About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bay Ridge Chevrolet

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

1575 86th St, Brooklyn, New York 11228
Call (347) 586-0081

58 Reviews of Bay Ridge Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Great! "

- BayRidgeStrong

Andrew took care of me. Fast and easy process compared to other dealers. Really advised me with my automotive needs. Even when we found out my car insurance was too high, he got me a quote cheaper than what I’m paying. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PURCHASE WE WILL DEFINETLY SEE YOU INI THE FUTURE

July 10, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Ericdinapoli

Leased a new Tahoe last week, and the staff including ANDREW, Darryl and Marc were outstanding! Andrew took the time to explain and demonstrate all of the features of my new truck, and even personally saw to it that the car was delivered in a perfectly detailed condition. Darryl worked some magic in acquiring the truck I wanted in the perfect color, with exactly the options I was looking for, and Marc made the leasing paperwork process go smoothly and efficiently, thank you all for the great service, will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Hello again Mr. Dinapoli, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Darryl, Marc, and I provided you with and we wish you many happy miles in your new Chevrolet Tahoe! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 05, 2018

"Service was great."

- Toniann

Took my truck for service and had such a great experience . My service advisor was Mille Fuentes and she was very professional . I would definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Millie Fuentes
Jul 06, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Hello again Toniann, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your truck! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Millie Fuentes Bay Ridge Chevrolet

July 01, 2018

"Andrew was a great help, hes a must see"

- Pinta38

Andrew helped me figure out what was best for my situation. Very kind.. caring.. nd not pushhy. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle... cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hidwin
Jul 01, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 30, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- SQUARE

Andrew and Darryl as well as Mark provided for an orderly, very comfortable and easy transition to my new car!!! This is an excellent dealership to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bernard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Markos Kouretsos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Darryl, Markos, and I, provided you with and we all wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 27, 2018

"AVOID USED CAR SALES MANAGER"

- CountryRob

Went there to purchase a vehicle. But it went downhill when I met the used car manager. Avoid him at all costs! Shame on bay ridge chevy owners for employing that man, he must make them alot of money on the customer. Why else would they keep an xxxxxx like him around? The rest of the staff looked more plasurable to deal with. This guy was arrogant and tried to bully me into a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Ali
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"SALES"

- josem785

THE WORKER'S AT BAY RIDGE MADE ME FEEL GREAT AND NICOLE BILLING SALES PERSONAL MADE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY HAD THE BEST TIME AND BROUGHT A NEW CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Billings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Hello again Mr. Martinez, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and photo on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new Chevrolet Traverse! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Nicole Billings Bay Ridge Chevrolet

June 15, 2018

"Good to have Chevy back on 86th St!"

- Anthony St James

The Bay Ridge Chevrolet team was courteous and professional. A special thanks to Andrew for helping to get this done in a day. See you on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rampersad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon Mr. St. James, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and photo on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 586-0081. Andrew Rampersad Bay Ridge Chevrolet

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results