Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bayside Auto Sales

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

9815 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98204 Directions
Call (425) 267-9777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Bayside Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2015

"EXCELLENT SALES MAN"

- Jerry Coggle

For our first vehicle from a dealership, our sales Representative "R.V" was very attentive to our needs, and made us feel very comfortable, and at ease!!! We are very pleased with our experience!!! We will recommend any and all of our friends and family to Bay Side Auto Sales?? We drove 3 hours to get here, and it WAS MORE THAN WORTH IT!!! Thank you R.V and Bay Side Auto Sales for helping our growing family in to our 2004 Suburban!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Von
March 06, 2015

"Great people, great service"

- Mike

Caz and his team really worked hard to help me out and get me in the vehicle I needed. I would recommend Bayside Auto and Caz to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke Nylander, Caz Newman
March 06, 2015

"I will recommend Bayside to everyone "

- Cherrydawn62

I was in need of a new car but I still owed a small amount on my existing car so I was just a beginning search for a new car. My daughter had bought a car a Bayside and had a good experience so I went there first. I asked to speak with Greg and he was amazing. He helped me find just the right car. Adam helped me to get just the right affordable payment. I would recommend Bayside to others in fact my grandson will be going in this week to purchase his "first" car from them. I have read several reviews on Bayside and although I have not had to use their service center yet I hope that if there is anything wrong with the car after I have my mechanic look at it that they will be willing to fix it. Overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Garrett
Greg Miner
February 21, 2015

"AMAZING!!!!"

- Brittany21

Me and my husband came here to get him a car and we were greeted right away, Caz was super friendly, and was so very helpful. We had an over all amazing experience, and glad we came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caz Newman
February 08, 2015

"I will defiantly will return."

- katerelizabeth

Me and my boyfriend bought a Tahoe loved it at first. Then realized that there was electric problems . We kept playing phone tag with the dealership. Got us worried that we were going to get screwed over. They allowed us to return the Tahoe. Most used dealerships would not allow this. Greg was amazing he helped us out so much. With in that day we walked out a couple hours later with a Dodge Ram. The ram was a couple thousand more then the Tahoe an our monthly payment only went up sixty dollars. I'm very thankful for Greg to help us so much and to go out of his way to make our experience awesome. I would highly refer Bayside Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Adam
October 25, 2014

"a very fulfilling experience"

- BabyRoo2

I was not looking forward to buying a new car. I found a car like that I liked at Bayside auto. The car was already sold but there were many other cars to look at. I looked at two cars particularly. I reviewed Carfax reports on both cars test drove both cars and picked the one that I wanted. I planned on having my mechanic look at the car as well. Once I bought the car and brought the car to my mechanic we found a problem with an oil leak. I took the car back to Matt at Bayside, who had me bring it to their mechanic. They fixed the oil leak and were looking into issues with the airbag light, which had come on in the interim after we purchased the car.I dealt with both Matt and Adam at Bayside about the airbag issue; Adam stated he's not a mechanic, so he called Chris and got information from Chris at H&H automotive and had Chris fix the airbag issue. the car is fixed it runs great and I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Adam
January 20, 2014

"After reading all the positive reviews and finding the..."

- johnsonr81

After reading all the positive reviews and finding the vehicle that I wanted on their website I thought I'd be making the almost 2 hour drive back home in my new truck. I did what every informed buyer that has a trade-in should do, and went to Kelley Blue Book and NADA to get trade-in values as well as what I should pay for the used vehicle I was interested in purchasing. When we tried to negotiate it was clear that they were only out to try and gouge my wife and I. They knew up front how far we had to drive and maybe thought they could use that to their advantage to jack up the price on us. They tried to offer us 2k under what our trade in was worth as well as tacking on almost 1k more to the vehicle I was there to purchase. When we asked how they came up with those numbers the salesman/finance guy literally told us to "throw those out the window", referring to our KBB print outs for both vehicles! As soon as he finished that ridiculous statement, my wife and I thanked him for his time and quickly left. Buyers beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caz and Greg
May 25, 2012

"I found a car that looked good on Cars.com and all the..."

- bborder

I found a car that looked good on Cars.com and all the info was good. I spoke with them at Bayside several times and asked lots of questions. I was impressed! I was coming from quite a distance so I wanted NO surprises! Then reality came... but too late. They had said they were A+ rated with BBB when in fact they were NOT even members of BBB. Then they told me that this car had never been in an accident, well it turned out it had been in a bad accident with some pretty major damage that had been covered over well enough that it was not readily noticeable and when they did all of their nice photo shots they made sure the damaged areas did not show. Then they said the car had been well maintained by Toyota Service Centers when in fact it had been VERY poorly cared for as the oil was low and VERY dirty plus there were other issues that started to surface that made it very obvious that this car had NOT been well cared for AT ALL! I wanted them to make it right. Their answer was bring it back at my expense and they would give me my money back. I finally said I was bringing it back as they were not willing to cover the cost of getting it fixed and I was tired of dealing with them and I had finally found someone to take a day off to drive over to pick me up and bring me back home. Well then they tell me they won't give me all of my money back. They were going to keep over $1200.00 of my money. Finally I said OK. I show up at their lot with the car in better shape than what it was when I got it as I had had some work and servicing done to it already and now I'm told they are going to give me yet another $400.00 cut in returned funds. I said that was not right as they had agreed about 16 hours earlier to a figure $400.00 higher than what they were saying now. Finally he throws the keys and paper work back at me and tells me to get off their lot. I took over a $2300.00 shafting on this car. Oh yes, and they told me that they were selling it to me below their cost on it and I took it to 4 other car buyers that buy at the same auctions that Bayside goes to and they every one said that car would have never sold at auction for half of what Bayside said it cost them. Three of these buyers were from Everett, WA and one from the other side of the state. These guys are some of the most dishonest people you could ever deal with! One of the car dealers I spoke with there in Everett said my story was not the first he had heard like this about Bayside Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Newman
...
9
81 - 88 of 88 results