Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda

Tupelo, MS

4.8
1,103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3983 N Gloster St

Tupelo, MS

38804

Directions

1,103 Reviews of Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2020

"Chris Humphres was awesome ,easy going , answered all my..."

- couldntthinkof1male

Chris Humphres was awesome ,easy going , answered all my questions , I will definitely send anyone to him ! Great guy great salesman will be back to get my next car with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris humphres 5 stars all day
December 24, 2019

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this..."

- Akarust91

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and have always had excellent, friendly and professional service. Mr. Joe Washington is an awesome and very knowledgeable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Celena Little
5.0
Other Employees : Tellis Jones - 5 star rating
December 08, 2019

"Joe was very helpful, easy to work with, and most..."

- toverton99

Joe was very helpful, easy to work with, and most importantly trustworthy! It was great working with someone that is looking out for the customer. Great person and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Joe Washington made things so easy! Great to work with!..."

- Tupelomom

Joe Washington made things so easy! Great to work with! Made buying a car quick and easy. Would highly recommend Joe and this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Our salesman Joe Washington was very professional,..."

- hilllbh15

Our salesman Joe Washington was very professional, friendly and helpful. All the other salesman there were very friendly as well. We were given time to test drive vehicles we were interested in. We were never rushed or pushed into buying a vehicle. We purchased a vehicle that was right for our family. We are very happy with our new car. It was a pleasure doing business with Joe and Barnes Crossing Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Other Employees : Wesley Reese
October 31, 2019

"Just bought my second vehicle from them. Great customer..."

- Rclilron

Just bought my second vehicle from them. Great customer service and easy, no hassle negotiating. Go above and beyond to make sure you are aware of any and all features your new vehicle has installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Madonna Collins
5.0
October 24, 2019

"An amazing experienxe"

- Lakisha J

I’ve had the opportunity to purchase a few cars in my lifetime but this experience was awesome. I mean, to be able to walk in and out, in less than 45 minutes ... amazing. The customer service received from Mr. Joe Washington, the sales manager, finance manager and the young lady who helped to set up BlueLink, was the best I’ve experienced. I’m in no way saying this out of obligation but because it’s true. We drove 1 and a half hours to get there and it was worth it. I’d definitely recommend Barron Crossing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Madonna Collins
5.0
October 20, 2019

"Great service!"

- Albanycld

They were able to find me something inspite my credit and something that not only fit my budget requirements but also something that I could be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
Joe Marshall
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Love my car"

- cindiEskew

They always work to make sure you find the exact vehicle to fit your needs and what you want. The salesmen ate very friendly and make the buying process fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimani Rush
5.0
Joe Washington
5.0
Will Cody
5.0
October 02, 2019

"I love my Jeep Compass. It's so nice with the great..."

- Gingerroberts

I love my Jeep Compass. It's so nice with the great features. Joe Washington is an awesome salesman and all around gentleman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,103 results