Back

Beaverton Hyundai

Beaverton, OR

4.7
695 Reviews
Welcome to Beaverton Hyundai, your greater Portland Hyundai dealer. We sell new Hyundai vehicles and used cars between Portland and Eugene, Oregon. We are a preferred dealership for McMinnville and Hillsboro Hyundai customers because we offer the largest selection of new Hyundai vehicles in all of Oregon. We're located on Farmington Road, across from Beaverton High School, between Southwest Hocken Avenue and Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard. If you need specific driving instructions, you can always view our hours and directions page for more information on how to get to the most dependable Oregon Hyundai provider.
Contact Dealership

13255 SW Farmington Rd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 695 reviews

August 10, 2022

Talk about a stereotypical GM. We came in on a Sunday in 100 degree weather and he was racing down the dealership in his Polaris. We overheard him talking about how he had to keep More

by SteveC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Montgomery
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mladen Zoranovic
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

SteveC responded

Update- Spoke with the GM today. He was apologetic and respectful. My wife and I won’t be buying from this dealership due to our experience, but my hat goes off to him for doing the right thing and having a civil conversation with me. That was a pleasant surprise and a very honest and open conversation.

Aug 10, 2022 -

Beaverton Hyundai responded

Thank you for the conversation and I am glad you were able to get the Vehicle you wanted. Hopefully we can earn your business in our Service Department for the future. I understand your frustration and the lack of customer service you experienced here was unacceptable. We will move forward to correct the issues with key employees involved. Hats off to our Salesperson Thien for doing an outstanding job.

July 31, 2022

My salesperson did a great job. I would use home again and recommend him to family and friends More

by tomherrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Redfield
July 27, 2022

I traded in a car to this dealer over 2 years ago. I was not advised to keep my plates or have them transferred to the new vehicle. The dealer sold the car at auction, and did not file anything with D More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarek Eldeeb
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

Great service and communication. They worked fast on my car and gave me a detailed explanation of what I need to get fixed! More

by Maddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2022

He was just ok, but was short with his Infro. He gave me the rush job More

by rebam44@comcast.net
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 12, 2022

Going thru construction, so not fair to be too critical. Service person was considerate and competent. More

by david.e.ormsby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harrison
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2022

The service department person I worked with was very friendly and courteous. The service was quickly finished. More

by 10roses23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 30, 2022

I had a great experience here, despite an extremely busy day at the dealership, I felt well taken care of. More

by haley831
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Eldeeb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Rangel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

I've had a great experience from the time I bought my car. Sales team is great and dealing with the service teams has been easy. More

by sworthington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Harrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2022

We received outstanding support and were skillfully guided through the complications of being residents from another state. Totally satisfied and grateful. Thank you Beaverton Hyundai. More

by glenwould
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Olloqui, Josh from finance dept.
11 - 20 of 695 results