About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota Scion

4.4

101 Lifetime Reviews

1399 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 858-2150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Balise Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"It was just awesome "

- Abdul

Very excellent experience, Chris was very friendly, every time he explain something after he will ask if I ha e any questions. Which was nice of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Extremely well"

- Jassidy franqui

Very great dealer, extremely patient, caring and trustworthy sales people. I am pleased with my new Rav 4 and the service that was provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffree CardoZa
October 25, 2017

"Great job"

- RavOwner

Everyone was friendly and nice and eager to help. Everything was efficient and I didn’t have to do much on my part. I have enjoyed leasing from Nalise for the last 9 Years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, manny, will g.
October 22, 2017

"Great deal on a new tundra "

- CVHTundra18

From my salesman Leo To my finance man Nelson I got a great deal on a brand new tundra .John the technical person showed me everything in the car and made it extremely easy Over all I would recommend beliefs Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sandler
October 16, 2017

"Extremely pleasureable!"

- Balise Toyota

Many thanks to Mathias Sherwood, Peter Homans and Nelson Martin for making this experience a very pleasant one. They were very professional and catered to my requirements in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Homans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carol Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathias Sherwood and Nelson Martins
August 18, 2017

"Easy Peasy"

- Chiz

Simply put this was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose Barina the Sales Consultant listened to my needs and produced a fair deal with no high pressure tactics! Chris in Finance and Andre Bernatchez who explained all the gadgets on my new Tacoma were knowledgable and got me on my way in a very professional manner. If you are looking for a Toyota vehicle, Highly recommend you stop in at Balise Toyota in West Springfield, Ma and see Jose Barina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Barina, Andre Bernatchez
August 11, 2017

"Amazingly pleasant purchase experience "

- FrankS

Our purchase of anew Avalon was surprisingly pleasant. Everyone with whom we interacted was professional, pleasant,and extremely helpful. Highly recommend Balise Toyota in West Springfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Perpetua
August 02, 2017

"Just bought a new vehicle"

- Dmoe

The dealership and employees are excellent and the whole process of buying a new car was a pleasure you just can't beat buying your next vehicle from the pros at balise Toyota... thanks again for a job well done and I couldn't be happier with my new Tacoma...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose barina
June 10, 2017

"Amazing experience with Leo purchasing a new Toyota"

- RAV4

I went to several dealerships prior to purchasing my new vehicle. I had decided on a Toyota RAV4 and came into Balise Toyota late on a Sunday evening just looking to test drive the vehicle. I had such a good experience with Leo and Balise that I purchased the vehicle that evening. Leo worked with me to help get the best deal and was not pushy or aggressive at all. He treated me as an actual person and not just another sale for him and the dealership. When I came back to pick up the new vehicle Wendy and Chris provided the same experience. This dealership is top notch and really cares for the individual and not just making a sale. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Leo, Wendy
May 12, 2017

"Rip off"

- Notsatisfied

I bought a car there. It was covered bumper to bumper. However, they didn't securely attach the license plate. They drilled two holes in the bumper, put the plate on, and put two screws through the plate and into the holes. They didn't even put a nut on the back side of the screws to hold it together. The plate fell off, of course. My kid brought the car in and they charged her over $100 to re-attach the plate that they screwed up in the first place. She complained about it but paid because she didnt know what to do. I tried to complain 3 times and no one wanted to hear about it. This isn't the first time I've been less than satisfied with them, but it is the last time. Save yourself the hassle and go somewhere else. The receipt says "contact us first if not satisfied before leaving a bad review" I tried contacting them and they just keep saying "oh, well, let me put you through to so and so" No one wants to talk about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember who it was
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results