Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baytown Nissan

Baytown, TX

2.2
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5755 I-10 East

Baytown, TX

77521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

December 01, 2013

"Overall great experience ! John provided excellent..."

- AJCHAPPLE

Overall great experience ! John provided excellent customer service and communications all along the way of the purchase of my new Nissan Altima. John demonstrated high degree of integrity and professionalism. Will definitely come back to Baytown Nissan in the future and recommend to my friends and family and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John P. Field
November 25, 2013

"I hated shopping for car but went into Baytown Nissan on..."

- oldbill73

I hated shopping for car but went into Baytown Nissan on advice of friend and met Terry Massey. Right off the bat he made me feel at ease showing me what I wanted not what he wanted. I hope to get my financing straight so I can buy but anyone interested in buying should give Terry at call I think you will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Massey
November 25, 2013

"Very friendly staff. The day I picked up my sentra it had..."

- Fireman306

Very friendly staff. The day I picked up my sentra it had a tail light out and they jumped on it and fixed with hardly no wait at all. Very pleased over all with the service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Medina
November 25, 2013

"My experience at Baytown Nissan was the best car buying..."

- ericabarksdale

My experience at Baytown Nissan was the best car buying experience I had ever had. My salesman John Fields went over and beyond to get me in my new 2014 Altima. The whole staff at Baytown Nissan are really friendly and helpful. Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fields
November 23, 2013

"My experience with Mr. John Fields was so wonderful. He..."

- brownjay15

My experience with Mr. John Fields was so wonderful. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had with the puraches of a new 2013 versa. Wow the experience I had at bay town nissian no other dealership could compare the experience I had. Nissian will for ever have my business Baytown Nissian that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fields
November 23, 2013

"I would like to thank Baytown Nissian/ John Fields THE..."

- tx_ben2013

I would like to thank Baytown Nissian/ John Fields THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SO WONDERFUL MR. FIELD REALLY HELP ME OUT AND WORK REALLY HARD TO GET ME APPROVED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john fields
November 23, 2013

"I am very pleased with Baytown Nissan sales personnel..."

- memckeand

I am very pleased with Baytown Nissan sales personnel especially John Fields , he goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting exactly what you need from beginning to the and in the process of purchasing a vehicle . John is an exceptional sales rep and all around person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fields
November 22, 2013

"John is an outstanding salesman and he was very knowable,..."

- rncalhoun1

John is an outstanding salesman and he was very knowable, helpful, and patient. I would recommend my family and friends to John. I was glad I chose Baytown Nissan Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 29, 2013

"Not happy at all. They could not find a lender and I told..."

- JMBrown

Not happy at all. They could not find a lender and I told the man "Mike" I could return the vehicle but instead they filed a claim against me and had the vehicle repoed. I've emailed him and texted him and still no reply. That is not how u do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard. Mike.
January 09, 2013

"I have had nothing but awful service going to baytown..."

- gavinflick

I have had nothing but awful service going to baytown nissan over the years.First,when my nissan maxima was still under warranty,and after as well.The shock of my life was after giving them almost $300 for a tune-up,(plugs was about it)the service engine light came on 3 months later,code says needing new coil wires.They wanted right at$2500 to do a"major"tune-up.I got the plugs,coils,completely done at independent garage for almost $1000.The only reason I go back to them at all is to get OEM parts that I may need.Like today,I called to get quote on part I needed,and no one answered the phone even though let it ring over 3 minutes each time.While Im waiting for someone to pick up the phone,Im reading tons of reviews,all the same issue Im having"no one to responds,waiting for response,just total lack of professionalship from top to bottom.I've bought 3 new Nissans in a span of13 years and none from the baytown dealership even though I live here.Would not recommend this dealership to anyone for anything.Avoid at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
81 - 90 of 91 results