About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Barker Mazda

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, Louisiana 70360
Call (985) 876-5333

124 Reviews of Barker Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Amazing "

- Adam

We would like to thank Kris and James for all the help in finding us such a great car. We could not ask for better service. It was such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the absolute best customer service before and after the sale. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 16, 2017

"Absolutely Wonderful"

- MelissaV19

Troy is a very amazing salesman. He made my shopping for a new car, a very great experience. I'm female shopping alone, therefore Troy showed me everything about the car and make sure I understood. Troy Kyle is just absolutely wonderful. I just absolutely love my MKZ. James Relan in finance explained the financing. Also explained about all the warranties and still stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here. We strive to provide all of our customers with world class service. Please know that we are always here for you should you need anything. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank you for your business, Barker Management Team

October 05, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Mazdagirl

Kris Morales made the process of buying my new car a pleasure instead of a headache. I love my new Mazda and appreciate the time that was spent making sure I got the right vehicle just for me. Kris is extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new vehicle, try out Barker Lincoln Mazda of Houma and ask for Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We have one goal, to make the car buying experience hassle free and fun. Our staff is always ready to assist you during your ownership experience. We thank you for choosing us and allowing our sales professionals to provide you with world class service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 05, 2017

"Completely satisfied!"

- Morales4

Barker Mazda is all about the customer. Kris Morales went above and beyond to make sure we were the owner of our new Mazda6! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, go see Kris Morales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience. We strive to provide world class service like no other dealer. Thank you for choosing us and trusting in us to deliver not just an amazing car but phenomenal customer service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thanks, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 03, 2017

"Mazda 6 2017 Purchase"

- Dana

I've purchased over a dozen vehicles over the last 40 years (actually my first Mazda) and I can quite easily say that this purchasing experience has been the best. Everyone at Barker Mazda is extremely friendly and helpful. Troy Kyle has gone above and beyond in helping me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. Although it took me over a week to finally make a decision on color and trim (Mazda 6 Grand Touring, red), he was always patient and helpful, never pushing and very knowledgeable. It took a bit, but he was able to track down the exact vehicle I was looking for. Kris Morales did an excellent job in getting hold of the vehicle (at another dealership). It was doubtful for a bit, but he was able to work out all of the details. James Relan did an excellent job walking me through the financing part of the purchase, explaining everything and not trying to pressure me into anything. Finally, the Mazda 6 itself is truly awesome. I've only had it a week, but I have not been able to find anything negative about it. It's comfortable, quiet, sporty and simply looks tremendous and drives fantastic. I actually look forward to driving to and from work each day. Simply an all-around great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mazda and the great folks at Barker Mazda if in the market for a new vehicle. You will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own family. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. Thank you again for the kind words and for selecting us as your go to dealer. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 02, 2017

"Flood Replacement"

- Booker1

I gave a favorable rating because I found the car I was looking for and a very good price. Felt like everyone was working to help get me the car quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to make the car buying experience as stress free as possible. Thank you for considering us and we are glad to have been able to assist you. Please know that we are here for you anytime you need us. Thanks again for your business, we wish you many miles of satisfied driving. Sincerely. Barker Mazda Management Team

September 23, 2017

"Stellar Car Buying Experience "

- Azornman

Kris And his team are stellar and made the car buying experience such an awesome one! He is one of the very BEST and gave us outstanding customer service! I highly recommend contacting them if looking for a vehicle! So accommodating and made the car buying experience a fun and easy transaction from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Hayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the online community. We strive to provide a hassle free experience for all of our customers. We appreciate you trusting in us and allowing us to take care of your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

September 22, 2017

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- Acrochet

Chris was very helpful as to what we were looking for and knowledgeable about the car we did buy. He was always available if needed. Very friendly and would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Robichaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the online world. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving all of your future automotive needs. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

September 14, 2017

"Great service and professional sales person in Kris Morales."

- Lerf

Kris Morales was very professional and efficient in making the sales arrangement and in having the Navigator prepped and ready for pickup. He also did an excellent job of explaining the features of the vehicle and demonstrating how the electronic features work. I will certainly recommend Kris to others and hope to buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 15, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story and experience here at Barker Mazda and Terrebonne Lincoln. We genuinely strive to make all of our customers experience world class service unlike anywhere else. Please know we are here anytime you have any questions about your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again for your business, Barker Mazda and Terrebonne Lincoln Management

September 07, 2017

"Awesome!!!!"

- Sharon LeBlanc

Everyone was so helpful, friendly and courteous to deal with. This is the fastest I have every bought a car!!! They had me in and out of the dealership in just a couple of hours. Great work Kris and James!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Relan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. Our goal is to make the purchase process very easy, quick, and hassle free. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results