About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda

4.9

1,043 Lifetime Reviews

3983 N Gloster St, Tupelo, Mississippi 38804 Directions
Sales: (662) 844-1383

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,043 Reviews of Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"2017 Elantra "

- Regina

Joe Washington is excellent salesman. I’ve done business with him before and came back to him because I feel comfortable with him and trust him. He did everything he promised me. The interior of the car was in very bad shape. I honestly didn’t think that the seats could come clean. I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing job that Jerome did with the interior of the car. A new bumper was installed and even though it took longer than expected it turned out perfectly and you would never know that it had been replaced. Due to the delay Joe made sure that I was provided with a rental car and kept me updated about progress on my car each day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryant
June 16, 2018

"Tread me right,and done their best to satisfy me."

- Tdavis 4719

Overall the people were good and helpful. It didn't take long to get everything done. The price was not bad. I did find a few things that were not checked. There were some bulbs that were shot and probably not checked. But other than that not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Adams
Joe Washington
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"A great salesman and supporting crew makes the difference !"

- 1WildPig

A good, well informed, easy to talk to, go the extra mile, stick with you no matter what, salesman makes the difference ... Eddie Meyer is that salesman. He's the reason for my third (family's fourth) purchase from this dealership. Chris Borden fell right in with him and Cody Hood from service also. Madonna Collins made the paper work go smoothly and Beth Carter explained the car details with a smile. Todd Caldwell is always ready to help ...and it's nice to know Joe Marshall supports the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madonna Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Borden, Cody Hood and Beth Carter.
May 26, 2018

"2nd car bought from this dealership"

- Robin76

Chase Camp and Eddie Meyers were great to work with when purchasing our SUV. Eddie helped us buy our first car from Barnes Crossing and assisted with the purchase of our 2nd car. Chase was very friendly and personable. He made us feel at ease. Jeffery,( don’t know his last name),he was an inventory specialist, helped us find the right car and was there with us every step of the way. Thank you all for the outstanding service you provided to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chase Camp, Jeffery
May 24, 2018

"Great"

- Jeff Sparks

Joe Washington is a good friend and a great salesman. Always enjoy working with Joe. For all your vehicle needs, BC Hyundai Mazda is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Buying our 4th Car from Barnes Crossing Hyundai"

- Satisfied Customer

We just bought our 4th Hyundai from Barnes Crossing. There is a reason we keep coming back. One reason is the great employees. These guys will go above and beyond. We bought our two Elantras and one Sonata from Melvin. He is a great guy and gave us so much useful advice. Melvin was still at the dealership but working in a different capacity. This time Tupelo Joe helped us. But that didn’t keep Melvin from coming out and assisting in any way he could. Between Melvin and Tupelo Joe we left with exactly what I wanted. This time we bought a Santa Fe. We love it! Thanks for all your help through the years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madonna Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melvin ?
May 13, 2018

"Great!"

- Tate76

Our car purchasing experience with Barnes Crossing Hyundai and Mazda and Joe Washington (salesman) was great. They were professional and so helpful. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madonna Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- TevinM92

The reason why I give this dealership a “5 star rating” because they made me feel comfort and they put me in what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Smith
April 15, 2018

"Quick and easy experience"

- Leb262

Everything about the car buying process was made super easy and relaxing. Could have used a full gas tank after the purchase of our new vehicle instead of a half tank. Will say the car was detailed, but was done super quick and didn’t do that great of a job. Everything else was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madonna Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Cody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Jkennedy

This was by far the very best Buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Joe in miss Collins I will let everybody know to visit barnes crossing the next time they need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madonna Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,043 results