Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

4.9

720 Lifetime Reviews

640 State Road 136, Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913
Call (608) 356-3968

720 Reviews of Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great people to deal with!"

- witw

This was my very first visit and I bought a vehicle on the spot. They were so nice! Very attentive and they listened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Hands down the best car buying experience I've had. "

- vcoop39

Everyone was so nice and not pushing to get the sale. Traded my vehicle for a truck and it was by far the best experience I've had. So fast and done very professional. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Great sales team "

- stafford8309

BMG and the team took care of me beyond what I ever expected a dealership to do. Down to earth family oriented folks. The focus and attention to detail is beyond perfection. Thank you so much to BMG and the team for making this a wonderful buying experience for my self. Sincerely Mitch S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Wow, a great review Mitch. Everyone at BMG sincerely appreciates your comments. Thanks so much for your business, and enjoy your brand new Ram 1500.

July 31, 2019

"Great service from the sales staff!"

- CMcCann

I was incredibly impressed with the level of service the sales department put in to get me in to my new 2019 Jeep Renegade Sport 4x4, we were able to make everything fit within my budget, and everyone was incredibly helpful. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks to you, Corey, for doing your business here at BMG. We certainly appreciate that, knowing you could have purchased closer to home. Congratulations on your purchase, and enjoy your new Renegade!

July 25, 2019

"Easy Breezy"

- nbaumann3811

This was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Kristen Reynoso was so delightful to work with. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There were other people helping, but I don't remember who they are.
Aug 12, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Nikki and Matt. We enjoyed helping you purchase your Pacifica. So glad you enjoyed your BMG experience. Enjoy your van!

July 09, 2019

"Worth the Long Drive"

- Doug B

My experience with Baraboo Motor Chalie was exceptional. I drove an hour and a half to do business with them and it was worth the drive. They made the process easy and painless. I will buy my next truck or car from them for sure. They were responsive to my questions and they just felt like honest people. This is how you build life long customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks so much for your review Doug. We are so glad everything worked out for you, being from quite a distance from Baraboo. Everyone at BMG loves doing what we do and we thank you for recognizing that. Congratulations on your recent purchase and enjoy your Ram 1500.

July 03, 2019

"A fabulous purchase!!"

- giggles_41176

Fabulous experience! Very friendly staff to work with! Everything went speedy and smoothly! Everything was thoroughly explained. Charlie was a wonderful sales person and I highly recommend him! Thanks to everyone at Baraboo Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Jamie for your purchase and your wonderful review. BMG appreciates your business. Enjoy your new Renegade!

June 28, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Kcal01

Everyone was friendly and worked extremely hard to make sure I was financed at a rate I could afford. Best experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Falaland

Best person to work on our car. Always professional and polite. Keeps me informed on what needs to be done on our Jeep. And when to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and your kind comments about our service department, and Dave in particular.

May 30, 2019

"A perfect car shopping experience!"

- Susanne C

From start to finish I received helpful friendly service. They found my dream car and made it happen. I have never had such a wonderful car buying experience and now I have an Awsome Jeep Renegade Trailhawk ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Suzanne for your recent purchase here at BMG. We enjoy doing what we do. Glad you felt so at home here. Congratulations and enjoy that Trailhawk!

1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results