About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota Scion

4.5

104 Lifetime Reviews

1399 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 858-2150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Balise Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Medicore experience"

- Hdaley

Checked out a 2014 Tacoma, beautiful truck, was given a super duper low trade in value of 4,500. It is what it is, Jeffrey was a nice guy but we just were not even close to making a deal. I went to another dealership and leased a brand new Tacoma for 200 less a month than they wanted to sell me the 2014 for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
August 08, 2018

"New Car Purchase "

- CarGirl

Painless experience that made the whole new car purchase enjoyable! From our salesman, Jeff Cardoza, to Choo, then on to our finance representative, and the complete walk through from Wendy; all done in such a timely and professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Choo Heiskala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wendy and Jeff Cardoza
June 16, 2018

"So glad I chose Balise Toyota !"

- Kath

I’m so glad I visited Balise Toyota ! I visited several other Western Mass dealerships in search of a new vehicle. None of them even came close to the standard set by Balise Toyota! Excellent customer service. Sincere , honest , and extremely helpful sales representative. Thank you so much Donnell Hart ! You went above and beyond and made my car leasing experience a great one. I will definitely return to Balise and Donnell for all my future vehicles! Also thank you to business manager Chris Fredette for your thorough explanations of available options and honest advisements. Thank you Jared McPherson for all your help. You also went above and beyond and I appreciate it ! First class all the way Balise Toyota! I Highly recommend this dealership and fabulous staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donnell Hart , Jared McPherson
December 04, 2017

"It was just awesome "

- Abdul

Very excellent experience, Chris was very friendly, every time he explain something after he will ask if I ha e any questions. Which was nice of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Extremely well"

- Jassidy franqui

Very great dealer, extremely patient, caring and trustworthy sales people. I am pleased with my new Rav 4 and the service that was provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffree CardoZa
October 25, 2017

"Great job"

- RavOwner

Everyone was friendly and nice and eager to help. Everything was efficient and I didn’t have to do much on my part. I have enjoyed leasing from Nalise for the last 9 Years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, manny, will g.
October 22, 2017

"Great deal on a new tundra "

- CVHTundra18

From my salesman Leo To my finance man Nelson I got a great deal on a brand new tundra .John the technical person showed me everything in the car and made it extremely easy Over all I would recommend beliefs Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sandler
October 16, 2017

"Extremely pleasureable!"

- Balise Toyota

Many thanks to Mathias Sherwood, Peter Homans and Nelson Martin for making this experience a very pleasant one. They were very professional and catered to my requirements in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Homans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carol Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathias Sherwood and Nelson Martins
August 18, 2017

"Easy Peasy"

- Chiz

Simply put this was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose Barina the Sales Consultant listened to my needs and produced a fair deal with no high pressure tactics! Chris in Finance and Andre Bernatchez who explained all the gadgets on my new Tacoma were knowledgable and got me on my way in a very professional manner. If you are looking for a Toyota vehicle, Highly recommend you stop in at Balise Toyota in West Springfield, Ma and see Jose Barina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Barina, Andre Bernatchez
August 11, 2017

"Amazingly pleasant purchase experience "

- FrankS

Our purchase of anew Avalon was surprisingly pleasant. Everyone with whom we interacted was professional, pleasant,and extremely helpful. Highly recommend Balise Toyota in West Springfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Perpetua
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results