About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

4.9

684 Lifetime Reviews

640 State Road 136, Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913
Call (608) 356-3968

684 Reviews of Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Gracias "

- Dallie

Estoy muy agradecida por la ayuda q me otorgaron deverdad fue de bien agrado poder tener un auto. Ahora mismo mi lo creo tengo una nueva pero vale la Pena. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Kociecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Reynoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cabinet guy

Went back to Baraboo Motors after a truck I was interested in had sold and Charlie said we just got one in that I should look at, I left that day with the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Reynoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Awesome review of your recent BMG experience! Thank you so much for your business. Everyone at BMG appreciates it, and enjoy your truck!

December 22, 2018

"This dealership met my needs & was really good to work with"

- TaylorB

Mike C. was great to work with! He listened to my needs and worked to meet all of them! I am very satisfied with the help and their service that I received! He went above and beyond to make my vehicle perfect for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Beyer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Taylor, thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to tell others how you feel about your recent BMG experience, and specifically of Mike. We appreciate you doing this, and appreciate your business.

December 21, 2018

"CHARLIE "

- ericamarie3p

Charlie Simmons and Mariah Gooding were amazing helping us out with buying our new Dodge Journey. Charlie made it as simple as possible and had such a great sense of humor making the experience so much more fun. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone we know that may be looking for a new vehicle. So nice to know that our service doesn't end with the sale. Charlie said any time we need to stop in and ask questions about all of the great features of our Journey he's happy to help! That's gret customer service! Thank you so much for all of your help Charlie, it's appreciated more then you know!! Kim and Erica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you, Kim and Erica, for your kind comments of your experience, and also of Charlie and his service he provided to you. At BMG, we pride ourselves on this level of service that we do provide to our customers. It means so much to us for you to tell others. Thanks again, and enjoy your Dodge Journey!

December 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- joe1942

Sandy and Cole made the car buying experience easy, they were honest and down to earth in their approach. Very refreshing as compared to.many other high pressure, “slick” sales teams. Cole also followed up on several add ons to make the deal even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Jacquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sandy
Dec 31, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you Joe and Sandy for your business and for your review. Everyone here at BMG appreciates kind comments such as yours. Enjoy your car!

December 18, 2018

"Yet another great experience!!!"

- laura00

Once again I have had great experience with salesperson Charles Simmons(Charlie), nothing but the best when it comes to his personality with his customers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah Gooding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Quick & easy!"

- kjansia

Charlie, Mariah and Kristen were all courteous, knowledgeable and easy-going. I won't hesitate to recommend Baraboo Motors to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a fair price, and when the time comes I'll be back to trade-in and replace our second car. Thanks, folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mariah Gooding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Reynoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your recent purchase from BMG and your review of your experience. We greatly appreciate you finding confidence in us, and to let others know about your experience. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!

December 13, 2018

"Poor experience."

- Ashlyn.

Wasnt overly concerned with what i wanted. Pushed towards cars i didnt want. Three trips to dealership to sign papers. Left on empty gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristen Reynoso
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sandy Pertzborn
December 12, 2018

"Anxiety free."

- dodgeguy

Everybody involved were really friendly and knowledgeable in what to do , which made the whole process quick and painless. Overall my first car purchase from a dealer went way better than I imagined and I got the car I wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Reynoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business Alan. I'm glad we could exceed your expectations of your first 'dealer experience. And thank you for telling others about how you were treated at BMG. Enjoy your Dodge Dart!

December 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Jamidenton1977

Very friendly service very prompt at getting back to me. Worked hard to get me what I wanted. Super super quick getting in and out!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Pertzborn
Dec 12, 2018 -

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your business, Jami and Tim. We appreciate you purchasing here at BMG, and for your kind review. Enjoy your brand new Jeep Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results