About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ballentine Toyota

4.7

61 Lifetime Reviews

1305 By-Pass 72, Greenwood, South Carolina 29648 Directions
Sales: (864) 229-5052

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Ballentine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Stellar Service Department "

- mcamac95

I’m from Texas and I brought my car in for an oil change. The entire team at the front desk was very accommodating, very helpful, very professional and very nice. They even offered me a temporary rental being that my repairs were going to take over three hours. Through their multi-point inspection they suggested what needed to be done to the vehicle without trying to upsell. They weren’t pushy at all they were just very informative and very professional. Wonderful group! 5 Star Service that is 100% recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi
December 14, 2017

"Fast and courteous service personnel"

- Mark A Fields

Today's experience was very good. Everyone that I interacted with was professional and very pleasant to deal with. Service was completed in the time frame they committed to. I'm well-pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
October 27, 2017

"A+ Customer Satisfaction "

- Dove123

I bought a 2017 Carolla iM this week. This is the seventh vehicle I have purchased at Ballantine over the past 26 years. The sales staff, especially Keith Murray, were friendly and helpful. Fallon Harrison made the financing as painless as possible. I have looked at other dealers and brands but I always come back. I have been treated as a valued customer whether I am buying a used or less expensive new vehicle or the generously equipped Tundra I bought a few years ago. The maintenance department is also a big reason I return. They are very knowledgeable and skilled. David Dennis and the rest of the staff take time to explain repairs and answer my questions. I have never had a problem with any of the work they have done on my vehicles. They are truly an example other dealerships should follow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Murray, Fallon Harrison, David Dennis
September 13, 2017

"New Car - Toyota 86 "

- Yota86

Tina and Fallon went above and beyond to assist us. They should get raises and many kudos for their work ethics! Thanks for assistance. I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina and Fallon of Greenwood Toyota
June 30, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Bones

We decide to purchase a new Sequoia after talking about it for 5 years. We just couldn't seem to let go of the one we had. We bought our first Sequoia from Ballentine Toyota. All major repairs, which were few and some routine services were also done at Ballentine Toyota. The sales department, service department, and all employees have done their jobs well. Our Sequoia has been a great vehicle, never left us stranded, held all we needed for many vacations and shopping trips. So why would we want a new one. We went to buy a new one many times, and I'm sure the sales people were tired of us, because we never purchased one. Just couldn't justify buying a new one when ours was perfectly good. Today we sold it, someone drove away our big baby, we were kind of sad. They got a great car. Now I'm telling you this because that Sequoia we purchased new, off the boat in Charleston, Ballentine went to get it for us. That was 16 years ago, less 17 days. A few hours after our beloved Sequoia was sold, we went to get our new one at Ballentine Toyota. Sadness turned to pure joy! What a difference 16 years makes. As hard a time as we gave them in finding us a new one and getting a good deal, the experience of buying this new Sequoia was pretty much flawless. Tina helped out so much, we didn't make it easy. The new car came in quickly, was ready for pick up and signing paper work was done in record time. Maybe they wanted us out quickly, we didn't make it easy. What can I say. Thank you Ballentine Toyota for selling us that first Sequoia 16 years ago, keeping it well maintained, and selling us another one. See you again in 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Kevin
June 19, 2017

"I'm satisfied!!!!"

- Janet Hackett

Fallon Hill and Keith Murray did an excellent job! I'm in love with my new car! Thanks so much for your Help they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fallon Hill and Keith Murray
September 17, 2016

"Unbelievably smooth transaction!"

- Tina & Bliss

My mother in law lives in Alabama and was visiting in SC. We stopped by Ballentine Toyota just to look! Returned the very next day to purchase the vehicle Keith located for her with every option she asked for and in the colors she wanted! She had many Toyota dealerships between SC and AL but chose to deal with this one! I can't express in words how pleased we are with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith & Kevin
July 06, 2016

"Awesome"

- Teller04

Always have purchased our cars with Donnie Bagwell at his own family owned company. We are so pleased we found him working at Ballentine Toyota. He didn't disappoint us. He is an awesome person and salesman. Ballentine Toyota will have my business as long as Donnie Bagwell is on staff. Thank you Ballentine Toyota and Donnie Bagwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Bagwell
March 25, 2015

"Great"

- gomez

Christian the manager was a easy going, no pressure, great to work with. I live in Greenville and drove down there after talking to him on the phone...a manager took my call!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christain
March 15, 2015

"Fantastic Salesman"

- Etiffanylou

Honestly I was just shopping around for a new car, had no intentions on buying. My Salesman was friendly, very knowledgeable on the car (the features blew my mind!!!) I now have a new accord and couldnt be happier :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Christain
51 - 60 of 61 results