimenez por su ayuda en la compra de mi nueva camioneta Toyota Tacoma trd pro del 2018! Estoy súper contento gracias Alberto por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great place"

- Jaguglielmetti

Great experience friendly and easy to work with. Will be going back for next purchase . Price was fair and service was excellent. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Alkabouni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Ardomis

Alberto Jiménez help me with the process of selecting the best vehicle for the rite price for my mom a 2018 Toyota Camry SE I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Great experience, very professional and courteous "

- Ryno2171

Great experience, Chris McLaughlin was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. Overall fantastic experience . I would come back for another vehicle in the future. Quick and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McLaughlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results