About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Barker Mazda

4.9

127 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, Louisiana 70360
Call (985) 876-5333

127 Reviews of Barker Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- bob & bell

Our whole experience at Barker Mazda was excellent. Troy was very knowledgeable, nice and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. James Relan was very efficient at helping us to complete our transaction. Both of these men made us feel comfortable, welcomed and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Our goal is simple, to provide world class service to all of our guests. Please know that we will continue to provide the best service during your ownership experience. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Barker Mazda Management Team

December 03, 2017

"Dealer experience "

- Pat LeBlanc

James and Troy made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I feel like I was treated like family. Their knowledge made my purchase easier and helped me make my decision on the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again, and happy holidays! Barker Mazda Management Team

December 01, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- ccortez

Troy Kyle was wonderful and made sure that everything was taken care of before we left including the brake tag and the proof of insurance. Love my car! And James Relan made sure that the finance process was completed in a timely and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We thank you for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future. Happy holidays and thanks again. Barker Mazda Management Team

October 18, 2017

"Amazing "

- Adam

We would like to thank Kris and James for all the help in finding us such a great car. We could not ask for better service. It was such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the absolute best customer service before and after the sale. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 16, 2017

"Absolutely Wonderful"

- MelissaV19

Troy is a very amazing salesman. He made my shopping for a new car, a very great experience. I'm female shopping alone, therefore Troy showed me everything about the car and make sure I understood. Troy Kyle is just absolutely wonderful. I just absolutely love my MKZ. James Relan in finance explained the financing. Also explained about all the warranties and still stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here. We strive to provide all of our customers with world class service. Please know that we are always here for you should you need anything. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank you for your business, Barker Management Team

October 05, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Mazdagirl

Kris Morales made the process of buying my new car a pleasure instead of a headache. I love my new Mazda and appreciate the time that was spent making sure I got the right vehicle just for me. Kris is extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new vehicle, try out Barker Lincoln Mazda of Houma and ask for Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We have one goal, to make the car buying experience hassle free and fun. Our staff is always ready to assist you during your ownership experience. We thank you for choosing us and allowing our sales professionals to provide you with world class service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 05, 2017

"Completely satisfied!"

- Morales4

Barker Mazda is all about the customer. Kris Morales went above and beyond to make sure we were the owner of our new Mazda6! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, go see Kris Morales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience. We strive to provide world class service like no other dealer. Thank you for choosing us and trusting in us to deliver not just an amazing car but phenomenal customer service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thanks, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 03, 2017

"Mazda 6 2017 Purchase"

- Dana

I've purchased over a dozen vehicles over the last 40 years (actually my first Mazda) and I can quite easily say that this purchasing experience has been the best. Everyone at Barker Mazda is extremely friendly and helpful. Troy Kyle has gone above and beyond in helping me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. Although it took me over a week to finally make a decision on color and trim (Mazda 6 Grand Touring, red), he was always patient and helpful, never pushing and very knowledgeable. It took a bit, but he was able to track down the exact vehicle I was looking for. Kris Morales did an excellent job in getting hold of the vehicle (at another dealership). It was doubtful for a bit, but he was able to work out all of the details. James Relan did an excellent job walking me through the financing part of the purchase, explaining everything and not trying to pressure me into anything. Finally, the Mazda 6 itself is truly awesome. I've only had it a week, but I have not been able to find anything negative about it. It's comfortable, quiet, sporty and simply looks tremendous and drives fantastic. I actually look forward to driving to and from work each day. Simply an all-around great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mazda and the great folks at Barker Mazda if in the market for a new vehicle. You will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own family. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. Thank you again for the kind words and for selecting us as your go to dealer. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 02, 2017

"Flood Replacement"

- Booker1

I gave a favorable rating because I found the car I was looking for and a very good price. Felt like everyone was working to help get me the car quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to make the car buying experience as stress free as possible. Thank you for considering us and we are glad to have been able to assist you. Please know that we are here for you anytime you need us. Thanks again for your business, we wish you many miles of satisfied driving. Sincerely. Barker Mazda Management Team

September 23, 2017

"Stellar Car Buying Experience "

- Azornman

Kris And his team are stellar and made the car buying experience such an awesome one! He is one of the very BEST and gave us outstanding customer service! I highly recommend contacting them if looking for a vehicle! So accommodating and made the car buying experience a fun and easy transaction from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Hayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the online community. We strive to provide a hassle free experience for all of our customers. We appreciate you trusting in us and allowing us to take care of your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results